أفضل أساور اللياقة البدنية 2019: ماذا تشتري هذا العام

قبل بضع سنوات ، لم يكن الناس يعرفون حتى أساور اللياقة البدنية ، لكنهم ببساطة لم يكونوا موجودين. واليوم

هذه هي واحدة من الأدوات الأكثر شعبية يمكن ارتداؤها. على مدار العام أو العامين الماضيين ، نمت مجموعة الأساور الذكية بشكل ملحوظ ، وانخفضت الأسعار معها ، وأصبحت الوظيفة واسعة للغاية. اليوم ، يمكن لأقوى أساور اللياقة البدنية التي تبلغ تكلفتها عشرة دولارات أن تفعل ما كانت الرائد الوحيد الذي كان قادرًا عليه في فجر السوق. أصبحت وظيفة الأساور الآن مماثلة لوظيفة الساعة الذكية ، حيث تتواصل العديد من الطرز بسهولة مع الهواتف الذكية ، ومراقبة النشاط هي الأكثر تنوعًا ، وتحتوي الأجهزة على وحدات الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية لتتبع حركة المالك.

أي سوار للاختيار

لاتخاذ الخيار الصحيح ، والنظر في عدد منالعوامل ، والنقطة الأولى هي الغرض من الشراء. اكتشف بنفسك سبب حاجتك إلى سوار ، هل تريد السباحة أو مراقبة الركض أو مراقبة النوم أو النشاط الكلي؟ يرغب البعض في إجراء بديل لهاتف ذكي ضخم ، ليس كبديل ، ولكن لم يكن عليه دائمًا حمله معه. يجدر الانتباه هنا إلى تقدم الوظائف الرياضية ، ومقاومة الماء ، والقدرة على عرض الإشعارات التي تصل إلى الهاتف الذكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى النظر في الميزانية ، وكم كنت على استعداد للانفاق. هناك العديد من خيارات الميزانية مع ميزات جيدة ، وهناك نماذج متقدمة للغاية ، ولكنها باهظة الثمن. لذلك ، إليك أفضل ثلاثة نماذج يتم شراؤها في أغلب الأحيان.

Xiaomi Mi Band3

تحتاج سوار غير مكلفة؟ لذلك يجب الانتباه إلى منتجات Xiaomi. يمكن للجيل الثالث من Mi Mi أن يضم عددًا كبيرًا من الوظائف ، لكن التكلفة لا تتجاوز ألفي روبل ، أو حتى أقل من ذلك. لا يزيد وزن الجهاز عن 20 جرامًا ، ولن يشعر المستخدم بهذا الوزن. الشاشة هنا أحادية اللون (لن نشاهد فيلمًا عليها) ، مصفوفة OLED بحجم 0-78 بوصة. باستخدام الهاتف الذكي ، يتواصل السوار عبر "السن الزرقاء" ، ويدعم كلا المنصات المحمولة.

حماية الرطوبة على أداة IP68. هذا يعني أن الغوص بعمق لن ينجح ، لكن يمكنك السباحة ، كما تنقل الأرواح دون مشاكل. من وظيفته ، لديه عداد الخطى ، المنبه (وبالتالي ساعة) ، وقال انه يراقب مراحل النوم ، ويقيس النبض ويحسب فقدان السعرات الحرارية. في متناول اليد من الهاتف الذكي ، فإنه يعرض الإخطارات حول البريد والرسائل النصية القصيرة والمكالمات ، وكذلك الرسائل من الرسائل الفورية والشبكات الاجتماعية. يمكنك رفض المكالمة.

هواوي الفرقة 3Pro

نموذج آخر من الشركة المصنعة الصينية ، فيهذه المرة ، تدعم HUAWEI كلا المنصات المحمولة ، أي أنه يمكن أن يعمل مع أي هاتف ذكي. هناك وحدة الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية التي تساعد على مراقبة الطريق على الركض والمشي ، وهناك مقياس النبض الذي يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستمر. يتم نقل البيانات التي تم جمعها إلى الهاتف الذكي في تطبيق خاص يحلل كل شيء ، ويبني الرسوم البيانية ويقدم التوصيات. الشاشة هنا عبارة عن مصفوفة AMOLED ملونة مقاس 0.95 بوصة. يشتمل برنامج السوار على قوالب تتعرف على مشاكل النوم والاستيقاظ والنوم بشكل عام.

غارمين vivosport

هذا سوار أكثر تقدما ، تلقى Vivosportالعديد من الوظائف والميزات الرياضية. إنه يراقب كل ما تحتاجه أثناء الركض. هناك وحدة الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية لمراقبة طرق الركض وركوب الدراجات بدون هاتف ذكي. في نفس الوقت ، فإنه يحسب VO2 max للعدائين ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية للرياضيين النشطين ، لأنه من الضروري معرفة كمية الأكسجين التي تمتصها الرئتان ، لأنها تُظهر مستوى التدريب الوظيفي بشكل عام.

أيضا ، سوار يراقب مستوى التوتر ، معانه يعطي توصيات عند أخذ استراحة. الأداة لديها القدرة على التحكم في الموسيقى على الهاتف الذكي. شيء عظيم عندما يكون لديك سماعات لاسلكية. يحتوي هذا السوار على عداد الخطى الأكثر دقة وتصميم أنيق يلائم كل من فتاة وشاب.

The best fitness bracelets 2019: what to buy this year

A few years ago, people did not even know what fitness bracelets were, but they simply did not exist. Today

This is one of the most popular wearable gadgets. Over the past year or two, the assortment of smart bracelets has grown markedly, and prices have decreased along with it, and the functionality has become very extensive. Today, the cheapest ten-dollar fitness bracelets can do what only expensive flagships were capable of at the dawn of the market. Now the functionality of the bracelets is about the same as that of a smart watch, many models communicate easily with smartphones, activity monitoring is the most diverse, the devices have satellite navigation modules to track the movement of the owner.

Which bracelet to choose

To make the right choice, consider a number offactors, and the first point is the purpose of the purchase. Find out for yourself why you need a bracelet, do you want to swim, monitor jogging or monitor sleep, or overall activity? Some want to make a replacement for a bulky smartphone, not so much as an alternative, but not always had to carry it with them. Here it is worth paying attention to the advancement of sports functions, to water resistance, to the ability to display notifications coming to a smartphone. In addition, you need to consider the budget, how much you are willing to spend. There are many budget options with good features, there are very advanced, but expensive models. So, here are the top three models that are most often bought.

Xiaomi Mi Band3

Need an inexpensive bracelet? So you should pay attention to Xiaomi products. The third generation Mi Band can boast a huge number of functions, but the cost does not exceed two thousand rubles, or even lower. The device weighs no more than 20 grams, the user will not even feel this weight. The screen here is monochrome (we’ll not watch a movie on it), 0-78-inch OLED matrix. With a smartphone, the bracelet communicates via “blue-tooth”, supports both mobile platforms.

Moisture protection on the IP68 gadget. That is, diving deep in it will not work, but you can swim, and also transfers souls without problems. From the functional, he has a pedometer, an alarm clock (and therefore a clock), he monitors the phases of sleep, measures the pulse and calculates the loss of calories. In reach of a smartphone, it displays notifications about mail, SMS, calls, as well as messages from instant messengers and social networks. You can reject the call.

HUAWEI Band 3Pro

Another model from the Chinese manufacturer, inthis time HUAWEI, supports both mobile platforms, that is, it can work with any smartphone. There is a satellite navigation module that helps to monitor the route on jogging and walking, there is a pulse meter that can work continuously. The data collected is transferred to the smartphone in a special application that analyzes everything, builds graphs and makes recommendations. The screen here is a color, 0.95-inch AMOLED matrix. The bracelet software includes templates that recognize problems with falling asleep, waking up and sleeping in general.

Garmin vivosport

This bracelet is more advanced, Vivosport receivedmany sporting functions and features. It perfectly monitors everything you need while jogging. There is a satellite navigation module to monitor jogging routes, bike rides without a smartphone. At the same time, it calculates VO2 max for runners, which is very useful for active athletes, since it is necessary to know the amount of oxygen absorbed by the lungs, because it shows the level of functional training in general.

Also, the bracelet monitors the level of stress, withhe gives recommendations when to take a break. The gadget has the ability to control music on a smartphone. Great thing when you have wireless headphones. This bracelet has the most accurate pedometer, a stylish design that will suit both a girl and a young man.