قد ترتفع أسعار الإنترنت في روسيا بنسبة 10-15٪

يعتقد 10٪ من كبار المديرين الذين شملهم الاستطلاع أن الأسعار سترتفع بأكثر من 20٪. وهنا أكثر من الثلثين

من الذين شملهم الاستطلاع (74٪) مقتنعون بأن التعريفات سترتفع أكثر من معدل التضخم المتوقع.

إذا تحدثنا عن الأسباب ، فإن 70٪ يقولون عنهاالمخاطر المرتبطة بتدهور الوضع العام للاقتصاد وسط وباء فيروس كورونا. ويشير 56٪ من المجيبين الذين يشترون المعدات في الخارج إلى انخفاض قيمة الروبل كسبب لارتفاع الأسعار في المستقبل.

وفقا ل 30٪ من المشاركين في السوق ، آخرسيكون سبب الزيادة في الأسعار هو متطلبات التشريع المحلي ، ولا سيما قانون ياروفايا ، الذي يتطلب من المشغلين دفع تكاليف إضافية لتخزين المحادثات ومراسلات المشتركين ، فضلاً عن توفير الوصول المجاني إلى المواقع في إطار مشروع الإنترنت الذي يمكن الوصول إليه.

في المجموع ، شاركت 100 شركة في الاستطلاع - هذا هوممثلو شركات الاتصالات على نطاق اتحادي. 76٪ منهم ينقلون البيانات وينظمون عمل الاتصالات الهاتفية ، و 70٪ يوفرون الوصول إلى السحاب ، وكذلك مراكز البيانات (60٪).

اقرأ أيضا

بعد إدخال اللقاح الروسي ، تم العثور على 144 عرضًا جانبيًا لدى المتطوعين

انتهت المهمة السنوية في القطب الشمالي والبيانات مخيبة للآمال. ما الذي ينتظر البشرية؟

في اليوم الثالث من المرض ، يفقد معظم مرضى COVID-19 حاسة الشم لديهم وغالبًا ما يعانون من سيلان الأنف

The Internet in Russia may rise in price by 10-15%

Another 10% of the surveyed top managers believe that prices will rise by more than 20%. And here are more than two thirds

of those surveyed (74%) are convinced that tariffs will rise even more than the expected inflation rate.

If we talk about the reasons, then 70% say aboutrisks associated with the deterioration of the general situation in the economy amid the coronavirus pandemic. And 56% of respondents who buy equipment abroad point to the depreciation of the ruble as a reason for future price increases.

According to 30% of market participants, anotherthe reason for the increase in prices will be the requirements of domestic legislation, in particular the Yarovaya law, which requires operators to pay additional costs for storing conversations and correspondence of subscribers, as well as providing free access to sites under the Accessible Internet project.

In total, 100 companies took part in the survey - this isrepresentatives of federal-scale communications companies. 76% of them transfer data and organize the work of telephone communications, and 70% provide access to the clouds and data centers (60%).

Read also

After the introduction of the Russian vaccine, 144 side effects were found in volunteers

The annual mission in the Arctic has ended and the data are disappointing. What awaits humanity?

On day 3 of illness, most COVID-19 patients lose their sense of smell and often suffer from a runny nose