سيكون لدى iPhone 2019 نفس الكاميرا الثلاثية مثل Huawei Mate 20 Pro

وفقًا لمعلومات من الموردين الصينيين ، سيكون لجهاز iPhone 11 كاميرا رئيسية ثلاثية جنبًا إلى جنب

فلاش LED على لوحة مربعة. سيكون مشابهًا للكاميرا الثلاثية Huawei Mate 20 Pro ، التي تم إصدارها في أكتوبر.

</ p>

الإعلان

الإعلان

يقول التقرير أيضًا أن الكاميرا الثلاثية ستفعلكل من iPhone XS المحدث و iPhone XS Max. إذا كانت iPhone XS Max ستكون الكاميرا متاحة في جميع الخيارات ، فيجب أن تكون محدودة بالنسبة إلى iPhone XS فقط للخيار مع الحد الأقصى من الذاكرة.

عادة ما تكون موديلات Plus / Max مختلفة عن الموديلات الرئيسية.وجود كاميرا إضافية. في وقت سابق تم الإبلاغ عن أن طراز Max فقط سيكون لديه كاميرا ثلاثية. ومع ذلك ، في الماضي ، استخدمت الشركة أيضًا الذاكرة للتمييز بين النماذج. على سبيل المثال ، يتوفر 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي فقط على iPad Pro 2018 مع 1 تيرابايت من الذاكرة ، وكان iPhone 7 Plus باللون الأسود فقط متاحًا فقط بذاكرة 128 جيجابايت و 256 جيجابايت.

تتكون الكاميرا الثلاثية على iPhone 11 منعدسة واسعة الزاوية وعدسة مقربة وعدسة رئيسية. بدأت LG هذا الاتجاه لأول مرة منذ عامين ، لكن Huawei Mate 20 Pro و Galaxy S10 في العام الماضي أظهر حقًا مدى فائدة العدسة واسعة الزاوية.

الإعلان

الإعلان

هناك أيضًا شائعات بأن iPhone 11 سيدعم الشحن اللاسلكي العكسي ، وسيحتوي على بطارية أكثر قوة ، ومعالج A13 Bionic ، إلخ.

لا تستطيع شركة Apple القيام بثلاثة أضعافكاميرا حصرية لطراز ماكس. لقد تغير سوق الهواتف الذكية كثيرًا ، ولن يرغب المشترون في دفع المزيد مقابل الكاميرا الثالثة ، خاصة عندما يمكنهم الحصول على الشيء نفسه على الرائد الأرخص.

IPhone 2019 will have the same triple camera as the Huawei Mate 20 Pro

According to information from Chinese suppliers, the iPhone 11 will have a triple main camera along with

LED flash on a square panel. It will be similar to the triple camera Huawei Mate 20 Pro, which was released in October.

</ p>

Advertising

Advertising

The report also says that the triple camera willboth the updated iPhone XS and the iPhone XS Max. If for the iPhone XS Max the camera will be on all options, then for the iPhone XS it can be limited only for the option with the maximum amount of memory.

Usually Plus / Max models were different from the main ones.the presence of an additional camera. Earlier it was reported that only the Max model will have a triple camera. However, in the past, the company also used memory to distinguish between models. For example, 6 GB of RAM is only available on the iPad Pro 2018 with 1 TB of memory, and the iPhone 7 Plus in Jet Black was only available with 128 GB and 256 GB of memory.

The triple camera on the iPhone 11 will consist ofwide-angle lens, telephoto lens and main lens. LG first started this trend a couple of years ago, but last year's Huawei Mate 20 Pro and Galaxy S10 really showed how useful the wide-angle lens is.

Advertising

Advertising

There are also rumors that the iPhone 11 will support reverse wireless charging, it will have a more powerful battery, A13 Bionic processor, etc.

Apple cannot afford to do triplecamera exclusive to the Max model. The smartphone market has changed a lot, and buyers will not want to pay more just for the third camera, especially when they can get the same on a cheaper flagship.