ملاحظة غالاكسي 10 و 10 ملاحظة: مراجعة ، الاختلافات ، السعر

فوجئت سامسونج مرة أخرى هذا العام. تم عرض عائلة Galaxy Note 10 ، الشركة المصنعة ، أمس.

أعلن إصدار المذكرة 10 و 10 ملاحظة ،التي في الواقع لها ملء مماثل ، ولكن تختلف في الحجم. صحيح ، لا تزال هناك عدة اختلافات. لن نعذبكم بدقائق من التوقعات ، والآن نحن منغمسون في مراجعة كاملة للمنتجات الجديدة.

Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ review

هواتف Galaxy Note 10 و Note 10 Plus الجديدة الذكية -هذه خطوة كبيرة للأمام من حيث الأسلوب. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، لديهم العديد من أوجه التشابه في المظهر مع Galaxy S10 ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، لا تزال الشركة المصنعة تحتفظ بالشكل المستطيل التقليدي للحالة ، والتي تبدو مناسبة ومفيدة للغاية في هذه الحالة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كلا الهاتفين لهما إطارات رفيعة حول محيط الشاشة. يقع فتحة الكاميرا الأمامية في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة في الوسط.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن نوعية بناء كلا الإصدارينلديه جودة متميزة. زجاج أمامي منحني بشكل أنيق وخلفي وإطار من الألومنيوم المصقول الرفيع الذي يربط بينهما أما بالنسبة للألوان ، فهناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة التي تستحق الذكر. من الواضح أن الإصدار الأكثر شيوعًا هو النسخة الزرقاء من Aura Glow ، والتي تميل إلى الظلال الأخرى وفقًا للضوء والزاوية. هناك أيضًا إصدارات من Aura White و Aura Black ، والتي تبدو أقل جودة. سيكون هناك المزيد من الخيارات لكل من Aurora Pink و Red لـ Note 10 و Aurora Blue لـ Note 10+ ، لكنهما يختلفان حسب البلد.

الاختلافات ملاحظة 10 من ملاحظة 10 زائد

كما ذكر بالفعل ، أساسا كلا الإصدارينمتطابقة ، ولكن هناك العديد من الميزات الحصرية لـ Note 10 Plus والتي تأخذها إلى الأمام قليلاً. الأول هو فتحة بطاقة microSD. والثاني هو استشعار عمق ToF ، والذي يستخدم في الكاميرا. أعتقد أن نقص هذه الوظائف لن يكون خسارة كبيرة لكثير منكم.

حسنًا ، بالطبع ، يختلف الأخوان في الحجم وأبعاد. Galaxy Note 10 هو إصدار أكثر إحكاما من Note 10 Plus. نقدم أدناه جدولًا أكثر تفصيلًا يقارن بين الميزات التقنية.

المواصفات ، المقارنة

Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

نظام التشغيل
Android 9 Pie ، Samsung One UI
Android 9 Pie ، Samsung One UI

الأبعاد
151 × 71.8 × 7.9 مم ، 167 جرام
162.3 × 77.2 × 7.9 مم ، 196 جرام

اللون
هالة الوهج ، هالة الأسود ، هالة الأبيض والوردي
هالة الوهج ، هالة الأسود ، هالة الأبيض

عرض
6.3 بوصة الديناميكي AMOLED
6.8 بوصة الديناميكي AMOLED

دقة الشاشة
1080 × 2280
1440 × 3040

سلامة
بصمة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الماسح الضوئي

معالج
Snapdragon 855 أو Exynos 9825
Snapdragon 855 أو Exynos 9825

RAM
8 غيغابايت
12 غيغابايت

ذاكرة
256 جيجابايت UFS 3.0
256GB أو 512GB ، UFS 3.0

دعم microSD

كاميرا
12MP f / 1.5-f / 2.4 ، OIS

12MP 2X المقربة 52 مم ، f / 2.1 ، OIS

16MP واسعة 13MM ، و / 2.2
12MP f / 1.5-f / 2.4 ، OIS

12MP 2X المقربة 52 مم ، f / 2.1 ، OIS

16MP واسعة 13MM ، و / 2.2

جهاز استشعار عمق Tof

الكاميرا الأمامية
10 النائب
10 النائب

بطارية
3500 مللي أمبير في الساعة
4300 مللي أمبير في الساعة

شحن
ما يصل إلى 25 واط عبر USB-C ، يدعم الشحن اللاسلكي
ما يصل إلى 45 واط عبر USB-C (يأتي مع محول 25 واط) ، ويدعم الشحن اللاسلكي

الكاميرا و S Pen

لا تحتوي الكاميرا الرئيسية الثلاثية في كلا النموذجين على أي تغييرات مقارنة بجهاز Galaxy S10. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الميزات الجديدة التي تجعلها أكثر متعة للاستخدام.

الأول هو التركيز لايف فيديو. Live Focus هو اسم Samsung لوضع عمودي ، والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أنه يمكنك الآن استخدامه للفيديو. من الناحية النظرية ، قد يعمل هذا بشكل أفضل قليلاً على Note 10 Plus نظرًا لمستشعر ToF (وقت الرحلة) الاختياري ، والذي يوفر مزيدًا من المعلومات العميقة للهاتف لاستخدامه عند محاولة فصل كائن عن الخلفية.

آخر متعة الجدة هو AR Doodle: يمكنك رسم كائن باستخدام S Pen ، وسوف تتحرك الرسومات مع حركة الشخص. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك رسم آذان أو شوارب مضحكة على وجهك ، وسوف تتحرك معها. كما يقولون ، فإن الاحتمالات لا حصر لها ...

ميزة رئيسية أخرى لسلسلة الملاحظات- قلم S Pen الجديد كليًا ، والذي يحتوي الآن على هيكل من الألومنيوم بهيكل صلب والعديد من الميزات الوظيفية الجديدة. على سبيل المثال ، إيماءات S Pen التي تتيح لك التحكم في الكاميرا عن بُعد. يمكنك الضغط على الزر S Pen ثم تدويره لأعلى أو لأسفل للتبديل بين الكاميرات الأمامية والخلفية. يمكنك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه ، ولكن أفقيا ، وهذا سوف يسمح لك بالتبديل بين أوضاع الكاميرا.

قامت Samsung بتحديث تطبيق Notes الخاص بها ، وهكذاالآن لديه المزيد من الخيارات. تسمح لك ميزة التعرف على خط اليد الجديدة بتحويل النص الأكثر مقروءًا إلى طباعة ، والتي يمكن تصديرها بعد ذلك إلى تنسيقات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك MS Word.

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليس فقط تسجيل الملاحظات ، ولكن أيضايريد إظهار إمكاناته الفنية على هذا العرض الجميل ، والآن هناك فرصة لتكبير الرسومات وتقليلها ، مما يتيح لك العمل بدقة على التفاصيل الدقيقة.

أداء 5G

يعمل Galaxy Note 10 و 10 Plus الجديدأحدث شرائح 7 Snapdragon 855 و Exynos 9825 ، كالمعتاد ، سيتم تزويد أجهزة Note 10 المباعة في الولايات المتحدة برقائق Snapdragon ، بينما سيظهر طراز Samsung Exynos 9825 الجديد على الطرز الدولية. الاختلافات في الأداء.

شيء واحد سيكون مختلفا قليلا بينملاحظة 10 و 10 زائد ، وهذا هو RAM. الإصدار الأصغر يأتي مع 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، ملاحظة 10 زائد - 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. المواصفات الأخرى التي أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية هذا العام هي 5G. كما هو الحال مع S10 5G ، ستطلق Samsung إصدارًا خاصًا من Note 10 Plus ، والذي سيدعم 5G ، وسيكون هذا النموذج المحدد متاحًا للشراء في تلك الأسواق التي يقدم فيها المشغلون شبكات 5G.

السعر والمبيعات تبدأ

لم يكن Samsung Galaxy Note جهازًا رخيصًا أبدًا ، سيكون أمرًا سخيفًا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لارتفاع أسعار الهواتف الذكية ، فمن الواضح أن السعر قد يكون مثيراً للغاية بالنسبة لنا.

Galaxy Note 10 256 GB - 950 $

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 256 GB - 1100 $

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 512 GB - 1200 دولار

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G - 1،300 $

ملاحظة 10 و 10 ملاحظة يجب أن تذهب للبيعفي معظم الأسواق في 23 أغسطس ، وسوف تبدأ الطلبات المسبقة في 8 أغسطس. سيكون لديك ما يكفي من الوقت للتفكير فيما إذا كنت ستفصل مع 1000 دولار أم لا.

في روسيا ، يبدأ سعر Galaxy Note 10 من 76،990 روبل ، لـ Galaxy Note 10 Plus - من 89،990 روبل.

فيديو رسمي

Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10 Plus: review, differences, price

Samsung again surprised this year. The Galaxy Note 10 family, the manufacturer, was introduced yesterday.

announced the version of Note 10 and Note 10 Plus,which in fact have a similar filling, but differ in size. True, there are still several differences. We will not torment you with minutes of expectations, right now we are immersed in a full review of new products.

Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10+ review

The new Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10 Plus smartphones -this is a huge step forward in terms of style. For the most part, they have many similarities in appearance with the Galaxy S10, but at the same time, the manufacturer still retained the traditional rectangular shape of the case, which looks very appropriate and advantageous in this case. It is noteworthy that both phones have very thin frames around the perimeter of the display. The front camera hole is located at the top of the display in the center.

Naturally, the build quality of both versionshas premium quality. Stylishly curved glass front and back and a thin polished aluminum frame that connects them together. As for colors, there are some nuances that are worth mentioning. Apparently, the most common version will be the blue version of Aura Glow, which, depending on the light and angle, tends to cast in other shades. There are also versions of Aura White and Aura Black, which look no less excellent. There will be more options for Aurora Pink and Red for Note 10 and Aurora Blue for Note 10+, but they will vary depending on the country.

Differences Note 10 from Note 10 Plus

As already mentioned, essentially both versionsidentical, but there are several exclusive features of the Note 10 Plus that take it a bit forward. The first is the microSD card slot. The second is the ToF depth sensor, which is used in the camera. The lack of these functions, I think, will not be a big loss for many of you.

Well, of course, two brothers differ in size anddimensions. Galaxy Note 10 is a more compact version of Note 10 Plus. Below we provide a more detailed table comparing technical features.

Specifications, Comparison

Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

OS
Android 9 Pie, Samsung One UI
Android 9 Pie, Samsung One UI

Dimensions
151 x 71.8 x 7.9 mm, 167 grams
162.3 x 77.2 x 7.9 mm, 196 grams

Colors
Aura Glow, Aura Black, Aura White, Pink
Aura Glow, Aura Black, Aura White

Display
6.3 inch Dynamic AMOLED
6.8 inch Dynamic AMOLED

Screen resolution
1080 x 2280
1440 x 3040

Security
Ultrasonic Fingerprint Scanner

CPU
Snapdragon 855 or Exynos 9825
Snapdragon 855 or Exynos 9825

Ram
8 GB
12 GB

Memory
256 GB UFS 3.0
256GB or 512GB, UFS 3.0

microSD support

Camera
12MP f / 1.5-f / 2.4, OIS

12MP 2x telephoto 52mm, f / 2.1, OIS

16MP ultra-wide 13mm, f / 2.2
12MP f / 1.5-f / 2.4, OIS

12MP 2x telephoto 52mm, f / 2.1, OIS

16MP ultra-wide 13mm, f / 2.2

Tof depth sensor

Front-camera
10 MP
10 MP

Battery
3500 mAh
4300 mAh

Charging
Up to 25 watts via USB-C, supports wireless charging
Up to 45 W via USB-C (comes with a 25 W adapter included), supports wireless charging

Camera and S Pen

The triple main camera in both models has no changes compared to the Galaxy S10. However, there are some new features that make them more fun to use.

The first is Live Focus Video. Live Focus is Samsung's name for portrait mode, and the fun part is that now you can use it for video. Theoretically, this might work a little better on the Note 10 Plus due to the optional ToF (flight time) sensor, which provides more depth information for the phone to use when trying to separate an object from the background.

Another fun novelty is AR Doodle: You can draw an object using the S Pen, and the drawings will move with the movement of the person. For example, you can draw funny ears or mustaches on your face, and they will move with them. As they say, the possibilities are endless ...

Another key feature of the Note series- The all-new S Pen stylus, which now has an aluminum construction with a solid body and several new functional features. For example, S Pen air gestures that allow you to remotely control the camera. You can press the S Pen button and then rotate it up or down to switch between the front and rear cameras. You can do the same, but horizontally, and this will allow you to switch between camera modes.

Samsung has updated its Notes app, sonow he has more options. The new handwriting recognition feature allows you to convert even the most illegible text into print, which can then be exported to various formats, including MS Word.

And for those who not only record notes, but alsowants to show his artistic potential on this beautiful display, now there is the opportunity to enlarge and reduce the drawings, allowing you to accurately work on the fine details.

Performance 5G

The new Galaxy Note 10 and 10 Plus work onthe latest 7 nm Snapdragon 855 and Exynos 9825 chipsets. As usual, Note 10 devices sold in the United States will be equipped with the Snapdragon chipset, while the new Samsung Exynos 9825 model will appear on international models. Both processors should be powerful enough without significant differences in performance.

One thing that will be slightly different betweenNote 10 and 10 Plus, this is RAM. The younger version comes with 8 GB of RAM, Note 10 Plus - 12 GB of RAM. Another spec that is becoming more and more important this year is 5G. As with the S10 5G, Samsung will launch a special version of Note 10 Plus that will support 5G, and this particular model will be available for purchase in markets where carriers offer 5G networks.

Price and sales start

Samsung Galaxy Note has never been a cheap device, it would be absurd. However, given the rising prices for smartphones, it’s clear that the price tag can be quite exciting for us.

Galaxy Note 10 256 GB - $ 950

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 256 GB - $ 1,100

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 512 GB - $ 1,200

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G - $ 1,300

Note 10 and Note 10 Plus should go on salein most markets on August 23, and pre-orders will begin on August 8. You will have enough time to think about whether or not to part with these $ 1000.

In Russia, the price for the Galaxy Note 10 starts at 76,990 rubles, for the Galaxy Note 10 Plus - from 89,990 rubles.

Official video