بيع OUKITEL على AliExpress: تبدأ أسعار الهواتف الذكية من 58 دولارًا

*** كإعلانات ***

تحتفل AliExpress هذا العام بعيد ميلادها التاسع ، ومن 28 إلى 31 مارس على الموقع الإلكتروني

سيكون هناك بيع التقليدية. قررت OUKITEL المشاركة في العطلة ووعد بأسعار مثيرة للاهتمام لمجموعة كاملة تقريبًا من المنتجات. ينتظر المشترون أيضًا كوبونات علي وخصم إضافي قدره 1٪ عند الطلب من جهازين في متجر OUKITEL الرسمي. فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات التي قد تهمك.

OUKITEL WP2 بسعر خاص قدره 208.99 دولار

الهاتف الذكي الأمن WP2 مناسب للاستخدام فيالظروف القاسية. إنه محمي من الغبار والماء وفقًا لمعيار IP68 ومقاوم بدرجة عالية للصدمات. توفر البطارية بسعة 10000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ما يصل إلى أسبوع من عمر البطارية ، كما أن الشحن الكامل وفقًا للطراز 9V / 2A القياسي يستغرق أقل من أربع ساعات. تلقى الطراز شاشة Full HD + بحجم 6 بوصات مع نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 18: 9 وزجاج Gorilla Glass المتين. المعالج ثماني النواة MediaTek MT6750T هو المسؤول عن السرعة. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 4 جيجابايت ، محرك 64 جيجابايت. التفاصيل على الرابط: https://goo.gl/hNjc8V

OUKITEL C15 Pro مقابل 69.99 دولار فقط

نموذج متاح مع 6.088 بوصة وشاشة قطرة. أصبح قلب الهاتف الذكي واحدًا من أقوى معالجات MediaTek MT6761 رباعية النوى بتردد ساعة يبلغ 2 جيجاهرتز. هناك 2 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 16 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الفلاش. الكاميرا الرئيسية المزدوجة في 8 + 2 ميجابكسل ، أمامية - 5 ميجابيكسل. يستخدم نظام التشغيل Android 9.0 Pie ، بفضل تحسين البطارية بسعة 3200 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهو يستمر ليوم ونصف من العمل دون إعادة الشحن. التفاصيل: https://goo.gl/YPBpDo

OUKITEL C13 Pro للبيع بسعر 69.99 دولار

حسب التصميم ، يشبه الطراز جهاز iPhone XR باهظ التكلفة. OUKITEL C13 Pro مزود بشاشة 6.18 بوصة مع "فرقعة" ومعبأة في علبة زجاجية. من الداخل - مجموعة شرائح MediaTek MT6739 رباعية النواة وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 2 جيجابايت ومحرك أقراص 16 جيجابايت. نظام التشغيل هو Android 9.0 Pie. بطارية 3000 مللي أمبير. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، موظف الدولة يدعم واي فاي 5 غيغاهرتز. اطلب هنا: https://goo.gl/Sd9v8t

OUKITEL C12 و C12 Pro بسعر ترويجي قدره 57.99 دولارًا و 68.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا

الهواتف الذكية تأتي في تصميم واحد من الخلف.لوحة البولي. حصل كلاهما على شاشة بحجم 6.18 بوصة مع درجة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعة 2 جيجابايت وذاكرة وصول عشوائي بسعة 16 جيجابايت ، لكن المعالجات مختلفة: MT6580 رباعي النواة في C12 و MT6739 رباعي النواة في C12 Pro. تدعم الهواتف الذكية بطاقتي SIM وهي مزودة بفتحة microSD منفصلة. قدرة البطارية وهناك وهناك 3300 مللي أمبير في الساعة. لإلغاء القفل ، يمكنك استخدام الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع أو التعرف على الوجوه في Face ID. OUKITEL C20 متاح للطلب هنا ، وهنا هي صفحة C12 Pro.

OUKITEL K7 - لديك الوقت لشراء 143.99 دولار

Serednyachok OUKITEL K7 بسعة بطارية 10000ماه يسمح لبضعة أيام لنسيان منفذ. يستغرق الشحن الكامل بضع ساعات فقط. يتميز الهاتف الذكي بتصميم أنيق مع لوحة خلفية من الجلد. تتمتع شاشة Full HD + بحجم 6 بوصات بنسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 18: 9. المعالج هو MediaTek MT6750T ذو ثمانية النواة ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 4 جيجابايت و 64 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الفلاش. الكاميرا الخلفية مزدوجة ، بدقة 13 + 2 ميجابكسل. وحدة أمامية بدقة 5 ميجابكسل. يمكنك الطلب من خلال الرابط: https://goo.gl/BsUUGu

OUKITEL sale on AliExpress: prices for smartphones start from $ 58

*** as advertisements ***

This year, AliExpress celebrates its ninth birthday, and from March 28 to 31 on the online site

there will be a traditional sale. OUKITEL decided to take part in the holiday and promises interesting prices for almost the entire range of products. Buyers are also waiting for Ali coupons and an additional discount of 1% when ordering from two devices in the official OUKITEL store. Below are a few suggestions that might interest you.

OUKITEL WP2 at a special price of $ 208.99

WP2 security smartphone is suitable for use inextreme conditions. It is protected from dust and water according to the IP68 standard and is highly resistant to shock. A battery with a capacity of 10,000 mAh provides up to a week of battery life, and a full charge according to the standard 9V / 2A takes less than four hours. The model received a 6-inch Full HD + display with an aspect ratio of 18: 9 and durable glass Gorilla Glass. The eight-core processor MediaTek MT6750T is responsible for the speed. RAM 4 GB, 64 GB drive. Details on the link: https://goo.gl/hNjc8V

OUKITEL C15 Pro for only $ 69.99

Available model with 6.088-inch display and cut-droplet. The heart of the smartphone has become one of the most powerful quad-core MediaTek MT6761 processors with a clock frequency of 2 GHz. There are 2 GB of RAM and 16 GB of flash memory. The main dual camera at 8 + 2 Megapixels, front - 5 MP. The operating system uses Android 9.0 Pie, thanks to the optimization of the battery with a capacity of 3200 mAh, enough for a day and a half to work without recharging. Details: https://goo.gl/YPBpDo

OUKITEL C13 Pro on sale for $ 69.99

By design, the model resembles an expensive iPhone XR. OUKITEL C13 Pro equipped with a 6.18-inch display with a “bang” and packed in a glass case. Inside - a quad-core MediaTek MT6739 chipset, 2 GB of RAM and a 16 GB drive. The operating system is Android 9.0 Pie. 3000 mAh battery. Interestingly, the state employee supports Wi-Fi 5 GHz. Order here: https://goo.gl/Sd9v8t

OUKITEL C12 and C12 Pro at a promotional price of $ 57.99 and $ 68.99

Smartphones come in a single design from the back.polycarbonate panel. Both received a 6.18-inch display with a notch, 2 GB of RAM and 16 GB of ROM, but the processors are different: quad-core MT6580 in C12 and quad-core MT6739 in C12 Pro. Smartphones support two SIM-cards and are equipped with a separate microSD slot. The capacity of the battery and there and there is 3300 mAh. To unlock, you can use a fingerprint scanner or Face ID face recognition. OUKITEL C20 is available for ordering here, and here is the C12 Pro page.

OUKITEL K7 - have time to buy for $ 143.99

Serednyachok OUKITEL K7 with a battery capacity of 10,000mAh allows for a few days to forget about the outlet. Its full charge takes only a few hours. The smartphone boasts a stylish design with a leather back panel. 6-inch Full HD + displays have an 18: 9 aspect ratio. The processor is an eight-core MediaTek MT6750T, 4 GB of RAM and 64 GB of flash memory are available. The rear camera is double, at 13 + 2 megapixels. Front-facing 5-megapixel module. You can order by the link: https://goo.gl/BsUUGu