BlackBerry KEY2: مراجعة الهاتف الذكي باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح Qwerty

منذ أول جهاز iPhone ، استحوذت الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل باللمس على العالم كله حرفيًا ، ولم تترك أي مساحة تقريبًا.

حلول مع لوحات مفاتيح Qwerty. علاوة على ذلك ، يسعى صناع الهواتف الذكية إلى جعل هواتفهم الذكية سلسة تمامًا ، دون أي أزرار أو ثقوب. ولكن لا يزال هناك مستخدمون يفضلون الهواتف الذكية المزودة بلوحات مفاتيح فعلية حقيقية. لكن هذه الشركات قليلة ، يوجد في سوقنا الآن هاتف BlackBerry Mobile فقط ، وتمتلكه الآن شركة TCL الصينية لبعض الوقت ، ولكن الحل يستحق أكثر من اللازم. نحلل أدناه ما هو ملحوظ في بلاك بيري KEY2.

التصميم ، وبيئة العمل

لنبدأ مع الألوان: هناك ثلاثة منهم - الكلاسيكية السوداء ، والأحمر التعبيرية والأسود والفضة مجتمعة. ظهرت النسخة الحمراء بعد النسخ الأخرى ، فمن الممكن تسليمها إلينا رسمياً. مصنوعة من نهايات القضية من المعدن ، واللوحة الخلفية ولوحة المفاتيح مصنوعة من البلاستيك. الأحاسيس اللمسية عالية الكعب ومموجة مع تأثير المطاط. التغطية دائمة ، مثل هذا الهاتف الذكي لن يخرج عن السيطرة. يبدو الهاتف الذكي صلبًا ، حتى طرازات BlackBerry السابقة أدنى من هذه المعلمة.

توجد أزرار التحكم في الجانب الأيمن ،هنا ، مع تضمين الروك حجم ، وكذلك مفتاح الراحة متعدد الوظائف من ناحية ، هذا غير مريح إلى حد ما ، ومع ذلك ، لا يكاد أي شخص يتحكم في الهاتف الذكي بيد واحدة. للاستخدام الثنائي لجهاز بيئة العمل نفسه مثالي. بالنسبة لجودة البنية ، فهي قريبة من المثالية ، وتأخذ الشركة المصنعة في الاعتبار جميع أوجه القصور في الجيل الأول KEY.

عرض

يحتوي الهاتف الذكي على شاشة مزودة بقطر 4.5 بوصات ، يتم استخدام مصفوفة IPS بدقة 1620x1080. بشكل عام ، جودة الشاشة ، والوضوح ، والتشبع ، واستنساخ اللون ، وزوايا المشاهدة على مستوى عال. من حيث المبدأ ، ليس هناك ما يمكن قوله عنه ، وليس AMOLED ، بالطبع ، ولكن أحد الأفضل في فئتها.

لوحة المفاتيح

حصلت بلاك بيري KEY2 على أربعة خطوطلوحة المفاتيح مع الإضاءة الخلفية لطيفة. على النسخة الروسية ، الأبجدية السيريلية بأكملها ، والحروف الروسية ليست محفورة فقط ، لقد تلقوا أيضًا تسليط الضوء. بديل لأحرف من الجدول الإضافي. كما ذُكر سابقًا ، فإن الهاتف الذكي فريد من نوعه بيد واحدة ، فمن الصعب للغاية كتابة نص بيد واحدة ، خاصةً من وقت لآخر أو يضطر بانتظام إلى استخدام زرين في وقت واحد ، أو البديل نفسه أو التحول. كل زر عبارة عن لوحة لمس ، لذلك على العموم ، فإن لوحة المفاتيح على BlackBerry ليست مجرد مجموعة من الأزرار. في البداية ، هذا غير عادي ، لكن يبدو أنه بدون هذا ، فإن العالم ببساطة لم يكن موجودًا.

كاميرا

لم تكن بلاك بيري الجودةالكاميرات ، ولكن تنسيق خاطئ أو تحديد المواقع. هذا الهاتف الذكي هو أكثر لرجال الأعمال ، وليس لمحبي الصور الشخصية ومصوري الشبكات الاجتماعية. في الواقع ، كانت الشركة تفكر عمومًا في التخلص منها ، حيث لا توجد حاجة لجمهور BlackBerry. ومع ذلك ، فإن اتجاه الموضة كان له أثره - فقد حصلت الكاميرا الرئيسية على وحدتين: الأولى مع مستشعر 12 ميجا بكسل ، والتلسكوب الإضافي مع مستشعر 12 ميجا بكسل. على الرغم من طبيعته المتداخلة ، فإن الزوم رقمي بحت. من حيث الأجهزة ، تعد الكاميرات جيدة ، لكن البرنامج من TCL ليس منطقيًا للغاية. بشكل عام ، الصور جيدة جدًا مع إضاءة جيدة ، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من الصعب التقاط لقطة جيدة حتى لا تضيء المشهد أو تفكك التباين.

إنتاجية

في قلب الأجهزة ملء KEY2 هو النظام الأساسيكوالكوم ، تلقى الهاتف الذكي معالج Snapdragon 660 ، تم تثبيت 6 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي على متن الطائرة. محرك الأقراص هو 128 غيغابايت. في جهاز الاستقبال الخاص ببطاقة SIM ، يمكنك وضع بطاقة microSD ، إذا كان شخص 128 لا يكفي. إنتاجية حزمة مع هامش كافية لجميع المهام اليومية والعمل. من حيث المبدأ ، يجعل المعالج ذلك ممكنًا ويلعب ما يكفي. باختصار ، الألعاب كلها موجودة الآن ، فقط على أكثر العناوين كثافة في استخدام موارد الرسوم سوف يتم تخفيضها.

البطارية هنا 3500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، إذا ما استخدمتالهاتف الذكي كطالب والتحقق من الرسل والبريد والشبكات الاجتماعية عن الواردة ، ثم التهمة لمدة ثلاثة أيام على الأقل. انها 4 ساعات مع الشاشة لمدة كل هذا الوقت. في وضع تشغيل الفيديو ، يعيش الهاتف الذكي أكثر من عشر ساعات ، وفي الألعاب حتى ست ساعات ، وهي نتيجة جيدة جدًا.

</ p>

BlackBerry KEY2: Smartphone Review with Qwerty Keyboard

Since the first iPhone, touchscreen smartphones have literally captured the whole world, leaving almost no space.

solutions with Qwerty keyboards. Moreover, smartphone makers strive to make their smart phones completely smooth, without any buttons and holes. But still there are still users who prefer smartphones with real physical keyboards. But these companies are few, in our market now there is only BlackBerry Mobile, for some time now owned by the Chinese company TCL, but the solution is more than worthy. Below we analyze what is remarkable in the BlackBerry KEY2.

Design, ergonomics

Let's start with the colors: There are three of them - black classics, expressive red and combined black and silver. The red version appeared later than the others, perhaps it will be officially delivered to us. The ends of the case are made of metal, the back panel and keyboard are made of plastic. Tactile sensations are very pleasant, corrugated backdrop, with the effect of rubberization. Coverage is durable, such a smartphone will not slip out of hand. The smartphone looks solid, even the previous BlackBerry models are inferior in this parameter.

The control buttons are located on the right side,here is the inclusion with a volume rocker, as well as the multifunctional key Convenience Key. For one hand, this is somewhat inconvenient, however, hardly anyone will control the smartphone with one hand. For two-handed use of the same ergonomics apparatus is just perfect. As for the build quality, it is close to ideal, the manufacturer takes into account all the shortcomings of the first generation KEY.

Display

The smartphone has a display with a diagonal of 4.5 inches, IPS matrix is ​​used with a resolution of 1620x1080. In general, the screen quality, clarity, saturation, color reproduction and viewing angles at a high level. In principle, there is nothing more to say about him, not AMOLED, of course, but one of the best in its class.

Keyboard

BlackBerry KEY2 got a four-linekeyboard with a nice backlight. On the Russian version, all Cyrillic characters fit, moreover, Russian letters are not just engraved, they also received highlighting. Alt for characters from the additional table. As already noted, the smartphone is uniquely two-handed, it is very difficult to type text with one hand, especially from time to time or regularly have to use two buttons simultaneously, the same alt or shift. Each button is a touchpad, so by and large, the keyboard on the BlackBerry is not just a set of buttons. At first, this is unusual, but then it seems that without this, the world simply did not exist.

Cameras

BlackBerry has never been qualitycameras, yet the wrong format or positioning. This smartphone is more for business people, not for selfie lovers and social network photographers. In fact, the company was generally thinking of getting rid of them, since there is no need for them for the BlackBerry audience. Nevertheless, the fashion trend has taken its toll - the main camera has received two modules: the main with a 12 megapixel sensor, and the auxiliary telescopic with a 12 megapixel sensor. Despite its telescopic nature, the zoom is purely digital. In terms of hardware, the cameras are pretty good, but the software from TCL is not very logical. In general, the photos are quite decent with good lighting, although it can be difficult to catch a good shot so as not to light up the scene or unscrew the contrast.

Performance

The basis of the hardware filling KEY2 is the platformQualcomm, the smartphone received a Snapdragon 660 processor, onboard 6 gigabytes of RAM is installed. The drive is 128 gigabytes. In the receiver for SIM cards, you can place a microSD card, if someone 128 is not enough. Productivity of the bundle with the reserve is enough for all daily and work tasks. In principle, the processor allows you to play and plenty. In short, the games are all that now exist, only on the most resource-intensive titles graphic settings will have to be reduced.

The battery here is 3500 mAh, if usedsmartphone as a dialer and check messengers, mail and social networks for incoming, then the charge holds for at least three days. This is 4 hours with the screen on for all this time. In the video playback mode, the smartphone lives for more than ten hours, and in games up to six hours, which is a very good result.

</ p>