في أغسطس ، سيتم تقديم مشتركي PlayStation Plus مع Sniper Elite 4 و WipEout Omega Collection

يقترب شهر يوليو من نهايته ، وتقليديًا ، أعلنت Sony عن مجموعة جديدة من الألعاب المجانية لمشتركي PlayStation.

زائد.

ماذا العب

في أغسطس ، سيتلقى مالكو PlayStation 4 اثنينألعاب. ستكون الهدية الأولى هي مجموعة WipEout Omega ، وهي مجموعة من سلسلة السباقات الشهيرة التي تشمل WipEout 2048 و WipEout HD و HD Fury. سيتعين على اللاعبين التنافس بسرعة على سفن السباقات المستقبلية التي لا يمكنها الطيران بسرعة فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا إطلاق النار.

الهدية الثانية ستكون مطلق النار التكتيكيعناصر الشبح Sniper Elite 4. في هذا الوقت ، سيتولى اللاعبون دور قناص ، الذي وصل إلى إيطاليا المحتلة من قبل الفاشيين. البطل هو القضاء على الجيوش العسكرية العليا للعدو وتدمير الأسلحة التي تهدد أوروبا بأسرها.

سيصبح WipEout Omega Collection و Sniper Elite 4متاح لمشتركي PlayStation Plus في السادس من أغسطس. إذا كنت تعتقد أن المدونة الرسمية ، فستكلفك هذه الألعاب 105 يورو إذا اشتريتها من PlayStation Store. حتى 5 أغسطس ، لا يزال لديك فرصة لالتقاط ألعاب مجانية من مجموعة يوليو.

In August, PlayStation Plus subscribers will get Sniper Elite 4 and WipEout Omega Collection

July is coming to an end, and, by tradition, Sony has announced a new selection of free games for PlayStation subscribers.

Plus.

What to play

In August, the owners of the PlayStation 4 will receive twogames. The first gift will be WipEout Omega Collection, a collection of iconic races of the series, which included WipEout 2048, WipEout HD and the addition of HD Fury. Players will have to compete in speed on futuristic racing ships that can not only fly fast, but also shoot.

The second gift will be a tactical shooter withelements of stealth Sniper Elite 4. At this time, the players will take on the role of a sniper, who arrived in the occupied Italy by the fascists. The hero is to eliminate the high-ranking military armies of the enemy and destroy weapons that threaten the whole of Europe.

WipEout Omega Collection and Sniper Elite 4 will becomeavailable to PlayStation Plus subscribers on August 6th. If you believe the official blog, then these games would cost you 105 euros if you bought them on the PlayStation Store. Until August 5, you still have a chance to pick up free games from the July collection.