أفضل 10 ميزات Apple Watch Series 4

في هذا العام ، تلقت Apple Watch تحديث التصميم الذي طال انتظاره: أصبحت الحالة أرق وأصبحت الشاشة أكبر. في

هذا يجعل الساعة أخف وزنا من ذي قبل. تلقوا العديد من الوظائف ، بما في ذلك القدرة على جعل ECGs - الأولى بين الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء. فيما يلي أهم 10 ميزات لـ Apple Watch 4 يجب أن تعرفها.

1. شاشة كبيرة بإطارات رقيقة

الإعلان

الإعلان

لأول مرة منذ إصدار النسخة الأولى في آبلإعادة تصميم الساعة. على الرغم من أن العلبة لا تزال تحتفظ بشكلها المربع ، إلا أن الحواف أصبحت أكثر تقريبًا وزادت نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع للوحة الأمامية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تلقت الشاشة نفسها أيضًا حواف مستديرة ، بدلاً من كونها مربعة تمامًا في الأجيال السابقة.

تغيرت أحجام الطلب المتاحة أيضا. بدلاً من 38 و 42 مم ، يتم تقديم 40 و 44 الآن ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، السلسلة 4 أكبر 40 مم من السلسلة 3 الرئيسية بنسبة 42 مم. في الوقت نفسه ، أصبحت العلبة أرق قليلاً: 10.7 ملم بدلاً من 11.4 ملم.

2. الاستجابة اللمسية للتاج الرقمي

الإعلان

الإعلان

عجلة التاج الرقمية الجديدة تحصل على اللمسضجة مقابل أموالك - جعلك مهندسو Apple تشعر بنقرات عند الدوران ، تمامًا مثل عند تشغيل عجلة ميكانيكية على ساعة عادية. يعمل هذا على نفس مبدأ زر "الصفحة الرئيسية" في أجهزة iPhone 7 و 8.

3. طلب ​​جديد أكثر إفادة

في watchOS 5 ، تغير Apple رأيكالاتصال الهاتفي ووتش الذكية. الآن ، على شاشة واحدة ، يمكنك إضافة ما يصل إلى 8 مضاعفات - كتل معلومات إضافية "تنمو" أعلى القرص الرئيسي الذي يسمى إنفوجراف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمت إضافة ثلاثة أقراص ديناميكية: النار والماء والبخار. تطبيق نفس ظهر الطلب الخاص أيضا.

4. معالج Apple S4 الجديد

Apple Watch Series 4 مجهزة بأحدث الأجهزةمعالج S4. هذه هي مجموعة شرائح 64 بت الجديدة ثنائية النواة ، والتي تبلغ ضعف قوة المعالج في السلسلة 3. مع المعالج ، تم تحديث العديد من أجهزة الاستشعار وإضافتها. على سبيل المثال ، تضاعف النطاق الديناميكي للجيروسكوب ومقياس التسارع ، وزادت سرعة معالجة البيانات على تحركات المستخدم بنسبة 8 مرات. يبدو أن هذه تافهة ، ولكن بفضل هذه التفاهات على وجه التحديد ، تجعل Apple Watch Series 4 المستحيل ممكنًا.

5. مكبرات الصوت بصوت أعلى

تم نقل ميكروفون الجيل الرابع إلىالجانب الآخر من العلبة ويقع بين Digital Crown والزر الجانبي. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تقليل صدى الصوت وزيادة وضوح المحادثات الهاتفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح مكبر الصوت أكبر وأكثر قوة: فقد زاد حجمه بنسبة 50٪. خصوصا شعرت بالفرق عند التواصل مع سيري.

6. يحلل جهاز استشعار معدل ضربات القلب الشذوذ

الآن سوف تكون الساعة قادرة على التعرف على متى القلبيبقى الإيقاع منخفضًا جدًا لمدة 10 دقائق في غياب النشاط. في هذه الحالة ، ستنبهك Apple Watch من انخفاض معدل ضربات القلب. يمكن أن يحدث هذا الموقف بسبب بطء القلب ، وهو اضطراب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة إذا لم يمد القلب الجسم بما يكفي من الدم المؤكسج. يمكن حفظ جميع المعلومات حول هذه المشاكل في PDF وعرضها على طبيبك - تعتبر البيانات من Apple Watch دقيقة بما يكفي لاستخدامها للأغراض الطبية.

7. تطبيق تخطيط القلب

Apple Watch هي الأولى بين الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء المستهلكةحصلت الأدوات على هذه الميزة. الآن ، بالنسبة لمخطط القلب الكهربائي الكامل ، يكفي ساعات فقط. والحقيقة هي أن عجلة Digital Crown واللوحة الخلفية للحالة مغطاة بأقطاب كهربائية. فقط ضع إصبعك على Digital Crown لمدة 30 ثانية للمسح الضوئي. للأسف ، لا تزال هذه الميزة في صيغتها النهائية وستكون متاحة في وقت لاحق من هذا العام.

الإعلان

الإعلان

8. كشف السقوط

هذه ميزة رائعة أخرى أصبحتممكن بفضل أجهزة الاستشعار المحسنة. الآن ستتمكن الساعة من تحديد موعد سقوطك ، وستعرض عليك طلب المساعدة الطبية. يمكنك ضبط الساعة بحيث ترسل تلقائيًا بيانات حول موقعك إلى خدمة الإنقاذ إذا كان لديك مرض يمكن حدوث نوبات فيه.

9. ألوان أنيقة جديدة

تتوفر Apple Watch الآن بثلاثة ألوان: ينضم الذهب إلى اللون الفضي المعتاد والرمادي الفلكي ، وهو ما يتناسب تمامًا مع الألوان الجديدة لجهاز iPhone Xs و iPhone Xs Max

10. التوافق مع الأساور والأحزمة مع الإصدارات السابقة

الإعلان

الإعلان

إذا قررت الترقية إلى Series 4 من إصدار سابق من Apple Watch ، فيمكنك استخدام جميع أحزمةك وأساورك - لقد حرصت Apple على أن يظل معيار التثبيت كما هو.

بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء Apple Watch لنفسك ، ولكنك لا تزال غير متأكد من الجيل الأفضل لك ، اقرأ المقارنة بين Apple Watch Series 2 و Series 3 و Series 4.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Top 10 Apple Watch Series 4 Features

This year, the Apple Watch received the long-awaited design update: the case has become thinner and the display has become larger. At

This makes the watch even lighter than before. They received many functions, including the ability to make ECGs - the first among wearable devices. Here are the top 10 Apple Watch 4 features you should know about.

1. Large display with thin frames

Advertising

Advertising

For the first time since the release of the first version at AppleWatch redesigned. Although the case still retained its square shape, the edges became more rounded and the aspect ratio of the display to the front panel increased. In addition, the display itself also received rounded edges, in contrast to the fully square in previous generations.

Available dial sizes have also changed. Instead of 38 and 42 mm, 40 and 44 are now represented, but at the same time, Series 4 is 40 mm larger than the flagship Series 3 by 42 mm. At the same time, the case became a little thinner: 10.7 mm instead of 11.4 mm.

2. Tactile response of the Digital Crown

Advertising

Advertising

New Digital Crown Wheel Gets Tactilebang for your buck - Apple engineers have made you feel clicks when turning, just like when turning a mechanical wheel on a regular watch. This works on the same principle as the “Home” button in iPhones 7 and 8 generations.

3. New, more informative dials

In watchOS 5, Apple changes your mind aboutsmart watch dial. Now on one screen you can add up to 8 complications - additional blocks of information that “grows” on top of the main dial called Infograph. In addition, three dynamic dials have been added: Fire, Water and Steam. The application Breath own dial also appeared.

4. New Apple S4 processor

Apple Watch Series 4 equipped with the latestS4 processor. This is a new 2-core 64-bit chipset, which is twice as powerful as the processor in Series 3. Together with the processor, many sensors were updated and added. For example, the dynamic range of the gyroscope and accelerometer doubled, and the speed of processing data on user movements increased by 8 times. It would seem that these are trifles, but it is precisely thanks to such “trifles” that the Apple Watch Series 4 makes the impossible possible.

5. Louder speakers

The fourth-generation microphone was moved tothe other side of the case and located between the Digital Crown and the side button. This has reduced echo and increased clarity of telephone conversations. In addition, the speaker has become larger and more powerful: its volume has increased by 50%. Especially the difference is felt when communicating with Siri.

6. Heart rate sensor analyzes abnormalities

Now the watch will be able to recognize when the heartthe rhythm remains too low for 10 minutes in the absence of activity. In this case, a low heart rate warning will work on the Apple Watch. This situation can be caused by bradycardia, a disorder that can lead to serious consequences if the heart does not supply the body with enough oxygenated blood. All information about such problems can be saved in PDF and shown to your doctor - the data from the Apple Watch is considered accurate enough to be used for medical purposes.

7. ECG application

Apple Watch first among consumer wearablesGadgets have got this feature. Now, for a full electrocardiogram, only hours are enough. The fact is that the Digital Crown wheel and the rear panel of the case are covered with electrodes. Just put your finger on the Digital Crown for 30 seconds to scan. Unfortunately, this feature is still being finalized and will be available later this year.

Advertising

Advertising

8. Fall detection

This is another cool feature that has becomepossible thanks to improved sensors. Now the watch will be able to determine when you fell, and will offer to call for medical help. You can set the watch so that it automatically sends information about your location to the rescue service if you have a disease in which seizures are possible.

9. New stylish colors

Apple Watch is now available in three colors: gold has joined the familiar silver and “gray space”, perfectly matching the new colors of the iPhone Xs and iPhone Xs Max.

10. Backward compatibility of bracelets and straps

Advertising

Advertising

If you decide to upgrade to Series 4 from an earlier version of the Apple Watch, you can use all your wristbands and bracelets: Apple made sure that the standard of fastening remains the same.

By the way, if you want to buy an Apple Watch, but are still not sure which generation is best for you - read our comparison of Apple Watch Series 2, Series 3 and Series 4.