في المقطع الدعائي لـ GTA: The Trilogy ، وجدوا تاريخ الإعلان عن GTA 6 الذي طال انتظاره

لقد مرت أكثر من 8 سنوات منذ إصدار GTA 5 - ظهرت اللعبة لأول مرة على PlayStation 3 و Xbox 360 في سبتمبر 2013. واللاعبين

يتوقون إلى التكملة لدرجة أنهم يرون تلميحات لجزء جديد حرفيًا في كل مكان.

تم العثور على تلميح آخر في مقطورة جديدة.Remaster من GTA: The Trilogy. في ذلك ، في أحد المشاهد ، يركب الشخصية الرئيسية لـ GTA Vice City Tommy Vercetti دراجة نارية بأرقام مثيرة جدًا للاهتمام: "VICE CITY ICSLV".

المتحمسون "حلوا" على الفور هذا اللغز ، ونتيجة لذلك حصلوا على: "نائب المدينة الأولS COMING Sعفوًا LV". في الوقت نفسه ، قاموا بفك تشفير LV بالرقم "55" - هذا هو عدد الأيام المتبقية ، وفقًا للمعجبين ، قبل الإعلان عن GTA 6.

النظر في مقطورة GTA:تم نشر الثلاثية في 22 أكتوبر ، يجب أن تظهر المعلومات الرسمية الأولى حول الستة (وفقًا للمستخدمين) في 16 ديسمبر. يمكن للمرء أن يفترض أنه كجزء من The Game Awards 2021 ، لكن هذا غير مرجح - سيقام حفل توزيع الجوائز قبل 6 أيام ، في 10 ديسمبر.

المصدر: Twitter / NEWSLEAKSGTAS

إشعار فيسبوك للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

In the trailer for GTA: the Trilogy, they found the date of the announcement of the long-awaited GTA 6

More than 8 years have passed since the release of GTA 5 - the game debuted on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 in September 2013. And the players

so longed for the sequel that they see hints of a new part literally everywhere.

Another hint was found in a fresh trailer.remaster of GTA: The Trilogy. In it, in one of the scenes, the main character of GTA Vice City Tommy Vercetti rides a motorcycle with very interesting numbers: "VICE CITY ICSLV".

Enthusiasts immediately "solved" this riddle, as a result of which they got: "VICE CITY IS COMING SOON LV". At the same time, they deciphered LV as the number "55" - that is how many days, according to fans, are left before the announcement of GTA 6.

Considering the GTA trailer:The Trilogy was published on October 22, the first official information about the six (according to users) should appear on December 16. One could assume that as part of The Game Awards 2021, but it is unlikely - the awards ceremony will be held 6 days earlier, on December 10.

Source: Twitter / NEWSLEAKSGTAS

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!