هواوي الروبوت المنافس

الشركة المصنعة للهواتف الذكية من الصين هواوي لديها مؤخرا احتكاكات خطيرة مع الحكومة

الولايات. يميل العديد من الخبراء إلى نسب هذا الاحتكاك إلى استمرار أو أحد مكونات الحرب التجارية بين الصين والولايات المتحدة. يفرض كل جانب بعض القيود والعقوبات والتهديدات التي قد تكون هناك المزيد من القيود. وصلت الأمور إلى نقطة أن الشركة الصينية أطلقت تطوير نظام التشغيل للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية. ووفقًا للشركة ، فإن هذه الخطوة هي حماية ونوع من التنويع في حالة حظر الجانب الأمريكي استخدام برمجياته وتصديره إلى المملكة الوسطى.

ذكر رئيس Huawei أيضًا على الصفحاتمن الإصدار الموضوعي ، أنه إذا سمحت الولايات بترخيص Android لشركات من الصين ، فإن الشركة لديها بالفعل إجابة. وفقا له ، تم بالفعل تطوير نظام الملكية ، وينتظر ذلك فقط. سيتم تثبيته على جميع هواتف الشركة المصنعة الذكية بدلاً من Android.

ماذا سيحصل المستخدمون؟

إذا حدث هذا بالفعل ، ثم الجرحالهواتف الذكية إعادة صياغة على محمل الجد. فمن ناحية ، إذا كان إطلاق الهواتف الذكية المزودة بأنظمة تشغيل خاصة بها سيذهب للمستهلك ، فستصبح Huawei الشركة الثانية ، التي ستكون كلها خاصة بها. في وقت واحد ، فعلت أبل. بالطبع ، لدى بعض الشركات الأخرى نظام تشغيل خاص بها ، مثل Samsung. لكن Tizen OS يستخدم حصرياً في الساعات الذكية ، على الهواتف الذكية هذا النظام غير موجود. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا قرر الصينيون العمل فقط مع نظام التشغيل الخاص بهم ، فقد تواجه الشركة المصنعة مشاكل خطيرة. وأهمها هو التطبيقات وكميتها ودعمها.

الروبوت ، وكذلك دائرة الرقابة الداخلية خلال حياتهوجود مثل هذا العدد الكبير من التطبيقات التي لن يكون من السهل مواكبة لها ، بعبارة ملطفة. التطبيقات ، هذا هو ما يدفعه معظم المستخدمين ، والهاتف الذكي نفسه عديم الفائدة عملياً بدونهم ، يتحول إلى طالب منتظم. سيتعين على الشركة الصينية إنشاء نظام بيئي ضخم من نقطة الصفر من أجل الاقتراب من نظام Android على الأقل. بطبيعة الحال ، سوف تتأثر مبيعات الشركة بشدة ، على أي حال ، حتى يتم إنشاء نظام بيئي سهل الهضم يحتوي على العديد من التطبيقات.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للشركة نظام التشغيل الخاص بها ، هذه ليست فكرة ثابتة ،أكد Yu Chengdong على استعداده لإطلاق نظام التشغيل نفسه كخطة B. أي أنه يتم فرض التطوير ، ولن يتم استخدامه إلا إذا كان من المستحيل استخدام البرامج الأمريكية. من حيث المبدأ ، كل شيء صحيح ، وفي تبرير الفطرة السليمة يكفي.

Huawei Android Competitor

Chinese smartphone maker Huawei has recently had serious tensions with the government.

States.Many experts are inclined to attribute such friction to a continuation or one of the components of the trade war between China and the United States. Each side imposes some restrictions, sanctions and threatens that there may be more restrictions. It got to the point that the Chinese company started developing its own operating system for smartphones and tablets. According to company representatives, this step is a protection, a kind of diversification in case the American side imposes a ban on the use of its software and its export to the Middle Kingdom.

The head of Huawei also stated on the pagesof the thematic edition, that if the States forbid licensing Android to companies from China, then the company already has an answer. According to him, a proprietary system has already been developed, and only waits for it. It will be installed on all the manufacturer’s smartphones instead of Android.

What will users get?

If this really happens, then the woundsmartphones seriously reformatted. On the one hand, if the launch of smartphones with its own operating system will go to the consumer, then Huawei will become the second company, which will be almost all of its own. At one time, Apple did. Of course, some other companies have their own OS, for example, Samsung. But Tizen OS is used exclusively on smart watches, on smartphones this system does not exist. On the other hand, if the Chinese decide to work only with their own OS, then the manufacturer may have serious problems. The main one is applications, their quantity and support.

Android, as well as iOS during hisexistence of such a large number of applications that it will not be easy to keep up with them, to put it mildly. Applications, this is what most of the users pay for, the smartphone itself is practically useless without them, it turns into a regular dialer. The Chinese manufacturer will have to create a huge ecosystem from scratch in order to get at least a little closer to Android. Of course, the sales of the company will sore heavily, in any case, until a more or less digestible ecosystem with many applications is created.

However, for the company its own OS, this is not a fixed idea,Yu Chengdong stressed that they are ready to launch the OS itself as a plan B. That is, the development is forced, and will be used only if it is impossible to use American software. In principle, everything is correct, and in the justification of common sense is enough.