أقرب إلى World of Warcraft: ساعة من اللعب في عالم Diablo 4 المفتوح واستعراضات الصحف الأولى

وصلت عاصفة ثلجية قوية إلى BlizzCon 2019 مع الإعلان عن Diablo 4 ، الذي ينتظره اللاعبون في عام 2018. على المسرح ، وأظهرت الشركة

فقط مقطع قصير ، لكن زوار المعرض ، بما في ذلك الصحافة ، تمكنوا من لعب "العرض التوضيحي".

ماذا يقولون

وفقا لمراسلين IGN ، مشروع عاصفة ثلجية جديدةسوف يرضي كل من عشاق Diablo 2 والاعبين الذين أحبوا Diablo 3. قرر المطورون العودة إلى الأسلوب المظلم الكلاسيكي ، مع ملء اللعبة بعناصر جديدة.

في الجناح ، يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بـ 20 دقيقة"تجريبي" ديابلو 4 مع البرابرة للعب ، الكدح والسحرة. تتميز الأبطال بمجموعة من المهارات النشطة ، وكذلك المهارات السلبية. على سبيل المثال ، يحمل بربري معه اثنين من الأسلحة في وقت واحد ، ويتحول إلى دب أو بالذئب مع تفعيل الضربات الفائقة.

الابتكار الثاني هو عالم مفتوح ، وفقا لذلكيتجول اللاعبون الحقيقيون. الآن ، أثناء البحث أو إكمال البحث ، يمكنك أن تتعثر على مغامر آخر وتواصل معًا أو تقاتله إن أردت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعقد الفعاليات العامة في عالم ديابلو 4. على سبيل المثال ، قد يظهر مدرب ضخم على الموقع ، سيحاول اللاعبون تدميره في الوقت المخصص.

ظهر فيديو لمدة ساعة ونصف على الويبطريقة اللعب Diablo 4 ، والتي وصلت إلى مستوى اللعب بالنسبة للكثير من البرابرة والبربرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تقدير الأحداث المفتوحة والعامة المذكورة أعلاه بمشاركة لاعبين حقيقيين.

Closer to World of Warcraft: an hour of Diablo 4 gameplay in the open world and first press reviews

Blizzard arrived at BlizzCon 2019 with the announcement of Diablo 4, which gamers have been waiting for since 2018. On stage the company showed

only a short trailer, but visitors to the exhibition, including the press, managed to play the “demo”.

What they say

According to IGN journalists, the new Blizzard projectwill please both fans of Diablo 2 and gamers who liked Diablo 3. The developers decided to return to the classic dark style, while filling the game with new elements.

At the stand, visitors have access to a 20-minute"demo" of Diablo 4 with playable barbarian, druid and sorceress. Heroes are distinguished by a set of active skills, as well as passive skills. For example, a barbarian carries two pairs of weapons with him at once, and turns into a bear or a werewolf when super attacks are activated.

The second innovation is an open world, in whichreal players roam. Now, while exploring or completing a quest, you can stumble upon another adventurer and continue together or engage in battle with him if you want. In addition, public events will take place in the world of Diablo 4. For example, a huge boss may appear at a location, which players will try to destroy in the allotted time.

An hour and a half video also appeared on the Internetwith Diablo 4 gameplay, which included gameplay for a druid, barbarian and mage. In addition, you will be able to appreciate the aforementioned open world and public events with the participation of real players.