كيفية تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من أي موقع

على الرغم من انتشار توزيع المحتوى ودور السينما على الإنترنت ، إلا أن الوصول إليها أصبح أكثر شعبية

الإنترنت ليس دائما هناك ، لذلك في بعض الأحيانعليك التصرف بالطريقة القديمة وتنزيل الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والمقاطع على جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز محمول. ولكن ماذا لو كان الموقع لا يوفر فرصة لحفظ الفيديو؟

في مثل هذه الحالة سوف تساعد Movavi Screen Recorder. هذا برنامج لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من أي موقع ويب لنظامي التشغيل Windows و macOS ، ويمكن تنزيله من الموقع الرسمي للمطورين. مكافأة لطيفة - وهي متوفرة باللغة الروسية ، لذلك لن يكون من الصعب على المستخدم الأكثر خبرة فهمها.

قم بتثبيت البرنامج باتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. عند اكتمال التثبيت ، سيبدأ تلقائيًا ويكون جاهزًا للاستخدام. افتح الصفحة مع الفيديو المرغوب واضبط منطقة الالتقاط (إطار برتقالي). سترى على الفور دقة إخراج الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك البرنامج أيضًا تسجيل الصوت والفيديو من عدة مصادر ، بحيث يمكنك في الوقت نفسه تسجيل رد فعلك على الفيديو من خلال كاميرا ويب والتعليق على ما يحدث في الميكروفون. اضغط على الزر الأحمر RECلبدء التسجيل.

ميزة مريحة لهذا البرنامج هو القدرة علىمعرفة مقدار مساحة القرص يأخذ الفيديو. كما ترى على الفور عدد غيغابايت المتوفرة على الكمبيوتر. انقر أيقونة الإيقاف المؤقت لإيقاف التسجيل مؤقتًا ، أو انقر فوق الزر توقفلاستكماله. في الإصدار التجريبي ، يمكنك تسجيل الفيديو لمدة تصل إلى 5 دقائق.

عند النقر فوق إيقاف ، سيتم فتح نافذة.تحرير الفيديو النهائي. يمكنك هنا إعداد الإعدادات الأساسية: قطع الأجزاء غير الضرورية التي يمكن أن تطلقها بطريق الخطأ (على سبيل المثال ، كتلة من الإعلانات) ، بالإضافة إلى تدوير الفيديو أو ضبط الصوت.

عند الانتهاء من جميع الإعدادات ، انقر فوق الزر. حفظ باسم ... وحدد اسم الملف ومجلد التصدير وتنسيق الفيديو والجودة. بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة (.MP4 و .AVI و. MOV و .MKV) ، يدعم البرنامج أيضًا إنشاء صور GIF. صحافة احتفظانتظر حتى يتم عرض الفيديو وفويلا - الفيديو الذي تحتاجه موجود بالفعل على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك!

أثبت Movavi Screen Recorder أنه أكثر من غيرهفائدة واضحة ومريحة لالتقاط الفيديو من الشاشة والمصادر الخارجية. تذكرنا العملية من نواح كثيرة بعملية تسجيل البرامج التلفزيونية على الأشرطة - فقط مع القدرة على قطع جميع الأشياء غير الضرورية على الفور. إذا كان الموقع لا يملك القدرة على حفظ الفيديو مباشرة ولا تمانع في قضاء بضع دقائق في التقاط الشاشة ، فسيؤدي هذا البرنامج مهمة ممتازة.

How to download videos from any site

Although streaming content and online cinemas are becoming increasingly popular, access to

Internet is not always available, so sometimesyou have to do it the old fashioned way and download movies, TV series and clips to your computer or mobile device. But what if the site doesn't offer the option to save videos?

In such a situation, Movavi Screen Recorder will help.This is a program for downloading videos from any site for Windows and macOS, which can be downloaded on the official website of the developers. A nice bonus – it is available in Russian, so it will not be difficult for even the most experienced user to understand it.

Install the program following the instructions on the screen.Once the installation is complete, it will launch automatically and is ready to use. Open the page with the desired video and configure the capture area (orange frame). You will immediately see the output video resolution. In addition, the program also allows you to record audio and video from multiple sources, so you can simultaneously record your reaction to the video via a webcam and comment on what is happening in the microphone. Click on the red buttonRecto start recording.

A convenient feature of this program –the ability to see how much disk space a video takes up. You also immediately see how many GB are available on your computer. Click the pause icon to pause recording, or click theStopto complete it. In the trial version, you can record video up to 5 minutes.

When you click on Stop, a window will openediting the finished video. Here you can make basic settings: trim unnecessary parts that might have been accidentally filmed (for example, an ad block), as well as rotate the video or adjust the sound.

When all settings are made, click the buttonSave as…and select the file name, export folder, video format and quality. In addition to popular video formats (.MP4, .AVI, .MOV, .MKV), the program also supports the creation of GIF images. ClickSave, wait while the video is rendering, and voila – The video you need is already on your computer!

Movavi Screen Recorder showed its best performancea clear and convenient utility for capturing video from the screen and external sources. The process is in many ways similar to the process of recording TV programs on cassettes – only with the ability to immediately trim off everything unnecessary. If the site doesn't have the option to save videos directly and you don't mind spending a few minutes capturing the screen, this program will do the job just fine.