سيحصل Huawei P20 Lite (2019) على شاشة بحجم 6.4 بوصة مزودة بفتحة وكاميرا مزودة بأربع وحدات وبطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة

لقد كتبنا بالفعل أن Huawei تستعد لهاتف ذكي P20 Lite (2019). الآن من الداخل الألماني رولاند Quandt

) تفاصيل مشتركة حول المنتج الجديد.

ما هو معروف

سيتلقى الهاتف الذكي تحسينات كبيرة علىمقارنة مع سابقتها. وسيتم تجهيزها بشاشة 6.4 بوصة بدقة 2310 × 1080 بكسل وشاشة لكاميرا 16 ميجابكسل مواجهة (f / 2.2). سيحتوي الجهاز على بطارية بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع دعم لشحن سريع ومنفذ USB-C.

على الجزء الخلفي من الهاتف الذكي سوف تثبيت الماسح الضوئيبصمة وكاميرا مع أربع وحدات. مستشعر رئيسي 24 ميجا بكسل مع f / 1.8. الثلاثة المتبقية إضافية 8 النائب + 2 النائب + 2 النائب. ما كل شخص مسؤول عنه غير معروف بعد.

يعمل Huawei P20 Lite (2019) على نظام Android9 فطيرة مع EMUI 9.1. كما تم إضافة الهاتف الذكي إلى ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) بسعة 4 جيجابايت و 64/128 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ومعالج Kirin 710 و NFC و Bluetooth 4.2 وواي فاي مزدوج النطاق وفتحة هجينة لبطاقتي SIM وذاكرة.

السعر ومتى الانتظار

يجب تقديم الجدة في المستقبل القريب بسعر يتراوح بين 280 و 330 يورو. سيكون هناك ثلاثة ألوان للجسم متوفرة: Midnight Black و Crush Blue و Charming Red.

أذكر غدًا في لندن سيتم عرض الخط الرئيسي للهواتف الذكية Honor 20.

Huawei P20 Lite (2019) will get a 6.4 ″ screen with a cut-out, a camera with four modules and a 4000 mAh battery

We have already written that Huawei is preparing a P20 Lite (2019) smartphone. Now German insider Roland Quandt

) shared details about the new product.

What is known

The smartphone will receive significant improvements oncompared with its predecessor. It will be equipped with a 6.4-inch screen with a resolution of 2310 × 1080 pixels and a notch for a front-facing 16 megapixel camera (f / 2.2). The device will have a 4000 mAh battery with support for fast charging and a USB-C port.

On the back of the smartphone will install a scannerfingerprint and camera with four modules. 24 MP main sensor with f / 1.8. The remaining three additional 8 Mp + 2 Mp + 2 Mp. What everyone is responsible for is not yet known.

Huawei P20 Lite (2019) will work on Android9 Pie with EMUI 9.1. The smartphone is also credited with 4 GB of RAM, 64/128 GB of ROM, Kirin 710 processor, NFC, Bluetooth 4.2, dual-band Wi-Fi and a hybrid slot for two SIM and memory cards.

Price and when to wait

A novelty should be submitted in the near future with a price tag of 280-330 euros. There will be three body colors available: Midnight Black, Crush Blue and Charming Red.

Recall tomorrow in London will be the presentation of the flagship line of smartphones Honor 20.