ديزني لاند الرقمية: كيف تمكن التكنولوجيا الحديثة ديزني من إدارة أفضل ملاهي في العالم

يمكن أن تقتصر هذه القصة على واحدة من أكثر العبارات مملة في العالم - "لقد أطلقوا جوالًا

التطبيق. " إذا لم يكن الأمر يتعلق بأحد أكثر الانطباعات نشاطًا في العالم ، فهو ملاهي ديزني لاند ، التي أنشأتها الشركة التي تحمل اسم مسمى في عام 1955 ، والتي أصبحت واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر زيارة والمطلوبة في العالم.

أفضل حديقة قائمة الانتظار في العالم

ديزني لاند - إنها ستة حدائق ترفيهية ، أكثر من غيرهاالأقرب منا في باريس ، الأكبر في فلوريدا والأصغر في شنغهاي. هؤلاء ملايين الزوار سنويًا ، وأكثر من 700 معرض ومعالم سياحية ، و 600 ألف صورة و 150 ألف ممثل يوميًا. وهذه مجرد واحدة من الشركات الأربعة في والت ديزني. الثلاثة الأخرى هي الوسائط ، وتطوير محتوى الاستوديو ، وخدمات البث ، والتي تشمل Hulu و ESPN + و Disney +. علاوة على ذلك ، يهدد هذا الأخير بأن يصبح منافسًا جادًا لـ Netflix عندما يأخذ محتواه من هناك.

في العام الماضي ، حققت الشركة 59.4 مليار دولار. تم جلب أكثر من ثلث هذه الأموال إليها من قبل المتنزهات ، وحصتها في هيكل الإيرادات آخذ في الازدياد. يهتم ديزني بحماسة أن يتمكن الجمهور من الحصول على تجربة حقيقية تظهرها أفلام الرسوم المتحركة للشركة. لمغادرة ملاهي ، يشعر الشخص كما لو كان شخصيا عاش هذه القصة. لذلك ، لدى ديزني هيكل كامل - Research Hub - والذي يدرس ، على وجه الخصوص ، كيفية تفاعل الناس مع الروبوتات (توجد مواد على N + 1 في إحدى الدراسات).

يحلم الملايين من الأطفال حول العالم بالوقوع في قصة خيالية تسمى ديزني لاند. لكن ، حتى وقت قريب ، لم يبدو الواقع داخل هذه القصة وكأن الحلم يبدو عادةً.

خطوط ضخمة عند المدخل.


</ img>

طوابير التذاكر.


</ img>

طوابير لركوب الخيل.


</ img>

خطوط أولئك الذين تمكنوا من ركوب ركوب الخيل والآن ترغب في تناول الطعام.


</ img>

وبطبيعة الحال ، طوابير أولئك الذين يرغبون في إحضار شيء من الحديقة كتذكار.


</ img>

إلى الفندق للتسجيل ، بالطبع ، أيضا قوائم الانتظار.


</ img>

يمكنك فقط تخيل كم من المواردأنت بحاجة إلى تمثال ضخم مثل ديزني لقلب المد في حدائق المليونير حول العالم. ولكن على الرغم من روعة المنتج ، فإن ديزني ليست على الإطلاق رؤية ، وتناولت الشركة حل مشكلة قائمة الانتظار تمامًا.

تعلم من الأفضل

كيف دعا ديزني للتكنولوجيا للمساعدةفي حل مشكلة عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت ، أخبر Yasunori Inukai ، المدير الرقمي لوالت ديزني ، في قمة إدارة تجربة العملاء في فيينا. تم إخبار الجمهور الأوكراني عن ذلك يوليا Shtypula ، رئيس تجربة العملاء في بنك FUIB في إطار بيئة البيع بالتجزئة التي أجرتها idnt.


</ img>
يوليا شتيبولا ، رئيس تجربة العملاء في FUIB

للتعامل مع قوائم الانتظار في كل مرحلةعند زيارة المتنزه ، حددت شركة ديزني المنافسين في هذا الجزء ونظرت فيما كانوا يفعلونه. في المتنزهات الترفيهية ، تتنافس الشركة مع Legoland ، حيث تم تنفيذ gamification لفترة طويلة ، وهناك التعرف على الوجوه ، رموز QR ، إلخ. سلسلة فنادق هيلتون ابتكرت منذ فترة طويلة مفتاحًا رقميًا للوصول إلى الغرف. لا أحد يتعامل مع الطعام والسلع بشكل أفضل من Amazon و UberEats.

نتيجة لذلك ، كانت الشركة كافية للتطويرالتطبيق الوحيد الذي يمكنك من خلاله شراء تذكرة ، والدفع مقابل Fastpass وللتنزه في مناطق الجذب السياحي ، والتسجيل في الفندق ، وتحقيق ترتيب الطعام والهدايا التذكارية. بعد إطلاق التطبيق ، تمكنت ديزني من التخلي عن آلات بيع Fastpass ، في هذا المكان كانت هناك نقاط جديدة مع الهدايا التذكارية والطعام. لم يعد المستخدمون يزورون المتنزه مع سباقات الفئران ، ولم يكونوا غاضبين من الجوع ، وكانوا قادرين بشكل عام على الاسترخاء في العالم الخيالي.

كان لدي ديزني أفكار لتحسين شيء آخر. على سبيل المثال ، للتوصل إلى خدمة أكثر ملاءمة للصور الفوتوغرافية ، ولكن اتضح أن الحدائق الأربعة للشركة مدرجة بالفعل في أفضل 10 مناطق جذب في Instagram ، وهنا لا يمكنك تجربتها. في تجربة الفندق ، لن يتفوق أحد على رواد الفنادق الرائدين في العالم ، فالزوار راضون بالفعل عن الرحلة بأكملها. بعض الابتكارات الأخرى على مقياس ديزني ستكلف الكثير من المال ، لكنها لن تجعل تجربة ضيوف الحديقة أفضل بكثير. لذلك ، قررنا الحديث عن هذا في الوقت الحالي.

من الرياضيات إلى السحر

علاوة على ذلك ، سألوا في ديزني كيف يمكن استخدام التكنولوجيا لإعطاء زوار الحديقة تجربة جديدة نوعياً وجعلها لا تنسى.

افتتحت الشركة مؤخرًا اثنين جديدينملاهي ديزني لاند في كاليفورنيا وفلوريدا - على حرب النجوم وعالم باندورا. وهذه أيضًا نسخ مثالية للعالمين في السينما. أنها تتضمن أحدث منتجات تكنولوجيا ديزني.

حرب النجوم لديها الألفية الصقر ضخمة. بالطبع ، يمكنك لمسها ، والذهاب إلى الداخل وحتى الطيران ، لكن مشاعر الواقع لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد.

باستخدام تقنية Disney Play - المصممة للعمل على المحتوى - يمكنك كسر طائرة بدون طيار ومسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة والحصول على مفتاح وبدء تشغيل محطة إرسال سرية!

الممثلون يعملون في ملاهي ديزني(باللغة الإنجليزية - المصبوب). وليست هذه مجرد رسوم متحركة ترتدي أزياء شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة - فكل شخص يعيش دور شخصياته من الداخل. وهم يعرفون القصة والسلوك والعبارات المفضلة لبطلهم. الزي الفريد مخيط لكل ممثل جديد. وفي موقع Star Wars يعمل 1400 من هؤلاء الممثلين. باستخدام تقنية Bluetooth وتقنيات البث ، يحصلون على بيانات حول كيفية قضاء الضيف الوقت في الحديقة. لذلك ، عندما يتصل الممثلون بالزائرين ، لا يمكنهم فقط سرد قصتهم ، بل يسألونهم أيضًا عن شيء أكثر شخصية. على سبيل المثال ، كيف ذهبت الرحلة ، إلخ. جنبا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا ، فإنها تخلق عرضا كبيرا وتجربة لا تصدق.

عالم باندورا في أورلاندو مليء بالتكنولوجيا. داخل الحديقة ، يدخل الزائر العالم نفسه من الصورة الرمزية التي تحيط به جسديًا.

في مقاطع الفيديو هذه ، يمكنك معرفة مدى التقدم التكنولوجي لإنشاء روبوتات للحديقة. الشامان من باندورا هو مجرد مساحة!


مشروع خاص

الذكاء الاصطناعي على أجهزة التلفاز: كيف يعمل

تقول إينوكاي إن ديزني تمكنت من تحقيق ذلكالنتيجة ، لأن الشركة أدركت جيدًا أن الرقمية ليست جوهرها ، فالشيء الرئيسي هو تجربة زوار الحديقة بلا اتصال والرغبة في تحسينها. والشيء الثاني هو أن التصميم الرائع هو شيء لا يلاحظه الشخص ، لأنه يذوب في تجربته. يجب أن يحدث نفس الشيء للتقنيات في حياتنا حتى تكون مريحة حقًا.

Disneyland Digital: How Modern Technology Enables Disney to Manage the World's Best Amusement Park

This story could be limited to one of the most boring phrase in the world - “they released a mobile

Appendix". If it were not about one of the most vivid impressions in the world, the Disneyland amusement park, created by the eponymous company in 1955, and which has become one of the most visited and desired attractions in the world.

The best queue park in the world

Disneyland - it's six amusement parks, the mostthe closest to us is in Paris, the largest in Florida, and the youngest in Shanghai. These are millions of visitors a year, more than 700 shows and attractions, 600 thousand photos and 150 thousand actors daily. And this is just one of The Walt Disney’s four businesses. The other three are media, studio content development, and streaming services, which include Hulu, ESPN +, and now Disney +. Moreover, the latter threatens to become a serious competitor to Netflix when it takes its content from there.

Last year, the company earned $ 59.4 billion. More than a third of this money was brought to her by amusement parks, and their share in the revenue structure is growing. Disney zealously cares that the audience can get in real life the experience that films and cartoons of the company show her. To leave the amusement park, a person feels as if he personally lived this story. So, Disney even has a whole structure - the Research Hub - which, in particular, studies how people interact with robots (there is material on N + 1 devoted to one of the studies).

Millions of children around the world dream of falling into a fairy tale called Disneyland. But, until recently, the reality inside this tale did not look like the dream usually looks like.

Huge lines at the entrance.


</ img>

Queues for tickets.


</ img>

Queues for rides.


</ img>

The lines of those who managed to ride the rides and now would like to eat.


</ img>

And, of course, the queues of those who would like to bring something from the park as a keepsake.


</ img>

To the hotel for registration, of course, also queues.


</ img>

You can only imagine how many resourcesyou need a colossus like Disney to turn the tide in millionaire parks around the world. But despite the fabulousness of the product, Disney is not at all a visionary, and the company approached the solution to the queue problem thoroughly.

Learn from the best

How Disney called for technology to helpin solving an offline problem, told Yasunori Inukai, Digital Director of The Walt Disney, at the Customer Experience Management Summit in Vienna. The Ukrainian audience was told about it by Yulia Shtypula, Head of Customer Experience at FUIB Bank within the framework of Retail Environment conducted by idnt.


</ img>
Yulia Shtypula, Head of Customer Experience at FUIB

To deal with the queues at each stagevisiting the park, Disney identified competitors in this segment and looked at what they were doing. In amusement parks, the company competes with Legoland, where gamification has been implemented for a long time, there are face recognition, QR codes, etc. The Hilton hotel chain has long invented a digital key for accessing rooms. No one handles better food and merchandise delivery than Amazon and UberEats.

As a result, the company was enough to developthe only application in which you can buy a ticket, pay for Fastpass and for your pleasure stroll to attractions, register at the hotel, realize the order of food and souvenirs. After the launch of the application, Disney was able to abandon the Fastpass vending machines, new places with souvenirs and food appeared in this place. Users no longer began visiting the park with rat races, were not angry with hunger, and were generally able to finally relax in the fairy world.

Disney had thoughts of improving something else. For example, to come up with a more convenient service for photographs, but it turned out that the four parks of the company are already included in the top 10 attractions of Instagram, and here you can not try. In hotel experience, no one will surpass the leading hoteliers of the world, and visitors are already satisfied with the whole trip. Some other innovations on a Disney scale will cost a lot of money, but will not make the experience of the guests of the park much better. Therefore, we decided to stop at this for now.

From math to magic

Further at Disney, they asked how else can technology be used to give visitors to the park a qualitatively new experience and make it unforgettable.

The company recently opened two more newDisneyland theme parks in California and Florida - on Star Wars and Pandora’s world. And these are also perfect copies of the worlds in the cinema. They incorporate the latest Disney technology products.

Star Wars has a huge Millennium Falcon. Of course, you can touch it, go inside and even fly, but the sensations of reality do not end there.

Using Disney Play technology - which was designed to work on content - you can crack a drone, scan a QR code, get a key and start a secret transmission station!

Actors work at Disney amusement parks(in English - cast). And these are not just animators dressed in costumes of cartoon characters - everyone lives the role of their character from the inside. They know the story, behavior, favorite phrases of their hero. A unique outfit is sewn for each new actor. And at the location of Star Wars works 1400 of these actors. Using Bluetooth and streaming technologies, they get data on how the guest spent time in the park. Therefore, when actors contact visitors, they can not only tell their story, but also ask them about something more personal. For example, how the flight went, etc. Together with technology, they create a grand show and an incredible experience.

The world of Pandora in Orlando is riddled with technology. Inside the park, the visitor enters the same world from the Avatar that physically surrounds him.

In these videos, you can see how far the technology has gone into creating robots for the park. The shaman from Pandora is just space!


Special project

Artificial Intelligence on TVs: How It Works

Inukai says Disney has managed to achieve thisthe result, because the company well understood that digital is not its essence, the main thing is the offline experience of visitors to the park and the desire to improve it. And the second thing is that great design is something that a person does not notice, because he dissolves in his experience. The same thing must happen to technologies in our lives so that they are truly comfortable.