1100 مدرسة في الولايات المتحدة تزحف على الشبكات الاجتماعية للطلاب. إنهم يبحثون عن علامات الاكتئاب والإدمان على العنف.

عندما يتم اكتشاف مشاكل محتملة ، اعتمادًا على شدتها ، فإن إدارة المدرسة وأولياء الأمور وداخلها

ضباط إنفاذ القانون المتطرفةيتم إخطار السلطات بهذا. في خريف عام 2017 ، أجرى بارك أول اختبار تجريبي شمل 25 مدرسة. "لقد وجدنا العديد من المشاكل المزعجة ، بما في ذلك التهديد بتفجير قنبلة وإطلاق النار في المدرسة" ، هذا ما يشير إليه مدير اللجنة الأم للشركة ، تيتانيا الأردن. بعد ذلك ، عرضوا تقديم مراقبة واسعة النطاق.

النباح مجاني للمدارس الأمريكية.لفترة غير محدودة. تلاحظ الشركة أنها يمكن أن تسمح بذلك بسبب الأموال التي تكسبها على النسخة الكاملة للآباء والأمهات. تبلغ تكلفة المنتج الأصلي 9 دولارات شهريًا وتتضمن مراقبة أكثر من 25 شبكة اجتماعية ، من Twitter و Instagram إلى Snapchat و YouTube.

أي من الشركات تدعي ذلكيمكن اكتشاف السلوك المشبوه في كل مرة - وأحيانًا يحصلون على نتائج إيجابية خاطئة. ومع ذلك ، عند اكتشاف "محتوى مشبوه" ، يرسل البرنامج رسالة إلى أولياء الأمور والمدارس مع توصيات بشأن كيفية حل هذه المشكلة.

الآن تستخدم البرامج في أكثر من 1100المدارس ، فهو يقع في حوالي 2.6 مليون طفل. إذا تم اكتشاف مواد يمكن أن يطلق عليها "خطيرة للغاية" - على سبيل المثال ، خطف طفل أو التهديد بإطلاق النار في المدارس - تتم إحالة الأمر إلى مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي.

هاجم مقر يوتيوب. جرح أربعة أشخاص

وفقًا للأردن ، يرسل التطبيق من 35 إلى55 ألف تحذير كل يوم. ولكن منذ إطلاق Bark منتجًا مدرسيًا في فبراير 2018 ، تلقى مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي تقارير عن ستة عشر حادث إطلاق نار محتمل في المدارس.

"لقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الأطفال يتواصلونقبل ارتكاب أعمال العنف. وقال بيل مكولو ، نائب رئيس قسم المبيعات في Gaggle: "إذا لم يكن لدينا الوسائل لسماع هذه الدعوات للمساعدة ، فإن الأطفال في خطر".

وأضاف مكولو أن شركتهم لا تعتمدتعلم الآلة فقط لتحديد التهديدات. إذا ، نتيجة لمسح الرسائل والمستندات التي تصدرها المدرسة ، يتم ضبط طفل في حالة أزمة ، ويقوم خبراء أمنيون مؤهلون بتحليل محتواها والتحقق مما إذا كان التهديد مشروعًا ، ثم تحديد درجة الخطورة.

1,100 schools in the United States crawl students' social networks. They are looking for signs of depression and addiction to violence.

If potential problems are detected, depending on their severity, the school administration, parents and, in particular,

In the fall of 2017, Bark conducted the first pilot testwith the participation of twenty-five schools. We found some pretty disturbing issues, including the threat of a bomb explosion and a shooting at the school," he saidTitania Jordan, director of the company's parent committee.After that, they proposed to introduce large-scale monitoring.

Bark is free for schools in the U.S. in perpetuity.The company notes that it can afford it because of the money it makeson the full version for parents. The cost of the parent product is $9 per month and includesmonitor more than twenty-five social networks, from Twitter and Instagram to Snapchat and YouTube.

None of the companies claim thatcan detect suspicious behavior every time - sometimes they get false positive results. However, when “suspicious content” is detected, the program sends a message to parents and schools with recommendations on how to solve this problem.

Now programs are used in more than 1100schools, it is about 2.6 million children. If materials that can be called “extremely serious” —for example, kidnapping a child or the threat of school shooting — are discovered, the matter is referred to the FBI.

YouTube headquarters attacked. Four people injured

According to Jordan, the app sends from 35 to55 thousand warnings every day. But since Bark launched a school product in February 2018, the FBI has received reports of sixteen likely school shootouts.

"Studies have shown that children communicate betweenbefore committing the act of violence. If we don’t have the means to hear these calls for help, the children are in danger, ”said Bill McCullough, vice president of sales for Gaggle.

McCullough added that their company does not relymachine learning only to identify threats. If, as a result of scanning letters and documents issued by the school, a child is found in a crisis situation, qualified security specialists analyze their content and check whether the threat is legitimate, and then determine the degree of its seriousness.