منصة موسكو للتعلم عن بعد "وضع" في اليوم الأول من العمل

كما شارك الصحفي ألكسندر بليوشيف معلومات حول المشكلة في قناته على Telegram.

هذا

"اليوميات الإلكترونية" تكون صباح يوم 19 أكتوبر ،قال آباء أربعة طلاب للوكالة. عند محاولة الوصول إلى بوابة MES ، أعطت بوابة Mos.ru الخطأ 504 (Bad Gateway) لبعض الآباء ، بينما أبلغ آخرون أن الخدمة غير متوفرة.

لم يعلق ممثلو إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في موسكو (DIT) بعد على الوضع.

محدث: "في 19 تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) ، عاد جميع تلاميذ مدارس موسكو إلى المدرسة بعد الإجازات ، وجاء الصفوف الابتدائية والخامسة إلى المدارس ، لكن طلاب المدارس الكبار لديهم دروسهم المقررة للأسبوعين المقبلين في وضع المسافة. تم عقد الدرس الأول مع وجود أعطال فنية في عمل اليوميات الإلكترونية ومجلة MES. بحلول الدرس الثاني ، بذل الفنيون قصارى جهدهم لتحقيق الاستقرار في الموارد الإلكترونية. في الدرس الأول ، استخدمت جميع المدارس خيارات الاتصال الاحتياطية. الدروس جارية حاليا. نحن ممتنون للمعلمين وأولياء الأمور والأطفال على قدرتهم على التكيف بسرعة مع التغييرات ، وحل أي صعوبات بسرعة والعمل على المهمة المشتركة لتنظيم عملية تعليمية فعالة ، "علق للوكالة فشل في المنصة البعيدة في وزارة التعليم في موسكو.

نذكركم أنه من بداية هذا الأسبوع اعتبارًا من 19 أكتوبر ،تم نقل تلاميذ المدارس من الصف السادس إلى الحادي عشر من مدارس موسكو إلى الدراسة عن بعد. تم تقديم هذا الإجراء للأسبوعين المقبلين. يتم تنظيم الدورة عن بعد في Microsoft Teams ، على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك الوصول إليها إلا من خلال مدرسة موسكو الإلكترونية (MES).

اقرأ أيضا

البحث: تغيرت بيئة الأرض بشكل كبير على مدار السبعين عامًا الماضية

قام العلماء بتغيير هيكل البطارية الشمسية وزيادة كفاءتها بنسبة 125٪

في اليوم الثالث من المرض ، يفقد معظم مرضى COVID-19 حاسة الشم لديهم وغالبًا ما يعانون من سيلان الأنف

The Moscow platform for distance learning "lay down" on the first day of work

Journalist Alexander Plyushchev also shared information about the problem in his Telegram channel.

That

The "electronic diary" is on the morning of October 19,the parents of four students told the agency. When trying to get to the MES portal, the Mos.ru portal gave error 504 (Bad Gateway) for some of the parents, while others reported that the service was unavailable.

Representatives of the Moscow Department of Information Technology (DIT) have not yet commented on the situation.

UPD: “On October 19, all Moscow schoolchildren returned to school after the holidays, primary and fifth grades came to schools, but senior schoolchildren have their scheduled lessons for the next two weeks in a distance mode. The first lesson was held with technical failures in the work of the electronic diary and the MES magazine. By the second lesson, the technicians had done everything they could to stabilize the electronic resources. In the first lesson, all schools used backup connection options. The lessons are currently ongoing. We are grateful to teachers, parents and children for their ability to quickly adapt to changes, quickly resolve any difficulties and work on the common task of organizing an effective educational process, ”commented to the agency the failure on the remote platform in the Moscow Department of Education.

We remind you that from the beginning of this week, from October 19,schoolchildren from grades 6-11 of Moscow schools were transferred to remote study. The measure was introduced for the next two weeks. The distance course is organized in Microsoft Teams, although you can get there only through the Moscow Electronic School (MES).

Read also

Research: Earth's ecology has changed dramatically over the past 70 years

Scientists have changed the structure of the solar battery and increased its efficiency by 125%

On day 3 of illness, most COVID-19 patients lose their sense of smell and often suffer from a runny nose