خفضت الصين بشكل حاد توريد الهواتف الذكية لروسيا وأوقفت تقريبًا توريد معدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية

في مارس 2022 ، خفضت الصين بشكل كبير شحنات الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وغيرها من المنتجات التكنولوجية في

روسيا.

ما هو معروف

أعلنت ذلك جينا ريموندو ، وزيرة التجارةالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ويرى المسؤول أن هذا يشير إلى نهج الصين الحذر في انتهاك العقوبات التي فرضتها الولايات المتحدة وحلفاؤها على روسيا بسبب العدوان العسكري على أوكرانيا.

حظرت الدول توريد المنتجات العسكرية إلى الاتحاد الروسيوالغرض المزدوج. لا تشمل هذه القائمة الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، لكن العديد من الشركات توقفت عن تصدير منتجاتها على الرغم من عدم وجودها في قائمة العقوبات.

في مارس ، مقارنة الشركات الصينية بشهر فبرايرخفضت على الفور توريد الهواتف الذكية إلى روسيا بنسبة 66٪. مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، كانت الأمور متشابهة - انخفاض بنسبة 40٪. لكن تصدير معدات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية توقف عمليًا تمامًا ، حيث انخفض على الفور بنسبة 98 ٪ مقارنة بالشهر الأخير من الشتاء.

لا يزال الغرب لا يفهم ما إذا كانت الصين مستعدة للمساعدةتجاوز روسيا للعقوبات المفروضة. ومع ذلك ، تشير بعض تصرفات الشركات إلى أن الإمبراطورية السماوية تنوي ترك الاتحاد الروسي لحل مشاكله بمفرده. على وجه الخصوص ، أعلنت شركة DJI مؤخرًا تعليق الأنشطة في روسيا (بالمناسبة في أوكرانيا أيضًا). أزالت Huawei تطبيقات البنوك التي وقعت تحت العقوبات من AppGallery ، وخفضت بشكل حاد من المعروض من المعدات وأوقفت دعم بطاقات Mir.

وفقًا لصحيفة وول ستريت جورنال ، فإن Xiaomi وتحاول Lenovo مغادرة روسيا "بهدوء". ووفقًا لصحيفة فاينانشيال تايمز ، فقد انخفضت شحنات الهواتف الذكية Xiaomi و OPPO و Huawei في روسيا إلى النصف. في الوقت نفسه ، لا تعلق الشركات رسميًا على ارتباطها بقيود العقوبات.

في الختام ، نضيف أن الدول الأخرى قد خفضت أيضًا بشكل كبير توريد المنتجات التكنولوجية إلى روسيا. على وجه الخصوص ، الولايات المتحدة - بنسبة 86٪ ، وكوريا الجنوبية - بنسبة 62٪ ، وفنلندا - بنسبة 60٪.

المصدر: واشنطن بوست

</ p>

China has sharply reduced the supply of smartphones to Russia and almost stopped the supply of telecommunications equipment

In March 2022, China significantly cut shipments of smartphones, laptops and other technology products in

Russia.

What is known

This was announced by Gina Raimondo, Minister of CommerceUSA. The official believes that this indicates China's cautious approach to violating the sanctions that were imposed by the United States and allies on Russia due to military aggression against Ukraine.

States banned the supply of military products to the Russian Federationand dual purpose. This list does not include smartphones or laptops, but many companies have stopped exporting their products despite not being on the sanctions list.

In March, Chinese companies compared to Februaryimmediately reduced the supply of smart phones to Russia by 66%. With laptops, things were similar - a drop of 40%. But the export of telecommunications equipment has practically stopped altogether, falling immediately by 98% compared to the last month of winter.

The West still does not understand whether China is ready to helpRussia bypassing the imposed sanctions. However, some actions of companies hint that the Celestial Empire intends to leave the Russian Federation to solve its problems alone. In particular, recently DJI announced the suspension of activities in Russia (in Ukraine, too, by the way). Huawei removed the applications of the banks that fell under the sanctions from the AppGallery, sharply reduced the supply of equipment and turned off support for Mir cards.

According to The Wall Street Journal, Xiaomi andLenovo is trying to “quietly” leave Russia. And according to the Financial Times, shipments of Xiaomi, OPPO and Huawei smartphones in Russia have halved. At the same time, the companies do not officially comment on their connection with the sanctions restrictions.

In conclusion, we add that other countries have also significantly reduced the supply of technological products to Russia. In particular, the United States - by 86%, South Korea - by 62%, and Finland - by 60%.

Source: The Washington Post

</ p>