10 الميكروفونات AliExpress بارد لتيار

أول ما تحتاج إلى دفق - جهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول قوي. يجب أن تسمح اللعب في وقت واحد

تسجيل ونقل الفيديو إلى الشبكة. عادةً ، يركز الجميع على كاميرا جيدة ، وينسون العنصر المهم الثاني - الصوت عالي الجودة. لذلك ، يعد الميكروفون مكونًا مهمًا يعتمد عليه نجاح الدفق. تأتي العديد من سماعات الرأس للتيار مع ميكروفون مدمج ، ولكن للحصول على صوت عالي الجودة ، من الأفضل الحصول على ميكروفون منفصل ، ويفضل أن يكون جيدًا. لديها أفضل للحد من الضوضاء والطاقة. لتوفيرك من عملية بحث طويلة ، نقدم مجموعة مختارة من الميكروفونات والملحقات الخاصة بهم باستخدام AliExpress ، والتي لن تضطر إلى إهمالها أو دفعها زائدة.

ميكروفون مع الملحقات الاختيارية

استجابة التردد قابل للتعديل من 30 هرتز إلى20 كيلو هرتز يوفر صوت واضح. وقد لاحظ العديد من المستخدمين الحد من الضوضاء المهنية. الميكروفون متصل بكبل USB واحد. الصوت يمر عبره أيضًا. من الممكن ضبط مستوى الصوت والتردد باستخدام الزر.


</ img>

التكلفة من 31 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

منخفضة التكلفة الأمثل

في الصورة ، يبدو الميكروفون للغايةحسن المظهر - على الأقل للرئيس على الطاولة! المواصفات ، مثل ، سيئة للغاية. دع السعر المنخفض لا يربكك - استنادًا إلى تعليقات المستخدمين ، فإن الميكروفون يفي بالمعايير المذكورة. شراء وتحقق بالتأكيد.


</ img>

التكلفة: من 15 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

تصفية الميكروفون البوب

هذه الأداة مرشحات الصوت تماما من التدفقات.الهواء في نطق الهسهسة ، صفير ، والانفجار (ب ، ن ، ر ، د ، ج ، الخ) الحروف الساكنة. أيضا ، مرشح البوب ​​يحمي الصوت من لعاب غاسل معبرة. تم تصميم هذا الملحق لتسجيلات الاستوديو ، لذلك عند بث اللعبة سيكون بالتأكيد مساعدًا رائعًا. تبدو جميلة من الناحية الجمالية وتتيح لك إطالة عمر الميكروفون. بشكل عام ، الصاري hev ، إذا ذهب التسجيل إلى ميكروفون يقع بالقرب من الفم.


</ img>

التكلفة: من 6.5 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

طوي ميكروفون الشاشة

الميكروفون القابل للطي يحتوي على نسبة عاليةدرجة الحماية من تدخل الصوت الخارجي. يتكون الدرع من رغوة كثيفة تمتص الصوت ، وله تصميم متين من الألومنيوم. يسمح لك النظام بضبط الزاوية بشكل مستقل ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على وضع مريح. يمتص التصفيق الدرع الصدى ويجعل التسجيل واضحًا وعالي الجودة. باستخدام هذه الشاشة ، يمكنك التخلص من الضوضاء الخارجية والصدى ، الذي يحدث عند التسجيل في غرفة غير مهيأة.


</ img>

التكلفة: 36 دولار. أريد أن أشتري!

أفضل ميزانية ميكروفون - عروة

أفضل ميكروفون lavalier هو اكتشاف كبير لالحد الأدنى للسعر. مناسبة للاستخدام على الهواتف الذكية وكاميرات الفيديو نظرًا لحقيقة أنها مزودة بموصل مطلي بالذهب رباعي 3.5 ملم. يحتوي على كابل مدمج بطول 6 أمتار ، والذي يسمح لك بالابتعاد عن الموضوع. توجد بطارية الميكروفون في وحدة منفصلة مع إمكانية إيقاف التشغيل. يتم تثبيت الميكروفون بسهولة على عناصر الملابس أو الداخل بمشبك قوي.


</ img>

التكلفة: 21 - 52 دولار. أريد شراء!

عروة ميكروفون مزدوجة

ميكروفون lavalier المزدوج سهل أيضًايتصل بالهواتف الذكية والكاميرات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. يتيح لك كابل الميكروفون الطويل إمكانية إجراء العروض التقديمية والمقابلات والبودكاست بشكل مريح - كل ما تحتاجه لتسجيل اثنين من مصادر الصوت في نفس الوقت. تتيح لك المشابك المريحة تثبيت الميكروفونات في أي مكان. هذا يحرر يديك ويمكنك الاستمرار في إيماء أو اللعب.


</ img>

التكلفة: 20 - 30 دولارًا. أريد الشراء!

ميكروفون على ترايبود

يمكن وضع هذا الميكروفون بفضل الحامل الثلاثيفي أي مكان مناسب ، على سبيل المثال ، أقرب إلى الفم وبعيدًا عن لوحة المفاتيح. يتم توصيل الحامل ثلاثي القوائم بالمائدة ويعد بأن يكون موثوقًا به. تتطلب أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف المحمولة محول أو بطاقة صوت.

التكلفة: 16 - 69 دولار. أريد شراء!

ميكروفون قابل للطي

ميكروفون USB محمول مع مراقبة صوتية مباشرة أثناء التسجيل ، بالإضافة إلى تردد. تضمن القدرة على ضبط موضع الميكروفون التشغيل المريح معها.


</ img>

التكلفة: 31 - 35 دولار. أريد شراء!

طقم الميكروفون

مرشح البوب ​​، واجهة الصوت ورف - لأولئك معالذين لديهم بالفعل ميكروفون المكثف. حامل معدني مريح وجهاز صوت متفجر يجعل هذا الجهاز من رواد المبيعات. من الواضح أن التصميم الأسود البسيط لعب دورًا هنا أيضًا.


</ img>

التكلفة: 17 - 53 دولار. أريد شراء!

مجرد ميكروفون جيد

هيئة التصنيع العسكري المكثف المزدوج من الخيرالشركة المصنعة الصينية - مع جبل على الهاتف الذكي. مناسب لكل من هواتف iPhone و Android. يحتوي على تسجيل صوتي عالي الجودة ، والذي لا يمكن مقارنته بالمسجل الصوتي المدمج المعتاد.


</ img>

التكلفة: 26 - 32 دولار. أريد شراء!

لا تستحق معدات البث دومًا الكثير من المال ، وهو ما أردنا أن نوضحه لك مع هذا الاختيار. ولن نشعر بالضيق إذا قرأت الآخرين:

  • كيفية شراء وطلب على Aliexpress
  • 10 وحدات تحكم للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل على تحسين فرص البقاء على قيد الحياة في PUBG ونظائرها
  • أفضل 10 monopods لصورة شخصية مع Aliexpress
  • 10 عناصر للبالغين على AliExpress
  • 10 تفاهات مفيدة على AliExpress حتى 10 دولارات
  • 10 أفكار من الهدايا غير مكلفة من AliExpress لفني الهواة

10 Cool AliExpress Microphones for Stream

The first thing you need to stream - a powerful computer or laptop. It must simultaneously allow play

record and transfer video to the network. Usually, everyone focuses on a good camera, forgetting about the second important component - high-quality sound. Therefore, the microphone is an important component on which the success of the stream depends. Many headphones for stream come with a built-in microphone, but for high-quality sound it is better to get a separate microphone, and preferably a good one. It has better noise reduction and power. To save you from a long search, we offer a selection of microphones and accessories for them with AliExpress, for which you will not have to blush or overpay.

Microphone with optional accessories

Adjustable frequency response from 30 Hz to20 kHz provides clear sound. Many users have noted professional noise reduction. The microphone is connected with a single USB cable. The sound goes through it too. It is possible to adjust the volume and reverb with the button.


</ img>

Cost from $ 31. Want to buy!

Low cost optimum

In the picture, the microphone looks extremelypresentable - at least to the president on the table! Specifications, like, too bad. Let the low price not confuse you - judging by the feedback from users, the microphone really meets the stated criteria. Buy and check for sure.


</ img>

Cost: from $ 15. Want to buy!

Microphone pop filter

This gadget perfectly filters sound from streams.air in the pronunciation of hissing, whistling, and explosive (b, n, t, d, c, etc.) consonants. Also, the pop filter protects the sound from the saliva of an expressive streamer. This accessory is designed for studio recordings, so when you broadcast the game it will definitely be a great helper. Looks aesthetically pleasing and allows you to extend the life of the microphone. In general, mast hev, if the recording goes to a microphone located close to the mouth.


</ img>

Cost: from $ 6.5. Want to buy!

Foldable microphone screen

The foldable microphone has highdegree of protection from external sound interference. The shield is made of dense sound-absorbing foam, has a durable aluminum design. The system allows you to independently adjust the angle, so you can easily find a comfortable position. The shield clap absorbs the echo and makes the recording clear and of high quality. With this screen you can get rid of extraneous noise and echo, which occurs when recording in an unprepared room.


</ img>

Cost: $ 36. Want to buy!

The best budget microphone-buttonhole

The best lavalier microphone is a great find forminimum price. Suitable for use on smartphones and camcorders due to the fact that it is equipped with a 3.5 mm four-pole gold-plated connector. It has a 6-meter built-in cable, which allows you to be away from the subject. The microphone battery is located in a separate unit with the ability to turn off. The microphone is easily mounted on the elements of clothing or interior with a strong clip.


</ img>

Cost: $ 21 - 52. I want to buy!

Dual microphone buttonhole

Dual lavalier microphone is also easyconnects to smartphones, cameras, PCs. The long microphone cable allows you to conveniently hold presentations, interviews, podcasts — everything where there is a need to record two sound sources at the same time. Convenient clamps allow you to install microphones anywhere. This frees up your hands and you can continue gesticulating or playing.


</ img>

Cost: $ 20 - 30. I want to buy!

Microphone on a tripod

This microphone thanks to the tripod can be positionedat any convenient place, for example, closer to the mouth and away from the keyboard. Tripod is attached to the table and promises to be reliable. Notebooks and mobile phones require an adapter or sound card.

Cost: $ 16 - 69. I want to buy!

Folding microphone

A portable usb microphone with direct voice monitoring during recording, as well as the addition of reverb. The ability to adjust the position of the microphone ensures comfortable operation with it.


</ img>

Cost: $ 31 - 35. I want to buy!

Microphone kit

Pop filter, audio interface and rack - for those withwho already have a condenser microphone. Convenient metal holder and explosive sound catcher make this device a sales leader. The minimalistic black design obviously played a role here too.


</ img>

Cost: $ 17 - 53. I want to buy!

Just a good microphone

Dual condenser mic from goodChinese manufacturer - with a mount on the smartphone. Suitable for both iPhones and Android phones. It has a high quality sound recording, which can not be compared with the usual built-in voice recorder.


</ img>

Cost: $ 26 - 32. I want to buy!

Streaming equipment is not always worth a lot of money, which we wanted to demonstrate to you with this selection. And we will not be upset if you read the others:

  • How to buy and place an order on Aliexpress
  • 10 controllers for smartphones and tablets that improve the chances of surviving in PUBG and its analogues
  • 10 best monopods for selfie with Aliexpress
  • 10 items for adults on AliExpress
  • 10 Useful Trivia on AliExpress Up to $ 10
  • 10 ideas of inexpensive gifts from AliExpress for amateur technician