تحولت "الرسائل" في "فكونتاكتي" الآن إلى "Messenger"

الآن ، بالنسبة للمكالمات والمحادثات ، يتمتع المستخدمون بفرصة الكتابة إلى شخص عن طريق رقم الهاتف. في

تدعي الشركات أن هذا سيؤدي إلى تبسيط الاتصال على المنصة إلى حد كبير - سيصبح أكثر ملاءمة للاتصال بأولئك الذين ليسوا أصدقاء بعد.

سيبدأ الاتصال إذا كان المحاوريعبر عن موافقته. حتى ذلك الحين ، ومع ذلك ، سيتم إخفاء جميع بيانات ملفه الشخصي ، من الاسم إلى الصورة الرمزية. سيتوفر فقط الرقم والاسم من دفتر الهاتف. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن البادئ بالمراسلة لن يتمكن من معرفة ما إذا كانت رسالته قد تمت قراءتها.

تأتي الميزة الجديدة في متناول اليد إذا تبادل الناسفقط عن طريق الهواتف ، ولكن من الأنسب لهم الاستمرار في التواصل في الحوارات أو الدردشات الجماعية. يكفي مزامنة جهات الاتصال - إذا كان لدى أحد الزملاء ملف تعريف VKontakte ، فيمكنه كتابة رسالة.

يمكنك تبادل الرسائل على فكونتاكتيكان من اليوم الأول للشبكة الاجتماعية. تعد طريقة الاتصال هذه الآن واحدة من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا في روسيا. يتواصل المستخدمون في الدردشات ، ويتصلون بالزملاء والأقارب ، ويرسلون الأموال ، والموسيقى ، والفيديو ، والمستندات للعمل أو الدراسة. في الواقع ، أصبحت الخدمة لفترة طويلة رسولًا كاملًا - والآن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقديم القدرة على الكتابة إلى جهات الاتصال من دفتر الهاتف ، نعزز هذا الدور من خلال تحديد موضع جديد للقسم.

مارينا كراسنوفا ، مدير المنتجات ، فكونتاكتي

لاحظ أنه يمكن للجميع تخصيص ملفاتالتواصل من خلال تعيين خلفية أصلية للدردشات. وأضافت الشركة أن هذه ليست سوى الخطوة الأولى في تخصيص برنامج المراسلة. تنتظره سلسلة من الميزات الجديدة قريبًا ، حيث سيخصص الجميع برنامج المراسلة بطريقتهم الخاصة.

اقرأ أيضا

تبين أن نهر Doomsday الجليدي أكثر خطورة مما اعتقد العلماء. نقول الشيء الرئيسي

في اليوم الثالث من المرض ، يفقد معظم مرضى COVID-19 حاسة الشم لديهم وغالبًا ما يعانون من سيلان الأنف

اكتشف العلماء سبب كون الأطفال هم أخطر حاملي COVID-19

"Messages" in "VKontakte" now turned into "Messenger"

Now, for calls and chats, users have the opportunity to write to a person by phone number. AT

the companies claim that this will greatly simplify communication on the platform - it will become much more convenient to contact those who are not yet friends.

Communication will begin if the interlocutorexpresses its consent. Until then, however, all of his profile data will be hidden - from name to avatar. Only the number and name from the phone book will be available. It should be noted that the initiator of the correspondence will not be able to find out if his message has been read.

The new feature comes in handy if people have exchangedonly by phones, but it is more convenient for them to continue communicating in dialogues or group chats. It is enough to synchronize contacts - if a colleague has a VKontakte profile, he can write a message.

You can exchange messages on VKontaktewas from the first day of the social network. Now this method of communication is one of the most popular in Russia. Users correspond in chats, call colleagues and relatives, send money, music, videos, documents for work or study. In fact, the service has long become a full-fledged messenger - and now, along with the introduction of the ability to write to contacts from the phone book, we reinforce this role with a new positioning of the section.

Marina Krasnova, Product Director, VKontakte

Note that everyone can personalize theircommunication by setting an original background for chats. The company added that this is only the first step in customizing the messenger. A series of new functions awaits him soon, with them everyone will customize the messenger in their own way.

Read also

The Doomsday glacier turned out to be more dangerous than scientists thought. We tell the main thing

On day 3 of illness, most COVID-19 patients lose their sense of smell and often suffer from a runny nose

Scientists have found out why children are the most dangerous carriers of COVID-19