هاك أبل - احصل على مليون دولار

من الجيد دائمًا أن تحصل على المال مقابل ما تحب القيام به ، عندما تتحول هوايتك

مهنة عالية الأجر. إذا كانت لديك مهارات اختراق ، فننصحك بإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على برنامج Apple الذي خضع لتغيرات كبيرة مؤخرًا. أطلقت الشركة توسيع البرنامج الذي سيتم بموجبه زيادة المكافآت إلى مليون دولار. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى العثور على خطأ في رمز البرنامج الخاص بأخطاء منتجات Apple ، ببساطة ، حاول تجريب البرامج من Apple. يتم دفع الثغرات الموجودة في نظام macOS وأنظمة tvOS ، وكذلك لساعات watchOS ، وبرنامج خدمة iCloud السحابية. زاد مبلغ الأجر إلى مليون دولار.

سوف الهواتف الذكية نعطيه

توفر الشركة أيضاالمشاركون الذين سيحاولون منتجات البرمجيات ، إصدارات خاصة من iPhone. هذه هي إحدى الأدوات المتوفرة لمساعدتك في العثور على أي ثغرات خطيرة. هذا هو الإجراء الضروري للشركة ، وهذا ينظف النظام ، ويزيد من الأمن. يتم اكتشاف الثقوب ونقاط الضعف في وقت مبكر من غير المتسللين النظيفين جدا. الآن يمكن للباحث الذي يكتشف وجود ثغرة أمنية في أنظمة الأمن لأي نظام بخلاف نظام iOS الحصول على مكافأة قدرها 200 ألف دولار. سيتم دفع المبلغ نفسه للباحث إذا وجد ثغرة أمنية في نظام iOS. إذا كان الباحث قادرًا على اكتشاف ثغرة أمنية يمكن أن توفر لمهاجم إمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى iPhone أو بيانات iPad أو التحكم فيه ، فيمكنه توقع مكافأة قدرها مليون دولار. لا يوجد سوى فارق بسيط ، يجب أن توفر الثغرة الأمنية إمكانية الوصول دون اختراق الجهاز فعليًا ، أي عن بُعد. إذا كانت الثغرة الأمنية توفر فرصة لسرقة بيانات المستخدم ، فإن اكتشاف الباحث يحصل على نصف مليون دولار.

مثل هذا التوسع في دفعات كان أبلاضطر للإعلان. والحقيقة هي أن أكثر أو أقل من المتسللين الأذكياء والقدرة يتم بالفعل إغراء من قبل الشركات الأخرى المتخصصة في البحث عن الضعف. إنهم يدفعون للموظفين أكثر ، ويبيعون جميع الثغرات الموجودة للشركات نفسها بتكلفة باهظة ، أو يتفاوضون مع مختلف المنظمات المهتمة (بطبيعة الحال ، لبيع المعلومات حول الثغرات الأمنية وكيفية استخدامها). في وقت سابق ، اكتشف أحد الباحثين ثغرة أمنية في نظام أمان macOS ، استقبل من خلاله المهاجمون جميع كلمات المرور. لذلك ، لم تتلق Apple معلومات حول مشكلة عدم الحصانة هذه ، لأن نظام التشغيل هذا لم يكن في البرنامج ، على التوالي. لم تدفع أي أموال لها. هذه المرة ، تحاول آبل أن تكون أكثر سخاء.

Hack Apple - Get a Million Dollars

It's always nice when you get paid for what you love to do, when your hobby turns into

a highly paid profession.If you have hacking skills, we advise you to take a closer look at the Apple program, which has recently undergone significant changes. The company has launched an expansion of the program, which will increase the reward amount to up to a million dollars. To do this, you just need to find an error in the program code of Apple products; simply put, try to hack Apple programs. Vulnerabilities found in macOS, tvOS systems, as well as for watchOS watches and iCloud cloud service software are paid for. The reward amount has been increased to one million dollars.

Smartphones will give out

The company also providesparticipants who will try the software products, special versions of the iPhone. This is one of the provided tools to help you find any serious vulnerabilities. This is a necessary measure for the company, this cleans the system, increases security. Holes and vulnerabilities are discovered earlier than not very clean hackers learn about them. Now a researcher who discovers a vulnerability in the security systems of any system other than iOS can receive a reward of 200 thousand dollars. The same amount will be paid to the researcher if he finds a vulnerability in the iOS system. If the researcher is able to detect a vulnerability that could potentially provide an attacker with full access to iPhone, iPad data or gain control over it, then he can expect a reward of $ 1 million. There is only a nuance, the vulnerability should provide access without physically hacking the device, that is, remotely. If the vulnerability provides an opportunity to steal user data, then for the discovery of such a researcher receives half a million dollars.

Such an expansion on payouts Apple wasforced to announce. The fact is that more or less smart and capable hackers are already being lured by other companies specializing in vulnerability search. They pay employees more, and they sell all the vulnerabilities found to the companies themselves expensively, or negotiate with various interested organizations (of course, to sell information about vulnerabilities and how to use them). Earlier, one of the researchers discovered a vulnerability in the macOS security system through which attackers received all passwords. So, Apple did not receive information on this vulnerability, since this OS was not in the program, respectively. No money was paid for her. This time, Apple is trying to be more generous.