هل تعتقد أن الهواتف الذكية كانت أكثر ملاءمة وعملية من قبل؟ لديك ذاكرة سيئة. هذا ما كان عليه حقا

كان من المعتاد أن يكون أفضل؟ العشب أكثر خضرة ، والحليب المكثف ألذ ، والأدوات عملت لأشهر دون إعادة الشحن ولم تنكسر

عقود؟ كل شيء على ما يرام ، كل شيء على ما يرام. ولكن كان هناك أيضًا شيء آخر جعل من الممكن تذكر التقنية القديمة ، ربما بدافع الحنين إلى الماضي.

جدول المحتويات

  • موصلات شحن منفصلة لكل أداة
  • افصل مقابس سماعة الرأس بدلاً من 3.5 مم
  • إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة الشحن ، قم بتغيير البطارية
  • تصميم. وسيم ، ولكن غالبًا ما يكون غير مريح
  • الجسد ينهار في اليدين
  • وظائف للوظائف
  • قيود على الإرسال والاستلام حسب نوع البيانات
  • هل هذا كل شيء؟

موصلات شحن منفصلة لكل أداة

الآن يحاول الاتحاد الأوروبي الضغط على شركة أبللقد وضعوا أخيرًا منفذ USB-C في iPhone ، مثل أي مكان آخر. الأوقات الذهبية! ليس كما كان من قبل ، حتى عندما كان لدى Nokia تنسيقان للشحن على الأقل - نحيف دائري وسميك دائري. كان لشركة Sony Ericsson شكلها الخاص ، وكان لشركة Samsung تنسيقها الخاص ، وهو Siemens (تذكر ذلك) أيضًا.

المزيد من تنسيقات الموصل ، المزيد!

وشكل بخير!لتوصيل هاتف بجهاز كمبيوتر ، على سبيل المثال ، كان من الضروري تثبيت برامج تشغيل - وهي مختلفة أيضًا. ليس مثل الآن أن Android يدعم MTP ، ولا يهم العلامة التجارية التي صنعت الهاتف الذكي.

وعلى الرغم من أن MTP غير مريح بطريقته الخاصة (في "محرك أقراص فلاش"يمكنك فتح الملف أو تحريره على الفور ، والآن عند فتحه ، يتم نسخه أولاً إلى الكمبيوتر ، ولا يمكنك تحريره مباشرة على الإطلاق) ، ولكن عندما دخل SonyEricsson القديم في وضع USB-Flash في وضع الطيران (K750i ، Z610i وما شابه) ، بالتأكيد لم يكن أفضل.

افصل مقابس سماعة الرأس بدلاً من 3.5 مم

حسنًا ، التاريخ يعيد نفسه قليلاً هنا.هل تتذكر كيف كان Sony Ericsson W800 Walkman تقدمًا كبيرًا نظرًا لوجود محول لسماعات الرأس "العادية" مقاس 3.5 مم؟ علاوة على ذلك ، كان هذا هو المهايئ بالضبط - كان الهاتف الذكي نفسه يحتوي على موصل Sony Erickson قديم ، لقد وضعوا المحول في المجموعة. وهكذا ، كان لكل علامة تجارية تقريبًا سماعة رأس خاصة بها مع موصل خاص بها!

رقم 1 في الجزء العلوي الشخصي من أسوأ موصلات سماعات الرأس

بالمناسبة ، أود أن أضيف هنا أن الموصلات نفسها كانتمثير للاشمئزاز ، وخاصة من نوكيا. لم يعمل نظام لقط التلامس بشكل جيد وغالبًا ما كانت جهات الاتصال تنقطع. عند نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف من الكمبيوتر ، كان على المرء ألا يحاول التنفس حتى على الكبل المتصل. وغالبًا ما تكون سماعة الرأس "تصدر صوتًا" إذا قمت بتحريك الموصل بطريقة غير ناجحة.

إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة الشحن ، قم بتغيير البطارية

أتذكر أنه في وقت من الأوقات كان من المألوف التفكير بذلكالبطاريات القابلة للاستبدال جيدة ، لكن البطاريات غير القابلة للاستبدال (التي قدمها iPhone سيئة). حسنًا ، أدى هذا إلى حل مشكلة تآكل البطارية ، ولكن ماذا لو جلس الهاتف الذكي؟ الآن - قم بتوصيل بنك الطاقة (الذي يدعم اليوم الشحن السريع) وهذا كل شيء. ابكر؟ لا منفذ - لقد حصلت عليه. هل تريد إعادة الشحن؟ قم بتغيير البطارية. هنا ، احمل معك بطارية مشحونة ، وإذا حدث شيء ما ، فقم بتغييرها.

في بعض الهواتف ، تمت إزالة الغطاء حرفياً من النسيم.

"fi" منفصل لمصنعين مثل Nokia ، حيث كان موصل الطاقة وتوصيلات الكمبيوتر مختلفين ، ولا يمكن شحن الهاتف من جهاز الكمبيوتر. لماذا ستفعل ذلك ، هاه؟

بالطبع ، في النهاية ، جمع الصينيون حفنة منبدأت محولات USB لجميع أجهزة الشحن والبطاريات المحمولة في الظهور ، لكن من الواضح أن العلامات التجارية نفسها لم تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق ذلك. وللعمل طويل الأمد ، إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى مكان بعيد ، يجب أن يكون لديك بطاريات مشحونة احتياطية ، وفي المنزل يجب شحنها مسبقًا بشاحن خارجي. ولإزالة (إزالة / لبس) غطاء الهاتف الخليوي الذي طالت معاناته.

تصميم. وسيم ، ولكن غالبًا ما يكون غير مريح

كما تعلم ، أصبح iPhone مشهورًا لسبب ما. ولسبب ما ، لا تزال جميع الهواتف تتحدث عن أسلوب أول هاتف iPhone - "قطعة حلوى ذات شاشة كبيرة". هل تتذكر كيف كانت الأجهزة من قبل؟

حسنًا ، أعترف بذلك ، في بعض الأحيان كانوا جميلات.ومع ذلك ، كان تصميمهم غير عملي تمامًا. انظر إلى هذه الهواتف - ما الهدف من جعلها بهذه الطريقة؟ "أولاً ، إنه جميل." حسنًا ، وثانيًا؟ هذا غير مريح!

أربعة عشرة

مجموعة مختارة من الهواتف الجميلة ولكنها غير ملائمة للاستخدام

وتلك الأدوات التي لا تبدو جميلة بدت وكأنها عينات من المعدات العسكرية. مع استثناءات نادرة.

الجسد ينهار في اليدين

مرة أخرى ، لماذا يقدر الكثير من الناس الجسد المكون من قطعة واحدةنفس MacBook و iPhone؟ لأنه مع ظهور الموضة في Unibody ، بدأت المعدات في أيدي تمثل شيئًا متماسكًا متآلفًا. إذا سقط الهاتف الذكي الآن على الأرض ، ففي أسوأ الحالات ، ستتصدع الشاشة. ماذا حدث من قبل؟ سقط الغطاء ، وخرجت البطارية (كانت سلسة ويمكن أن تقود بضعة أمتار أخرى في مكان ما في الأدغال ، حيث يمكنك محاولة العثور عليها لاحقًا).

المتزلجون رائعون. لكنهم سحقوا أكثر.

أي إدراجات بلاستيكية مزخرفةعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يطير ، لا حتى من السقوط ، ولكن ببساطة من "الشيخوخة". كانت الهواتف التي في أيديهم تتمايل ، "تنكسر" وتصدر مجموعة من الأصوات غير اللائقة. إذا كنت تقرأ المراجعات لفترة طويلة ، فمن المحتمل أنك لاحظت أنه في مرحلة ما توقف المراجعون عن وصف الأزمة عند الضغط عليهم - لقد اختفت للتو! وأيضًا بفضل الموضة للحالات المتجانسة. وقبل 15-20 عامًا ، كان كل جهاز أول يعاني من مثل هذه الأزمة.

وظائف للوظائف

لا يزال بعض المصنعين يخطئون بهذا ، لكنقبل أن تكون مشكلة جماعية مباشرة. مرة أخرى ، نتذكر أول هاتف iPhone - "المهوسون" (أو الأشخاص الذين اعتبروا أنفسهم كذلك) ثم رفعوا أنوفهم ، ويقولون: "لا يوجد تعدد مهام عادي ، ولا يوجد دعم لبطاقات الذاكرة - من سيحتاج إلى كل هذا ، وحتى لهذا النوع من المال؟ ". لكن فجأة اتضح أنه مع وظائفه السيئة حقًا ، iPhone ... لقد نجح للتو! عملت جميع الوظائف المنفذة بشكل جيد ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة.

علاوة على ذلك ، انتشرت أزياء iPhone للجميعليس على الفور. أتذكر نفس HTC Touch - حسنًا ، واجهته الرئيسية مصممة جيدًا للأصابع (على الرغم من أنها تعمل بشكل ملتوي). ولكن بمجرد بدء تشغيل برنامج Excel المحمول نفسه - وهذا كل شيء ، أخرج القلم ، بدونه لن تدخل هذه الخلايا الصغيرة ، والصليب لإغلاق البرنامج أيضًا.

اتش تي سي تاتش

وكم عدد أجهزة مسح بصمات الأصابع الموجودة ،العمل من خلال جذع سطح السفينة (توشيبا G900)؟ يدعم نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، ولكن فقط من خلال أجهزة تعقب بلوتوث خارجية (العديد من هواتف نوكيا الذكية في وقت واحد)؟ الكتابة اليدوية ، ولكن بلغة واحدة فقط (مرحبًا Sony Ericsson P1i)؟ لوحة مفاتيح QWERTY بها عدد قليل جدًا من الأزرار السيريلية (جميع هواتف QWERTY تقريبًا)؟

لقد أحببت حقًا Sony Ericsson P1i ، ولكن في الواقع واجهت العديد من المشكلات في وقت واحد: التصميم الروسي فقط على الأزرار (وهي قليلة جدًا) ، والتعرف على اللغة اللاتينية المكتوبة بخط اليد فقط

قيود على الإرسال والاستلام حسب نوع البيانات

حتى الآن ، نفس iPhone غير قادر على النقلأي ملفات "على الهواء" على الإطلاق ، حتى بين الأجهزة "الخاصة" عبر Air Drop. على خلفية Android ، حيث يمكنك على الأقل نقل ملف APK ، يبدو الأمر سخيفًا حقًا ، ولكن في الواقع ، كانت الهواتف القديمة تتمتع بهذا طوال الوقت.

على سبيل المثال ، على زر الضغط Samsung (D500 وغيرها) ، كان من المستحيل قبول Java midlets (في الواقع ، التطبيقات). في Symbian ، لنقل التطبيقات ، كان من الضروري إعادة تسمية الملف (من sis ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى .si).

إرسال الملفات عبر الأشعة تحت الحمراء

حتى في أجهزة Samsung القديمة (C100 ، على سبيل المثال) كان من الممكن نقل ملفات موسيقى MMF عبر منفذ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، لكن MIDI لم يعد ممكنًا ، على الرغم من أن هذا هو نفسه تقريبًا. لماذا ا؟ حقوق النشر!

وأحيانًا لم تحدث مشكلات مع الملفات بسببنية خبيثة ، ولكن غباء الشركة المصنعة. عندما تم طرح سيمنز S65 ، لم يكن هناك دعم MP3 فيه ، على الرغم من أنه يعمل مع بطاقات الذاكرة. لكنها كانت قليلة الاستخدام ، لأنه كان لابد من تسجيل الموسيقى بتنسيق WAV ، واحتلت الملفات مساحة كبيرة. أو مشغلات Java-MP3 التي تعمل بشكل أخرق (كانت تعدد المهام في السلسلة 65 غير موثقة وتعمل من خلال الاختراقات القذرة) ، إلخ.

هل هذا كل شيء؟

يبدو أنه ليس كذلك ، ولكن على الفور ، حتى نحن ، "جيل الطفرة السكانية" ، لا نفعل ذلكاتضح أنه يتذكر شيئًا أساسيًا آخر. إذا لم يكن أطفال القرن الحادي والعشرين فقط هم من قرأنا ، فاكتب ما تم تحقيقه من خلال المؤخرة في الهواتف المحمولة القديمة ، بالإضافة إلى ما كتبناه لكم اليوم. ونقدر راحة الهواتف الذكية الحديثة - في السابق ، كان الأمر أسوأ في الغالب ، بغض النظر عن كيفية التستر عليها برومانسية سن مبكرة والحنين إلى الماضي.

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Do you think that smartphones were more convenient and practical before? You have a bad memory. This is how it really was

It used to be better? The grass is greener, the condensed milk is tastier, the gadgets worked for months without recharging and did not break

decades? Everything is so, everything is so. But there was also something else that made it possible to recall the old technique, perhaps out of nostalgia.

Table of contents

  • Separate charging connectors for each gadget
  • Separate headset jacks instead of 3.5mm
  • If you want to recharge, change the battery
  • Design. Handsome, but often uncomfortable
  • The body falling apart in the hands
  • Functions for functions
  • Restrictions on sending and receiving by data type
  • Is that all?

Separate charging connectors for each gadget

Now the European Union is trying to put pressure on Apple tothey finally put a USB-C port in the iPhone, like everywhere else. Golden times! Not like before, when even Nokia had at least two charging formats - round-thin and round-thick. Sony Ericsson had its own format, Samsung had its own, Siemens (remember these) too.

More connector formats, more!

And okay format!To connect a phone to a computer, for example, it was necessary to install drivers - and they are also different. Not like now that Android supports MTP, and it doesn't matter which brand made the smartphone.

And, although MTP is inconvenient in its own way (in the "flash drive"you could immediately open or edit the file, and now when you open it, it is first copied to the computer, and you cannot edit it directly at all), but when old SonyEricsson in USB-Flash mode went into flight mode (K750i, Z610i and the like), it was definitely not better.

Separate headset jacks instead of 3.5mm

Okay, history repeats itself a little here.Remember how the Sony Ericsson W800 Walkman was a breakthrough due to the fact that there was an adapter for “regular” 3.5 mm headphones? Moreover, it was exactly the adapter - the smartphone itself had an old, Sony Erickson connector, they just put the adapter in the kit. And so, almost every brand had its own headset with its own proprietary connector!

# 1 in my personal top of the worst headset connectors

By the way, I would add here that the connectors themselves weredisgusting, especially from Nokia. This contact clamping system did not work well and the contacts often came off. When transferring data to the phone from the computer, one had to try not even to breathe on the connected cable. And the headset often "hissed" if you somehow unsuccessfully move the connector.

If you want to recharge, change the battery

I remember that at one time it was fashionable to think thatreplaceable batteries are good, but non-replaceable ones (which the iPhone introduced is bad). Okay, this solved the issue of battery wear, but what if the smartphone sat down? Now - plug in the power bank (which today support fast charging) and that's it. Earlier? No outlet - you got it. Do you want to recharge? Change the battery. Here, carry a charged battery with you, and if something happens, change it.

On some phones, the cover was literally removed from the breeze.

A separate "fi" for manufacturers like Nokia, where the power connector and connection to the PC were different, and the phone was not charged from the PC. Why would you do that, huh?

Of course, in the end, the Chinese piled up a bunch ofUSB adapters for all chargers, and portable batteries began to appear, but the brands themselves clearly did not strive for this. And for long-term work, if you were driving somewhere far, you had to have spare charged batteries, and at home they must be pre-charged with an external charger. And to derban (remove / put on) the long-suffering cell phone cover.

Design. Handsome, but often uncomfortable

You know, the iPhone has become popular for a reason. And for a reason, all phones still adhere to the style of the very first iPhone - "candy bar with a large screen". Do you remember what gadgets were like before?

Okay, I don’t argue, sometimes they were even beautiful.However, their design was completely non-functional. Look at these phones - what is the point of making them this way? "First, it's beautiful." Okay, and secondly? This is inconvenient!

fourteen

A selection of beautiful, but inconvenient to use phones

And those gadgets that did not look pretty looked like samples of military equipment. With rare exceptions.

The body falling apart in the hands

Again, why so many people appreciated the one-piece bodythe same MacBook and iPhone? Because with the advent of fashion for Unibody, equipment in the hands began to represent something solid, monolithic. If now the smartphone falls to the ground, then in the worst case, the screen will crack. What happened before? The cover fell off, the battery flew out (it was smooth and could drive a few more meters somewhere in the bushes, where you can try to find it later).

Sliders are cool. But they crunched the most.

Any decorative plastic insertsalso could fly off, moreover, not even from falling, but simply from “old age”. The telephones in their hands swayed, “crunched” and made a bunch of other indecent sounds. If you've been reading reviews for a long time, you probably noticed that at some point the reviewers stopped describing the crunch when squeezed - it just disappeared! And also, thanks to the fashion for monolithic cases. And 15-20 years ago, every first device had such a crunch.

Functions for functions

Some manufacturers still sin with this, butbefore it was a direct mass problem. Again, we remember the first iPhone - “geeks” (or people who considered themselves to be such) then turned up their nose, they say: “There is no normal multitasking, there is no support for memory cards - who will need all this, and even for that kind of money?”. But suddenly it turned out that with its really poor functionality, the iPhone ... It just worked! All implemented functions worked well and were easily accessible.

Moreover, the iPhone fashion has spread to everyonenot right away. I remember the same HTC Touch - well, its main interface was well made for fingers (although it worked crookedly). But once you start the same mobile Excel - and that's it, take out the stylus, without it you won't get into these small cells, and the cross to close the program, too.

Htc touch

And how many fingerprint scanners were there,working through a stump deck (Toshiba G900)? Supports GPS, but only through external Bluetooth trackers (multiple Nokia smartphones at once)? Handwriting, but only in one language (hello Sony Ericsson P1i)? QWERTY keyboard with too few Cyrillic buttons (almost all QWERTY phones)?

I really liked Sony Ericsson P1i, but in fact it had several problems at once: only the Russian layout on the buttons (which are very few), recognition of only handwritten Latin

Restrictions on sending and receiving by data type

Until now, the same iPhone is not able to transferabsolutely any files “over the air”, even between “own” devices via Air Drop. Against the background of Android, where you can at least transfer the APK, it really looks ridiculous, but in fact, old phones had this all the time.

For example, on push-button Samsung (D500 and others) it was impossible to accept Java midlets (in fact, applications). On Symbian, to transfer applications, it was necessary to rename the file (from .sis, for example, to .si).

Sending files via infrared

Even on old Samsung (C100, for example) it was possible to transfer MMF music files via the infrared port, but MIDI is no longer possible, although this is almost the same. Why? Copyright!

And sometimes problems with files did not occur according tomalicious intent, but the stupidity of the manufacturer. When Siemens S65 came out, there was no MP3 support in it, although it worked with memory cards. But they were of little use, because the music had to be recorded in WAV, and the files took up too much space. Or patch-elf-clumsily working Java-MP3 players (multitasking in the 65th series was also undocumented and worked through dirty hacks), etc.

Is that all?

It seems to be not, but right off the bat even we, "boomers", do notit turns out to remember something else essential. If it is not only children of the 2000s who read us, write what was implemented through the ass in old mobile phones, in addition to what we wrote for you today. And appreciate the convenience of modern smartphones - before, for the most part, it was worse, no matter how you cover it up with the romance of a young age and nostalgia.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!