متى ستقوم Apple بإصدار iOS 9.3؟

أصدرت Apple الإصدار التجريبي الأول من iOS 9.3 في 12 يناير. منذ ذلك الحين ، تم إصدار ستة إصدارات تجريبية أخرى ، أحدثها من

والذي ، iOS 9.3 beta 7 ، تم إصداره في 14 مارس.

ربما تكون أعلى ملامح المستقبليمكن تسمية التحديثات بوضع Night Shift ، حيث تم تثبيت مفتاح مؤخرًا في مركز التحكم. يعمل Night Shift ، استنادًا إلى وقت وموقع الجهاز ، على تغيير ألوان الشاشة تلقائيًا إلى ألوان أكثر دفئًا ويقلل من شدة الظلال الزرقاء في الليل ، وبالتالي يقلل الضغط على عين المستخدم.

الإعلان

الإعلان

أيضًا ، يوفر لنا الإصدار الجديد من iOS الفرصةحماية الملاحظات بكلمة مرور وتهيئة الوصول إليها عن طريق Touch ID والأخبار المعدلة والإجراءات السريعة 3D Touch الجديدة لتطبيقات الأوراق المالية مثل الإعدادات والطقس والصحة والبوصلة ومتجر iTunes ومتجر التطبيقات ، ووظيفة نسخ صورة حية كصورة ثابتة الأول ، تحسينات تطبيق متنوعة ، ودعم Apple Music في CarPlay ، وتطبيق Classroom الجديد تمامًا الذي يتيح لعدة طلاب تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرفات اللمس الخاصة بهم واستخدام نفس الجهاز مع ملفات تعريف مخصصة.

تم إصدار عدد كبير من الإصدارات التجريبية لـiOS 9.3 على الرغم من حقيقة أن قائمة الميزات والتغييرات الجديدة ليست واسعة النطاق. في هذه النسخة التجريبية ، كانت هناك تحسينات طفيفة على وظيفة Night Shift وإصلاحات طفيفة أخرى ؛ ولعل أهمها هو إضافة مفتاح لـ Night Shift في مركز التحكم. بالمقارنة ، كانت هناك ستة إصدارات تجريبية فقط كانت مطلوبة للتحضير لإصدار iOS 9 ، وهو تحديث شامل للغاية مع أكثر من مائة ميزة جديدة.

متى سيتم إصدار iOS 9.3؟

السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه بشكل طبيعي:متى ستتوقف Apple عن إطلاق الإصدار التجريبي وتنشر إصدارًا عامًا من الإصدار الجديد من نظام التشغيل المحمول؟ انطلاقًا من عادة الشركة المتمثلة في إصدار البرامج في وقت واحد مع الأحداث التي يتم فيها تقديم منتجاتها ، هناك ثقة تامة تقريبًا بأن iOS 9.3 سيتم إصداره بعد يوم غد ، 21 مارس ، مباشرة بعد حدث الربيع لشركة Apple "دعنا ندعوك للمشاركة" . يمكننا أن نفترض أن عرض هذا التحديث سيتم في الحدث. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن يتم إصدار tvOS 9.2 و watchOS 2.2 و OS X 10.11.4 ، في الاختبار التجريبي أيضًا ، في نفس الوقت.

تحديث:

  • تصدر Apple iOS 9.3 و watchOS 2.2 و tvOS 9.2 و OS X 10.11.4
  • كيفية تثبيت iOS 9.3 على iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch
  • قم بتنزيل iOS 9.3 لأجهزة iPhone و iPad و iPod Touch مع Night Shift و Touch ID إلى Notes ومكالمات Wi-Fi والمزيد

When will Apple release iOS 9.3?

Apple released the first beta of iOS 9.3 on January 12th. Since then, six more beta versions have been released, the last of

which, iOS 9.3 beta 7, was released on March 14th.

Perhaps the most loud feature of the comingupdates can be called Night Shift mode, for which they recently screwed the switch in the Control Center. Night Shift based on data on the time and location of the device with the onset of dark time of the day automatically changes the display color to warmer and reduces the intensity of the shades of blue, thereby reducing the load on the user's eyes.

Advertising

Advertising

Also, the new version of iOS offers us the opportunitypassword lock and configure access to them by Touch ID, modified News, new quick 3D Touch actions for stock applications such as Settings, Weather, Health, Compass, iTunes Store and App Store, the function of duplicating live photos in the form of a static, various application improvements Health, Apple Music support in CarPlay and a completely new Classroom application that allows several students to log in using their Touch ID and use the same device with individually configured profiles.

A huge number of beta versions have been released foriOS 9.3 despite the fact that the list of new features and changes is not so extensive. These beta tweaks made minor improvements to the Night Shift feature and other minor fixes; perhaps the most significant of these is the addition of a switch for Night Shift in the Control Center. In comparison, only six beta versions were needed to prepare for the release of iOS 9, a very extensive update with over a hundred new features.

When will iOS 9.3 come out?

The question naturally arises: when will Apple stop beta and publicly release a new version of the mobile OS? Judging by the company's habit of releasing software at the same time as the events at which its products are presented, there is almost complete certainty that iOS 9.3 will be released the day after tomorrow, March 21, immediately after the spring Apple event “Let us loop you in”. It can be assumed that the event will present this update. It is also expected that tvOS 9.2, watchOS 2.2, and OS X 10.11.4, also in beta, will be released at the same time.

Updated:

  • Apple released iOS 9.3, watchOS 2.2, tvOS 9.2 and OS X 10.11.4
  • How to install iOS 9.3 on iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch
  • Download iOS 9.3 for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch with Night Shift, Touch ID on Notes, Wi-Fi calls and much more