التقنيات المعرفية من الأولى في العالم التي أدخلت على نطاق واسع يجمع من دون طيار في عمل المزارعين

وقع ستة منتجين زراعيين في منطقة تومسك اتفاقية مع شركة Cognitive Technologies ، وسيحصل كل منهم على هذه المنتجات

وقال نائب حاكم المنطقة ، أندريه أنتونوف ، أن هناك عدة مجموعات من دون طيار.

لم يتم الكشف عن تفاصيل أخرى للمعاملة ، بما في ذلك ميزانية المشروع.

التقنيات المعرفية ستكون على الأرجحلاستخدام "Agrodroid C2-A2" في منطقة تومسك - وهو الجهاز الذي يسمح لك بالاتصال السريع بالمعدات الزراعية الحالية ، مثل الحصادات والجرارات والرشاشات ، للتحكم غير المأهول. يتمثل أحد الابتكارات الرئيسية للجهاز في الشبكة العصبية التلافيفية الحديثة التي تم تعديلها للأغراض الزراعية. أيضا ، يستخدم النظام كاميرا فيديو واحدة فقط. هذا سوف يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة استخدامه.

incut

سابقا ، أعلنت الشركة اختبارأنظمة التحكم بدون طيار من الآلات الزراعية. وأجريت اختبارات على Torum يجمع من Rostselmash في منطقة بيلغورود. قطعت الجرارات غير المأهولة 200 كيلومتر بشكل مستقل وعالجت أكثر من 60 هكتار من الأراضي في ظروف مختلفة - مع الغبار الكثيف ، في الظلام والتضاريس الصعبة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قال ممثلو الشركةالتي تلقت بالفعل أوامر مسبقة لتطوير "Agrodroid C2-A2" من الصين والبرازيل والأرجنتين. في عام 2019 ، خططت Cognitive Technologies لإطلاق 870 خلاصة زراعية تتراوح قيمتها من 3 آلاف دولار إلى 10 آلاف دولار للقطعة الواحدة.

Cognitive Technologies of the first in the world massively introduced unmanned combines in the work of farmers

Six agricultural producers of the Tomsk region signed an agreement with Cognitive Technologies, each of them will receive

several unmanned combines, said the deputy governor of the region, Andrei Antonov.

Other details of the transaction, including the project budget, are not disclosed.

Cognitive Technologies will probably beto use its “Agrodroid C2-A2” in the Tomsk region - a device that allows you to quickly connect to existing agricultural equipment, such as harvesters, tractors and sprayers, for unmanned control. A key innovation of the device is the modern convolutional neural network, which has been modified for agricultural purposes. Also, the system uses only one video camera. This will dramatically reduce the cost of its use.

Sidebar

Previously, the company announced testingunmanned control systems of agricultural machinery. Tests were conducted on Torum combines from Rostselmash in the Belgorod region. Unmanned tractors independently traveled 200 km and processed more than 60 hectares of land in different conditions - with heavy dusting, in the dark and with difficult terrain.

In addition, company representatives toldthat have already received pre-orders for the development of "Agrodroid C2-A2" from China, Brazil and Argentina. In 2019, Cognitive Technologies planned to release 870 agro-feeds valued from $ 3 thousand to $ 10 thousand apiece.