أفضل 10 ملحقات لجهاز Xiaomi Redmi 4X

ليس كل شيء أفضل من الأحدث والأكثر تكلفة. إذا كان هاتفك الذكي القديم يعمل ويلبي احتياجاتك بالكامل -

لماذا دفع أكثر ومطاردة نموذج جديد؟ شيء آخر ، إذا كان بالنسبة له "قبل الأولاد غير مريح". من أجل الاحترام ، يكفي وضع أداتك في حقيبة جديدة تمامًا - وفويلا ، يمكنك تمرير شخص محترم يمتلك هاتفًا ذكيًا جديدًا. وحتى لا يتأثر هذا التحول بشدة على الجيب ، دعنا ننظر إلى الاقتصاد في مكة المكرمة - Aliexpress بأسعاره المعقولة وشحنه المجاني. إذا لم تكن هناك مطلقًا ، فاقرأ أولاً مقالة حول كيفية تقديم الطلب الأول على AliExpress ، ثم تابع.

فيلم هيدروجيل للشاشة

هذه حداثة ، إنها حقًا شيء فريد من نوعه! يتم استخدامه ليس لمنع الخدوش الشاشة ، ولكن للقضاء على الموجودة! يتميز هذا الطلاء بخاصية خدوش التشديد الذاتي على سطحه ، مما يترك الشاشة في مظهر أنيق للغاية. أي أن الخدوش لا يتم التخلص منها تمامًا ، لكنها تصبح غير محسوسة - وما هو الشيء الآخر الضروري بالنسبة لمستخدم بونتي العملي والعبث؟


</ img>

التكلفة: 2 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

حالة مرآة أنيقة

أنه يوفر ليس فقط الحماية من لا أيضاتنظيف الأصابع ، قطرات المطر والقهوة ، ولكن أيضا من smirks المزاحمة لأصحاب iPhone فون الائتمان. بالطبع ، بفضل السطح اللامع ، يبدو جيدًا للغاية لنفسه ، وما هو معروف في الداخل فقط لك ، لأنه ليس من الضروري قلب الغطاء لتلقي مكالمة طوارئ. قم برميها بمفردك - عندما تريد استخدام حامل مناسب.


</ img>

التكلفة: 3 - 4.5 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

الزجاج المقسى

هذا الشيء هو فيلم أقوى. وإذا كان هاتفك عرضة للسقوط من تلقاء نفسه ، وإذا كان المقصود أن يسقط من أيدي ذكية خلاف ذلك - فلن تحصل على أي مكان دون ذلك. لا يؤثر الزجاج الرفيع للغاية على حساسية الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، ولكنه يحمي الشاشة من التآكل والبقع ، والأهم من ذلك - التشققات في الخريف. بشكل عام ، خيار ممتاز وغير مكلف "لوضع القش".


</ img>

التكلفة: 2 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

غطاء مدرعة

هل يحتاج المخضرم إلى دروع؟ ثم انظر إلى ما وجدناه له. الجدران المموجة السميكة المصنوعة من السيليكون الناعم تمتص الصدمات عند السقوط ، ولن تسمح الفتحات الموجودة في الجدران بإفراط الأداة. نعم ، وسوف تبدو أكثر وحشية. مكافأة لطيفة هي موقف للطي على اللوحة الخلفية. في مجموعة متنوعة - 7 ألوان.


</ img>

التكلفة: 3 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

حالة مركبة جميلة

هذا هو نوع من البناء يتكون منزجاج واقي ، وحافة جانبية ولوحة خلفية ، والتي ، عند إغلاقها ، تناسب الهاتف بإحكام. من الناحية النظرية ، يجب أن يناسب كل شيء حجم الأداة نفسها ويحميها بشكل آمن. هناك 9 ألوان في المجموعة ، ويمكنك تغيير لون الهيكل بأكمله (باستثناء الزجاج ، بالطبع) ، وبشكل منفصل - الجانب والخلف (أي ، إما الجانب الأحمر أو الأسود والأحمر). بالمناسبة ، يمكنك طلب تكوين دون أي زجاج على الإطلاق - في حال قمت بالفعل بشراء ما قدمناه أعلاه.


</ img>

التكلفة: 4 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

حالة سيليكون شفافة الكلاسيكية

إذا لم يكن لديك شيء تخفيه ، ولكن إطالة الحياةتريد أداتك ، توقف عند الكلاسيكية الأكثر براعة. مجرد بشرة ثانية لـ Redmi 4 ، وحمايتها من الجرجير والبقع والخدوش والصدمة المبطنة عند سقوطها.


</ img>

التكلفة: 1 دولار. اريد ان اشتري

حالة سيليكون لينة مع نمط

نفس السيليكون ، فقط أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. إذا كان تصميم الأداة قد أصبح مملًا بالفعل ، فقم بتنويعه أخيرًا. لكن في الوقت نفسه ، احمِ من تقلبات مصير الشرير ، والسعي بين الحين والآخر لكسر أو تلطيخ Redmi 4. الذي لا يقدر بثمن ، اختر من بين 40 رسمًا - يمكنك وليس واحدة.


</ img>

التكلفة: $ 1 - 2. أريد شراء!

حالة الغطاء مع حلقة حامل

وقد تم تجهيز هذه القضية لينة للصدمات مع عصابة.على الظهر. أولاً ، من المريح تمرير إصبع في هذه الحلقة عند استخدامك للهاتف الذكي فقط - ثم قد لا يلزم التحقق من مقاومة الصدمات في الحالة. وثانيا ، هذه الحلقة ، قابلة للطي وتدوير في 3600 ، بمثابة دعم ممتاز لهاتف ذكي. كما يمكن أن يعمل المغناطيس الذي تتصل به هذه الحلقة كقوس لوضع الهاتف في السيارة بشكل ملائم - إذا كان لديك الملحق المناسب.


</ img>

التكلفة: 3 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

وشملت حالة ماتي دائم مع فيلم واقية

في هذه الحالة ، ستجد أداتك بالتأكيد تصميمًا أنيقًا ورائعًامظهر عصري ، بالإضافة إلى حماية كاملة من هذه البيئة الخبيثة ، بأصابعها الدهنية ، الأسطح غير المستوية واليدين المرتدة. مجموعة تضم 7 ألوان.


</ img>

التكلفة: 2 دولار - 3. أريد شراء!

زلة تغطية أنيقة

حالة من البلاستيك مع "مصدات ذهبية" سوف تعطيتعتبر أداتك ، التي تبدو وكأنها أداة ذكية ، محترمة تمامًا ، إلى جانب أنها ستحمي النقاط الأكثر ضعفًا في الهاتف الذكي - النهايات والزوايا ، لأنها الأكثر ضعفًا عند السقوط. اختر من أي من 6 ألوان وقم بتحويل Redmi 4 الخاص بك.


</ img>

التكلفة: 3 دولارات. أريد أن أشتري!

10 best accessories for your Xiaomi Redmi 4X

Not everything is better than newer and more expensive. If your old smartphone works and fully meets your needs -

Why pay more and chase a new model? Another thing, if for him "before the boys uncomfortable." For respectability, it is enough to put your gadget in a brand new case - and voila, you can pass for quite a decent person owning a new smartphone. And so that such a metamorphosis doesn’t hit hard on the pocket, let’s look at the economy's Mecca — Aliexpress with its affordable prices and free shipping. If you never out there, then first read the article on how to make the first order on AliExpress, and then proceed.

Hydrogel film for screen

This is a novelty, and it is truly a unique thing! It is used not to prevent screen scratches, but to eliminate existing ones! Such a coating has the property of self-tightening scratches on its surface, leaving the screen in a pristinely neat appearance. That is, the scratches are not eliminated completely, but become imperceptible - and what else is necessary for the practical and vain users without vain?


</ img>

Cost: $ 2. Want to buy!

Stylish mirror cover

It provides not only protection from not tooclean fingers, raindrops and coffee, but also from contemptuous smirks of the owners of credit iPhones. Of course, thanks to the glossy surface, it looks quite good for itself, and what's inside is known only to you, since it is not necessary to flip the lid off to receive an emergency call. Throw it alone with yourself - when you want to use a convenient stand.


</ img>

Cost: $ 3 - 4.5. Want to buy!

Strained glass

This thing is stronger film. And if your phone is prone to fall on its own and if it is purposely to fall out of otherwise clever hands, you will not get anywhere without it. Ultra-thin glass does not affect the sensitivity of the touchscreen, but protects the screen from abrasions, stains, and most importantly - cracks in the fall. In general, an excellent and inexpensive option to “lay straws”.


</ img>

Cost: $ 2. Want to buy!

Armored cover

Does your veteran need armor? Then look what we found for him. Thick corrugated walls made of soft silicone absorb shock when falling, and the slots in the walls will not allow the gadget to overheat. Yes, and it will look more brutal. A nice bonus is a folding stand on the back panel. In the range - 7 colors.


</ img>

Cost: $ 3. Want to buy!

Beautiful composite case

This is a kind of constructor consisting ofprotective glass, side trim and the back panel, which, fitting, fit tightly the phone. In theory, everything should perfectly fit the size of the gadget itself and securely protect it. There are 9 colors in the assortment, and you can vary both the color of the whole structure (except glass, of course), and separately - the side and back (that is, either all red or black and red side). By the way, you can order a configuration without any glass at all - in case you already bought what we offered above.


</ img>

Cost: $ 4. Want to buy!

Classic transparent silicone case

If you have nothing to hide, but prolong lifeyour gadget want to stop at the most ingenuous classics. Just a second skin for your Redmi 4, protecting it from scuffs, stains, scratches and a cushioning shock when dropped.


</ img>

Cost: $ 1. Want to buy!

Soft silicone case with a pattern

The same silicone, only more interesting. If the design of the gadget you already become boring, diversify it finally. And at the same time, protect from the vicissitudes of the fate of the villain, striving every now and then to break or stain your priceless Redmi 4. Choose from 40 drawings - you can and not one.


</ img>

Cost: $ 1 - 2. I want to buy!

Cover Case with Stand Ring

This soft shockproof case is equipped with a ring.on the back. Firstly, it is convenient to pass a finger into this ring when you are just using a smartphone - then the shockproofness of the case may not have to be checked in action. And secondly, this ring, foldable and rotating at 3600, serves as an excellent support for a smartphone. And the magnet to which this ring is attached can also serve as a bracket for conveniently placing the phone in the car - if you have the appropriate accessory.


</ img>

Cost: $ 3. Want to buy!

Durable matte case with protective film included

In this case, your gadget will definitely find a stylish andmodern look, as well as complete protection from such an insidious environment, with its fat fingers, uneven surfaces and trembling hands. The range includes 7 colors.


</ img>

Cost: $ 2 - 3. I want to buy!

Elegant cover slip

Plastic case with “golden bumpers” will giveyour gadget, which looks the same, is quite respectable, and also protects the most vulnerable points of the smartphone - the ends and corners, because they are the most vulnerable when they fall. Choose from 6 colors and customize your Redmi 4.


</ img>

Cost: $ 3. Want to buy!