أول مراجعات على OnePlus 7 Pro: المشاكل المحتملة

فجر الرائد الجديد OnePlus 7 Pro مجتمع المحمول وتسبب في عاصفة من المشاعر الإيجابية من

المستخدمين والمدونين الذين حصلواواحدة جديدة من الأول. ولكن هناك فروق دقيقة تم الإبلاغ عنها بالفعل من قبل وسائل الإعلام الأجنبية في الشبكة العالمية. يشكو بعض مالكي OnePlus 7 Pro من النقرات الوهمية على الشاشة ، والتي لا يقومون بها. سوف نفهم ما يجب القيام به في هذا الموقف في الوقت الحالي.

مشاكل مع OnePlus 7 Pro

تسبب المزيد من العواطف في OnePlus 7 Pro الجديد ،بالطبع ، عرض amoled. إنه ليس فقط ضخمًا ولا يحتوي على أي تخفيضات وعوامل مميزة أخرى ، بل لديه أيضًا معدل تحديث قياسي يبلغ 90 هرتز. وهذا ، بالمناسبة ، هو 50 ٪ أكثر من الهاتف العادي. دقة الشاشة 1440 × 3120 ، نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19.5: 9.

مع كل هذا ، فإن المشاكل التيواجه أصحاب الجدة ، مرتبطة فقط مع العرض. جوهر المشكلة هو أن الشاشة تستجيب ، رغم أنه في الواقع لا توجد نقرات أو لمسات أخرى. هذه النقرات المستخدمين تسمى الوهمية. بمعنى آخر ، يمكن أن تحدث أشياء مختلفة على شاشة OnePlus 7 Pro دون أي إدخال باللمس أو لمسة المستخدم. يلاحظ أحد المالكين أنه لاحظ هذه الظاهرة غير العادية في تطبيقات Instagram و Twitter.

كما اتضح فيما بعد ، هذه مشكلة حقيقية.الهاتف. وليس هناك التصوف هنا. الشركة المصنعة نفسها تدرك بالفعل هذا الموقف ووضع هذه المشكلة في فئة الأولوية القصوى. تمكن بعض المالكين من استبدال أجهزتهم بأخرى جديدة ، ولم يتمكن أحد من تحقيقها وينتظر أن تقوم الشركة بحل هذا الخطأ.

أي شخص واجه مشكلة المجهولة.بالضغط على الشاشة ، يوصى بالإبلاغ عن ذلك إلى OnePlus على صفحة ويب منفصلة. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة مقطع فيديو يظهر فيه النقرات الوهمية.

استعراض الكاميرا

بالإضافة إلى شكاوى حول شاشة OnePlus 7 Pro ، بعضهاكان أصحابها غير راضين أيضًا عن ظهر الهاتف. قريباً ، يعدون بإصدار تحديث للبرنامج ، مما سيسهم في تحسين نتائج التصوير على الكاميرا الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتضمن التحديث أيضًا تحسينات لميزات HDR + و Nightscape. وبالحديث عن نظام الكاميرا في الهاتف ، وجد أيضًا أن الزوم البصري 3x ، الذي يروج لـ OnePlus (لا يزال مدرجًا على هذا النحو في موقع OnePlus) ، هو في الواقع 2.2x المحاصيل المستخدمة لتوفير تأثير 3X.

مشاكل أخرى

أيضا في وقت سابق على شبكة الإنترنت كتب عن مشاكل معمكالمات لم يرد عليها من أصحاب OnePlus 7 Pro في Verizon. إنها تهمنا قليلاً ، لكن الحقيقة تظل حقيقة. الأمر الغريب في هذه المشكلة هو أنها تنشأ فقط على المكالمات الواردة من Apple iPhone!

First reviews on OnePlus 7 Pro: possible problems

The new flagship OnePlus 7 Pro blew up the mobile community and caused a storm of positive emotions from

users and bloggers who gotnew one of the first. But there are nuances that are already reported by foreign media in the world wide web. Some owners of OnePlus 7 Pro complain of phantom clicks on the display, which they do not make. We will understand what to do in this situation right now.

Problems with OnePlus 7 Pro

More emotions in the new OnePlus 7 Pro caused,of course, the amoled display. Not only is it huge and has no cuts and other distinguishing factors, it also has a record update rate of 90 Hz. And this, by the way, is 50% more than that of a regular phone. The screen resolution is 1440 x 3120, the aspect ratio is 19.5: 9.

With all this, the problems thatThe owners of the novelty have faced, just connected with the display. The essence of the problem is that the screen responds, although in fact there are no clicks or other touches. Such clicks users called phantom. In other words, various things can happen on the OnePlus 7 Pro display without any touch input or user touch. One of the owners notes that he noticed this unusual phenomenon in Instagram applications and Twitter.

As it turned out later, this is a real problem.phone. And there is no mysticism here. The manufacturer itself is already aware of this situation and put this problem in the category of high priority. Some owners were able to replace their device with a new one, and someone could not achieve it and is waiting for the company to solve this bug.

Anyone who has run into the problem of unknowns.Clicking on the screen, it is recommended to report this to OnePlus on a separate web page. You can also watch a video showing phantom clicks.

Camera Reviews

In addition to complaints about the OnePlus 7 Pro screen, somethe owners were also unhappy with the back of the phone. Soon, they promise to release a software update, which will contribute to improving the results of shooting on the main camera. In addition, the update will also include improvements for the HDR + and Nightscape features. And speaking of the camera system in the phone, it was also found that the 3x optical zoom, which promotes OnePlus (it is still listed as such on the OnePlus website), is actually a 2.2x optical zoom with cropping used to provide 3x effect.

Other problems

Also earlier on the web wrote about problems withmissed calls from OnePlus 7 Pro owners on Verizon. It interests us a little, but still the fact remains a fact. What is strange about this problem is that it arises only on incoming calls from the Apple iPhone!