بنك في هاتف ذكي: كيف تغيرت الخدمات المالية بعد الرقمنة

أصبح الوقت موردًا مهمًا لا تقدره الشركات والمؤسسات المالية الكبيرة فحسب ، بل أيضًا من قبلهم

عملاء.هذا يعني أن الخدمات التي تقدمها البنوك اليوم يجب أن تكون متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لذلك ، تحتل الخدمات المالية المتنقلة مكان الصدارة: فهي تستثمر فيها ، وتطور جودة عملهم وملاءمته ، وتقدم للعملاء خدمة أكثر تنوعًا وشخصية.

الذكاء الاصطناعي

استخدمت البنوك الذكاء الاصطناعي لبعض الوقت في حل مهامها الداخلية ، والآن حان الوقت للتحول إلى جانب العميل.

بفضل الذكاء الاصطناعي في البنوكقريبا سيكون من الممكن توقع رغبات واحتياجات الناس. بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، ستتمكن البنوك من تخصيص محتوى الرسائل الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وتخصيص التوصيات الشخصية للسلع والخدمات ، وتقديم خصومات تثير اهتمام العميل. مع هذا التخصيص المفرط ، لن يشعر الناس بالارتباك بعد الآن في تدفق لا نهائي من الإعلانات - سيساعد CRMs المضبوطة بذكاء ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الذكاء الاصطناعي ، المستخدمين والشركات نفسها التي تقدم السلع والخدمات.

الذكاء الاصطناعي لن يساعد فقطتشكل عرضًا للمنتج ، ولكنها ستزيد أيضًا بشكل كبير من أمان نظام الخدمات المالية الرقمية ككل - الشبكات العصبية فعالة للغاية في اكتشاف سلوك العملاء غير القياسي على الشبكة.

القياسات الحيوية المضمنة (الوجه والصوت وتحديد بصمات الأصابع)

Touch ID و Face ID لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، أولم يعد التطبيق المصرفي مفاجئًا. تتيح لك تقنيات اليوم تخزين القياسات الحيوية للمستخدم بعناية وحماية البيانات من التداخل غير المرغوب فيه. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال البعض يستخدم كلمة مرور لحماية حساباتهم الشخصية - وليس من الصعب سرقتها. لكن المصادقة البيومترية ستصل قريبًا إلى مستوى جديد - ستساعد في تقليل مخاطر الخسائر المالية على جميع الجبهات.

سيصبح اختراق حسابك الشخصي عمليامستحيل: حتى إذا استلم المحتال بطاقتك المصرفية ، فسيتم فتح الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية لبنك الهاتف المحمول والحساب حصريًا لحامل البطاقة بناءً على القياسات الحيوية الخاصة به. المكافأة - بفضل القياسات الحيوية المدمجة ، لن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى تدوين تسجيلات الدخول وكلمات المرور. وللقيام بعملية شراء أو تحويل أموال ، يكفي أن تبتسم على هاتفك الذكي.

رفض الورق

نواصل الحفاظ على الطبيعة والتخلص من البيروقراطية - يتزايد عدد الخدمات اللاورقية كل عام في كل مكان ، بما في ذلك في القطاع المصرفي.

إذا تحول البنك ومستخدميه إلى النظام الرقمي ،ثم يجب أن تصبح المستندات أيضًا - وأن تصبح - افتراضية. تعمل البنوك الآن بنشاط على ربط خيار التوقيع الإلكتروني بحيث يمكن اعتماد المستندات عن بُعد. التوقيع اللاورقي هو نسمة من الهواء المنعش لكل من موظفي وعملاء البنك.

فقط تخيل:لتوقيع اتفاقية ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى السفر لحضور اجتماع عمل في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، ولست بحاجة إلى طباعة عشرات الصفحات على طابعة وإرسالها عن طريق البريد - كم من الوقت والمال والموارد الطبيعية يمكن توفيرها ولطلب الخدمة ، لم يعد العميل بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى البنك: كل شيء متاح في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول - يكفي التصديق على المستند بتوقيع إلكتروني.

مثل هذا التوقيع له ميزة أخرى - لا يمكن تزويره ، مما يجعل استخدامه موثوقًا قدر الإمكان.

كان سير العمل اللاورقي موجودًا منذ فترة طويلةالانتقال المتأخر إلى كاتب العدل الإلكتروني في شكل جديد وبقائمة موسعة من الخدمات: ضمنت الأجهزة المحمولة تحديد هوية العميل بثقة ، في الأسواق المالية ، تم استخدام المستندات الإلكترونية فقط منذ فترة طويلة في المعاملات بملايين الدولارات ، ولكن الأثاث المصنوع حسب الطلب ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك الشراء بدون مستند ورقي حتى الآن ...

المساعد الصوتي وروبوتات المحادثة

روبوت مساعد البنك - أمسيوم. ولكن إذا كانت روبوتات الدردشة بالبنوك قد تواصلت بالأمس بشكل أساسي في شكل نصي ، فسيقوم معظمهم غدًا بتحويل إدارة الخدمة الآلية إلى وضع الصوت.

يتطلب إيقاع الحياة تبسيط الأمور اليومية ،حتى تتمكن من حل المشكلات المالية دون مقاطعة المهام اليومية - على سبيل المثال ، قيادة السيارة أو اللعب مع طفل. ومن هنا يأتي التحكم الصوتي في روبوتات المحادثة. سيتم تبسيط وتسريع العمل مع التطبيقات. في تطبيق Tinkoff ، على سبيل المثال ، ظهر بالفعل المساعد الصوتي Oleg. سيساعدك "الصوت الداخلي" للتطبيق على فهم الواجهة أو تجميع تقرير أو إجراء تحويل أموال. أو أحد أحدث التطبيقات - المساعد الصوتي "Salute" من سبيربنك ذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك وقدم ثلاثة أنواع من المساعدين في وقت واحد - ذكي ومبهج ومنظم.

بالمناسبة ، هذه الوظيفة تجعل الأعمال المصرفيةأصبح التطبيق أكثر شمولاً - أصبحت الخدمات المالية المتنقلة أكثر سهولة للأشخاص المكفوفين وضعاف البصر والمستخدمين الذين يعانون من صعوبات عقلية وكبار السن

خدمات إضافية غير مصرفية

لم تعد الخدمات المصرفية التقليدية داخل التطبيق كافية للمستخدمين العصريين. يريدون المزيد.

لذلك ، فإن اللاعبين الرئيسيين مثل سبيربنك ،تعمل Tinkoff و VTB بالفعل على إنشاء أنظمة بيئية كاملة داخل تطبيقاتها. في مثل هذه الأجهزة الفائقة ، أصبح من الممكن بالفعل طلب الطعام وشراء تذاكر السينما والاشتراك في مركز الخدمة العامة والحصول على تأمين على السيارة. تعمل Globus الآن ، على وجه الخصوص ، على تضمين خدمة لأصحاب السيارات في أحد التطبيقات المصرفية.

في المستقبل ، من المرجح أن نواجه المزيددمج أنواع مختلفة من الخدمات في التطبيقات المصرفية. مفتاح نجاح الخدمة المالية في المستقبل هو تغطية أكبر عدد ممكن من طلبات المستخدمين اليومية.

من حيث خدمات الهاتف المحمول للشركاتوسط الوباء والعمل عن بعد ، برزت تطبيقات العمل عن بعد ، وتتبع المهام ، وقواعد المعرفة Wiki ، وأنظمة مراقبة التوظيف في المقدمة. علاوة على ذلك ، تقترب متتبعات المهام (على سبيل المثال ، JIRA) بثقة من احتلال مكانة أنظمة إدارة مستندات الشركة التقليدية تمامًا ، واستبدال "مستند" الكائن الرئيسي المعالج بـ "مهمة".

المكاتب الرقمية

الآن نحن نرى عدد المهام في وضع عدم الاتصاليتم "نقل" مديري البنوك إلى المكتب الافتراضي. طلب التصاريح ، وحجز قاعات المؤتمرات ، والشبكات ، وتدريب الموظفين ، والوصول إلى المساحات المكتبية - أصبح كل هذا تدريجياً قابلاً للإدارة من خلال التطبيقات. توفر لك هذه الخدمات الرقمية من الأعمال الورقية غير الضرورية وإضاعة الوقت في القضايا التنظيمية في المكاتب.

لذلك حتى عندما يغادر الجميع المكاتب بعد ذلكنهاية الوباء ، يقترب عهد جديد من الخدمة عن بُعد ، حيث لن تضطر إلى التعامل مع عدم كفاءة العمليات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. وهذا لن يجعل عمل موظفي الصناعة المالية أسهل فحسب ، بل سيسمح لهم أيضًا بإنشاء تقنيات جديدة تعمل على تحسين حياة المستخدمين - بشكل أسرع وأفضل وبتكاليف أقل.

"تطبيق مصرفي حديث للعملاءببساطة لا يمكن أن يكون ناجحًا دون الالتزام بتكنولوجيا التطوير ، حيث يحتل محلل UX ومصمم واجهة المستخدم المكانة الرائدة ، اللذان يوفران استجابة عاطفية إيجابية للعميل تقنيًا وثقة في كل خطوة من خطوات استخدام نظام الوصول إلى الخدمات المالية الرقمية "، يلاحظ أناتولي تشيكماريف.

وقد أظهر الوباء أن المكاتب والمصارفستصبح الفروع قريبًا شيئًا من الماضي. يتم استبدال الموظفين والمشغلين بنجاح بروبوتات الدردشة والذكاء الاصطناعي ، بينما توفر القياسات الحيوية أمانًا لتوفير الأموال. يفضل العملاء متابعة أفعالهم مباشرة من هواتفهم الذكية ، فضلاً عن تلقي عروض مخصصة للغاية. لذلك ، تحدد شروط الخدمة الفردية والخوارزميات التنبؤية اليوم مستوى الخدمة للخدمات المصرفية.

انظر أيضا:

تبين أن نهر Doomsday الجليدي أكثر خطورة مما اعتقد العلماء. نقول الشيء الرئيسي

اكتشف العلماء نوعين من الثدييات الجديدة في أستراليا

الموت الطوعي. نحكي كيف يعمل إجراء القتل الرحيم في جميع أنحاء العالم

Bank in a smartphone: how financial services have changed after digitalization

Time is becoming an important resource that is appreciated not only by large companies and financial institutions, but also by their

clients. This means that the services offered by banks today should be available 24/7. Therefore, mobile financial services are at the forefront: they invest in them, develop the quality and convenience of their work, and offer customers an ever more diverse and personalized service.

Artificial Intelligence

AI has been used by banks for quite some time in solving their internal tasks, now it's time for it to switch to the client's side.

Thanks to artificial intelligence in bankssoon it will be possible to anticipate the desires and needs of people. With the help of AI, banks will be able to personalize the content of email newsletters, customize personal recommendations for goods and services, and offer discounts that are interesting to the client. With such hyper-personalization, people will no longer be confused in an endless stream of advertising - smart-tuned CRMs, together with AI, will help out both users and the companies themselves that offer goods and services.

Artificial intelligence will not only helpform a product offer, but it will also dramatically increase the security of the digital financial services system as a whole - neural networks are extremely effective in identifying non-standard customer behavior on the network.

Built-in biometrics (face, voice, fingerprint identification)

Touch ID and Face ID to sign in to your account, orbanking application is no longer surprising. Today's technologies allow you to carefully store user biometrics and protect data from unwanted interference. However, some people still use a password to protect their personal account - and it is not so difficult to steal it. But soon biometric authentication will reach a new level - it will help reduce the risks of financial losses on all fronts.

Hacking your personal account will become practicallyimpossible: even if a fraudster receives your bank card, access to the personal data of the mobile bank and to the account will be open exclusively to the cardholder based on his biometrics. Bonus - thanks to the built-in biometrics, you will no longer need to write down logins and passwords. And to make a purchase or a money transfer, it will be enough to smile at your smartphone.

Paper rejection

We continue to save nature and get rid of bureaucracy - the number of paperless services is growing every year everywhere, including in the banking sector.

If the bank and its users have switched to digital,then the documents must also become - and become - virtual. Banks are now actively connecting the electronic signature option so that documents can be certified remotely. A paperless signature is a breath of fresh air for both employees and clients of the bank.

Just imagine: to sign an agreement, you no longer need to travel to a business meeting across the city, no need to print dozens of pages on a printer and send them by courier - how much time, money and natural resources can be saved. And to order the service, the client no longer needs to go to the bank: everything is available in the mobile application - it is enough to certify the document with an electronic signature.

Such a signature has one more advantage - it cannot be forged, which makes its use as reliable as possible.

Paperless workflow has been around for a long timethe overdue transition to electronic notary in a new form and with an expanded list of services: mobile devices ensured confident customer identification, in financial markets only electronic documents have long been used for multimillion-dollar transactions, but custom-made furniture, for example, you cannot buy without a paper document until now ...

Voice assistant and chatbots

Bank Assistant Robotization - Yesterdayday. But if yesterday the chatbots of banks communicated mainly in text form, then tomorrow most of them will switch automated service management to voice mode.

The rhythm of life demands to simplify daily affairs,so that you can solve financial issues without interrupting everyday tasks - for example, driving a car or playing with a child. Hence the voice control of chatbots. It will simplify and speed up the work with applications. In the Tinkoff application, for example, the voice assistant Oleg has already appeared. The “inner voice” of the application will help you understand the interface, compile a report or make a money transfer. Or one of the latest implementations - the voice assistant "Salut" from Sberbank went further and presented three types of assistants at once - intelligent, cheerful and systemic.

By the way, this function makes bankingthe application is more inclusive - mobile financial services are becoming more accessible for blind and visually impaired people, users with mental difficulties, and the elderly.

Additional non-banking services

Classic banking services inside the application are no longer enough for modern users. They want more.

Therefore, major players such as Sberbank,Tinkoff and VTB are already creating entire ecosystems within their applications. In such supers, it is already becoming possible to order food, buy movie tickets, sign up for a public service center and take out car insurance. Now Globus is working, in particular, on embedding a service for car owners in one of the banking applications.

In the future, we will most likely face even moreintegration of various kinds of services into banking applications. The key to the success of the financial service of the future is to cover as many daily user requests as possible.

In terms of corporate mobile servicesamid the pandemic and remote work, telecommuting applications, task trackers, Wiki knowledge bases, and employment monitoring systems have come to the fore. Moreover, task trackers (for example, JIRA) are confidently approaching to completely occupy the niche of traditional corporate document management systems, replacing their main processed object “document” with a “task”.

Digital Offices

Now we are seeing how many offline tasksbank managers are "teleported" to the virtual office. Ordering passes, booking conference rooms, networking, employee training, access to office space - all of this is gradually becoming manageable through applications. Such digital services save you from unnecessary paperwork and wasting time on organizational issues in offices.

So even when everyone leaves the offices afterthe end of the pandemic, a new era of remote service is coming, when you will not have to deal with inefficiency of offline processes. This will not only make the work of financial industry employees easier, but also allow them to create new technologies that improve the lives of users - faster, better, and at lower costs.

"Modern client banking applicationit simply cannot be successful without adhering to the development technology, in which the leading place is taken by the UX analyst and the UI designer, who technologically and confidently provide a positive emotional response of the client at every step of using the system of access to the digital financial service, ”notes Anatoly Chekmarev.

The pandemic has shown that offices and bankingbranches will soon be a thing of the past. Employees and operators are being successfully replaced by chatbots and AI, while biometrics provide security of money savings. Customers prefer to follow their actions directly from their smartphone, as well as receive hyper-personalized offers. Therefore, individual terms of service and predictive algorithms today set the level of service for banking services.

See also:

The Doomsday glacier turned out to be more dangerous than scientists thought. We tell the main thing

Scientists discover two new mammals in Australia

Voluntary death. We tell how the euthanasia procedure works around the world