شاهد نموذج المركبة الفضائية الخاص بـ Space X يأتي إلى الحياة بثلاثة محركات

في الساعة 3:13 مساءً بالتوقيت المحلي في جنوب تكساس ، تم إطلاق نموذج أولي لـ Starship أطلق عليه اسم SN8 (أو الرقم التسلسلي 8)

ثلاثة محركات رابتور لبضع ثوان خلال اختبار حريق ثابت. على الرغم من عدم وجود تأكيد فوري من الشركة ، إلا أن الاختبار في قاعدة بيانات بوكا تشيكا كان ناجحًا.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه خطوة مهمة نحو ذلكتحضير SN8 لرحلة تجريبية طولها 15 كم في وقت لاحق من هذا الشهر أو أوائل نوفمبر. كان أحد الفريقين يستعد لإطلاق صاروخ في الساعات الأولى من يوم الثلاثاء ، لاختبار أنظمته للأكسجين السائل المبرد وجاهزية وقود الميثان ، بالإضافة إلى التركيب الأخير لثلاثة محركات رابتور. في المقابل ، قام الفريق الآخر بتجميع مخروط الأنف الذي سيتم تثبيته فوق الصاروخ.

كان تطوير النموذج الأولي SN8 نفسه نسبيًابسرعة. هذا الخريف ، قامت شركة SpaceX ببناء نواة SN8 ونقلها من حظائر مصانعها في جنوب تكساس إلى موقع إطلاق قريب في أوائل أكتوبر. من 6 إلى 8 أكتوبر ، خضعت لثلاثة "اختبارات إثبات" للتأكد من أن المصممين كانوا قادرين على ضمان سلامة خزانات الوقود الكبيرة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ثم أكمل SN8 اختبار إطلاق النار الثابت - لحظة الحقيقة لأي مركبة إطلاق - في وقت مبكر من صباح الثلاثاء.

تتوقع SpaceX أن تصل Starship في النهايةنتيجة لذلك ، سيحل محل صاروخ فالكون 9. دعونا نتذكر أنه في غضون عشر سنوات فقط أصبح أكثر الصواريخ "خبرة" في الولايات المتحدة - فقد أطلق بالفعل 95 عملية إطلاق. من المقرر أن ترسل Starship مهمات شحن ، وفي النهاية ستكون SpaceX قادرة على إرسال أطقم كبيرة إلى القمر والمريخ. منحت وكالة ناسا الشركة بالفعل عقدًا أوليًا بقيمة 135 مليون دولار لدراسة خطط هبوط رواد فضاء على القمر كجزء من برنامج Artemis الخاص بها.

اقرأ أيضا

بعد إدخال اللقاح الروسي ، تم العثور على 144 عرضًا جانبيًا لدى المتطوعين

انتهت المهمة السنوية في القطب الشمالي والبيانات مخيبة للآمال. ما الذي ينتظر البشرية؟

في اليوم الثالث من المرض ، يفقد معظم مرضى COVID-19 حاسة الشم لديهم وغالبًا ما يعانون من سيلان الأنف

Watch Space X's Starship Prototype Come To Life With Three Engines

At 3:13 am local time in South Texas, a Starship prototype dubbed SN8 (or serial number 8) launched

three Raptor engines for a few seconds during a static fire test. Although there was no immediate confirmation from the company, the test at the Boca Chica launch site was successful.

It should be noted that this is an important step towardspreparing the SN8 for a 15km test flight later this month or early November. One team was preparing to fire a rocket in the wee hours of Tuesday, testing its systems for chilled liquid oxygen and methane fuel readiness, as well as the recent installation of three Raptor engines. In turn, the other team assembled a nose cone that will be mounted on top of the rocket.

The development of the SN8 prototype itself was relativelyfast. This fall, SpaceX built the SN8 core and transported it from its South Texas plant barns to a nearby launch site in early October. From 6 to 8 October, it underwent three “proof tests” to ensure the designers were able to ensure the integrity of the large stainless steel fuel tanks. SN8 then completed a static fire test - the moment of truth for any launch vehicles - early Tuesday morning.

SpaceX expects Starship to eventuallyAs a result, it will replace the working Falcon 9 rocket. Recall that in just ten years it has become the most "experimental" rocket in the United States - it has already launched 95 launches. Starship is slated to send cargo missions, and ultimately SpaceX will be able to send large crews to the Moon and Mars. NASA has already awarded the company an initial $ 135 million contract to study plans to land astronauts on the moon as part of its Artemis program.

Read also

After the introduction of the Russian vaccine, 144 side effects were found in volunteers

The annual mission in the Arctic has ended and the data are disappointing. What awaits humanity?

On day 3 of illness, most COVID-19 patients lose their sense of smell and often suffer from a runny nose