في الصين ، تم منع 23 مليون شخص من شراء التذاكر بسبب "التصنيف الاجتماعي المنخفض"

في أيار (مايو) من العام الماضي ، فرضت الحكومة حظراً على سفر الأشخاص ذوي "التدني الاجتماعي"

تصنيف. " وفقًا لتقرير المركز الوطني للمعلومات الائتمانية في الصين للعام الماضي بأكمله ، لم يتمكن 17.5 مليون شخص من هذا الرقم من شراء تذاكر ، و 5.5 مليون شخص آخرين - تذاكر للقطارات عالية السرعة. انخفض "تصنيفهم الاجتماعي" بسبب "الجرائم السلوكية" ؛ ومع ذلك ، ما هو بالضبط غير معروف.

في ظل هذا النظام ، فإن الحكومة الصينيةكما أنه يستخدم "قائمة سوداء" علنية لأولئك الذين أدينوا بارتكاب جرائم في المحكمة ، ويعاقبهم ، مما يحد من القدرة على شراء تذاكر الطائرات والقطارات.

ورقة الحكومة تشير أيضا إلى ذلكيجب أن تساعد النقاط الاجتماعية في منع "السلوك المزعج في وسائل النقل العام" - على سبيل المثال ، في الصين ، أصبح الفيديو فيروسيًا عندما حل أحد الركاب مكان الآخر ورفض التخلي عنه.

أصدرت السلطات الصينية علنا ​​طلبًا لتتبع موقع المدينين

الحكومة الصينية لديها سياسةمراقبة الأفراد. يمكن تخفيض التصنيف الاجتماعي إذا تهرب الشخص من الضرائب ، أو شارك في الاحتيال ، أو حتى شغل مقاعد إضافية في القطار. في الوقت نفسه ، في كل مرة يمر فيها المواطنون الصينيون عبر نقطة تفتيش ، على سبيل المثال ، عند دخول مدينة أخرى أو دخول أو مغادرة البلاد ، يُطلب منهم تسليم بصمات الأصابع وإظهار وثيقة هوية.

بحلول عام 2020 ، تخطط الصين لإنشاء ملف لكل مواطن ، يحتوي على جميع البيانات حول "التصنيف الاجتماعي".

In China, 23 million people were banned from buying tickets because of the "low social rating"

Last May, the government introduced a travel ban for people with a “low social status.”

rating."According to a report from the National Credit Information Center of China for the whole of last year, 17.5 million of this number were unable to buy air tickets, and another 5.5 million were unable to buy tickets for high-speed trains. Their "social rating" fell due to "behavioral crimes"; however, which ones exactly are unknown.

Under this system, the Chinese governmentIt also uses a public “black list” of those found guilty of committing crimes in court, and punishes them, limiting the possibilities for buying tickets for airplanes and trains.

The government’s paper also points out thatSocial points should help prevent "annoying behavior in public transport" - for example, in China, a video became viral when one of the passengers took the place of the other and refused to give it up.

The Chinese authorities have publicly released an application to track the location of debtors

The Chinese government has a policy ofmonitoring of individuals. Social rating can be reduced if a person evades taxes, engages in fraud, or even takes additional seats in the train. At the same time, every time Chinese citizens pass through a checkpoint, for example, when entering another city or entering or leaving the country, they are asked to hand in fingerprints and show an identity document.

By 2020, China plans to create a dossier for each citizen, containing all the data on the "social rating".