سيتم إصدار Apple Watch Series 6 بلون جديد

تحتوي شبكة الويب العالمية على معلومات جديدة حول Apple Watch Series 6 القادمة ، وميزات الشحن وتواريخ الإصدار

المنتج. نشرت إحدى ليكرز المعروفة سابقًا سلسلة من التغريدات الممتعة. على وجه الخصوص ، أصبح من المعروف أن Apple Watch Series 6 ستصدر بلون جديد غير محدد.

ذكرت العديد من المصادر الموثوقة مرارًا وتكرارًا ،أن iPhone 12 سيظهر بلون أزرق جديد. قد تكون مصادفة ، لكن Apple تستخدم أيضًا مخطط اللون الأزرق لحدثها يوم الثلاثاء 15 سبتمبر. في حين أن المؤلف لا يكشف عن اللون الجديد الذي سيظهر على Apple Watch ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون باللون الأزرق لمطابقة طرازات iPhone 12 الجديدة.

كانت المعلومات الأخرى أكثر من ذلك بكثيرغامض؛ قال إن منتج Apple غير محدد سيكون له ميزة الشحن السريع. بالنظر إلى أن WatchOS 7 تتمتع بإمكانيات جديدة لتتبع النوم ، مما يقلل من مقدار الوقت المتاح للشحن ، بالإضافة إلى تسريب معلومات الألوان الأخرى لساعة Apple Watch Series 6 ، سيكون من الحكمة استخدام الشحن السريع لساعة Apple الجديدة.

واقترح تغريدة أخرى أن الأجهزة الجديدةستتوفر Apple اعتبارًا من الثلاثاء 15 سبتمبر ؛ في نفس يوم حدث Apple نفسه. مرة أخرى ، قد يكون هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لـ Apple Watch Series 6 ، أو ربما الأجهزة الأخرى التي قد يتم عرضها أثناء الحدث ، مثل iPad Air 4.

على الرغم من أن Apple غالبًا ما تترك فجوة بينمن خلال الإعلان الأولي والطلب المسبق والإصدار ، فإنه أحيانًا يجعل المنتجات متاحة للشراء في يوم الإعلان. على الرغم من دقة الأجهزة المعنية في التغريدة ، يدعي المؤلف أنها ستكون متاحة للطلب يوم الثلاثاء.

كما أعلن الزعيم أن الجهاز الجديد سيكونبيع ما بين 569 دولارًا و 599 دولارًا. من المحتمل أن يتماشى هذا النطاق السعري التقريبي مع iPad‌ Air 4 القادم ، والذي من المتوقع أيضًا الإعلان عنه.

في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر ، المستخدم L0vetodreamقال أيضًا إنه "لن تكون هناك ساعات هذا الشهر" ، لكن هذا يبدو غير مرجح نظرًا لارتفاع عدد التقارير التي تفيد بأن حدث الثلاثاء سيخصص لطرازات Apple Watch و iPad الجديدة. وهذا يزيد من صعوبة فهم المعنى الدقيق للتغريدات المسربة وتحديد المنتجات التي تعنيها.

سيعقد حدث Apple Fall يوم الثلاثاء ومن المرجح أن يعرض عددًا من المنتجات الجديدة مثل Apple Watch Series 6 و iPad Air 4 وربما أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

Apple Watch Series 6 will be released in a new color

The World Wide Web Has Fresh Information On Upcoming Apple Watch Series 6, Charging Features And Release Dates

product. One of the previously known Lakers posted a series of interesting tweets. In particular, it became known that Apple Watch Series 6 will be released in a new, unspecified color.

Many reliable sources have stated repeatedly,that the iPhone 12 will appear in a new blue color. It might be a coincidence, but Apple is also using a blue color scheme for its Tuesday 15 September event. While the author does not reveal what new color will appear on the Apple Watch, it is likely that it will be blue to match the new iPhone 12 models.

Other information was much moreambiguous; it said that an unspecified Apple product would have a fast charge feature. Given that WatchOS 7 has new sleep tracking capabilities, thereby reducing the amount of time the watch is available for charging, as well as leaking other color information for the Apple Watch Series 6, it would be wise to use fast charging for Apple's new watch.

Another tweet suggested that the new devicesApple will be available from Tuesday, September 15; on the same day as the Apple event itself. Again, this could be the case for the Apple Watch Series 6, or perhaps other devices that might be showcased during the event, such as the iPad Air 4.

Although Apple often leaves a gap betweenBy initial announcement, pre-order, and release, it sometimes makes products available for purchase on the day of announcement. As accurate as the devices in question in the tweet are, the author claims they will be available to order on Tuesday.

The leader also announced that the new device will besell for between $ 569 and $ 599. This approximate price range is likely in line with the upcoming iPad‌ Air 4, which is also expected to be announced.

Earlier this month, user L0vetodreamalso said that "there will be no watches this month", but that seems unlikely given the large number of reports that Tuesday's event will be dedicated to the new Apple Watch and iPad models. This makes it even more difficult to decipher the exact meaning of the leaked tweets and determine what products they mean.

Apple's Fall event will take place on Tuesday and will likely feature a number of new products such as the Apple Watch Series 6, the iPad Air 4 and perhaps many more.