iPhone - ولد ليكون أسطورة

*** كإعلانات ***

في خريف عام 2019 ، تعد Apple تقليديًا أخبارًا لمعجبيها.

شركة

قدمت ثلاثة هواتف ذكية في وقت واحد: iPhone 11 و iPhone 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Pro Max. تم العرض التقديمي في 10 سبتمبر ، وتم فتح الطلبات المسبقة يوم الجمعة ، 13. الميزة الرئيسية للأجهزة هي وحدة جاحظ على اللوحة الخلفية مع وحدة الكاميرا ثلاثية في النماذج القديمة وواحدة مزدوجة في الميزانية. سيؤدي ذلك إلى توسيع قدرات التصوير الممتازة بالفعل.


</ img>

الهواتف الذكية من Apple - طفرة مبتكرة في سوق الأجهزة

سوف نعود في عام 2007عندما قدم ستيف جوبز الجيل الأول من iPhone. أصبح الهاتف الذكي جهازًا ثوريًا ، حيث قلب فكرة الهواتف المحمولة. التخلي عن المطورين الأزرار والقلم. تم إطلاق التطبيقات بالأصابع ، وكانت أيقونات البرنامج موجودة على الشاشة الكبيرة. في وقت لاحق ، تم اختيار هذا الاتجاه من قبل الشركات المصنعة الأخرى ، والبدء في نسخ التصميم.


</ img>

وبعد عام ، في يونيو 2008 جاء iPhone 3G مع نظام تشغيل محدث ودعم لشبكات 3G. في نموذج 3GS ، تم حل معظم مشكلات البرامج عن طريق تحديث النظام. زادت سعة الذاكرة إلى 32 جيجا بايت ، أصبح من الممكن تنزيل الكتب الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو. تلقى الجيل الرابع شاشة محسّنة ، وكاميرا بدقة 5 ميجابكسل وقدرة على الفيديو.

كان عام 2011 عامًا قياسيًا لمبيعات الإقلاع. لم يبدو طراز 4S مختلفًا تمامًا عن سابقه ، لكنه تلقى تعبئة قوية بقدرات مذهلة. عملت بشكل متزامن في اثنين من معايير الاتصال - GSM و CDMA ، كاميرا 8 ميجابيكسل تدعم تسجيل فيديو عالي الدقة. هذا هو النموذج الأول مجهزة مساعد صوت سيري. في ثلاثة أيام ، تم بيع 4 ملايين هاتف ذكي ، وهو ما يتجاوز جميع الأرقام السابقة.


</ img>

الجيل الخامس أصبح أصغر وأرق بنسبة 18 ٪ و20 ٪ على التوالي. لقد ظهر ماسح لبصمات الأصابع لحماية الأجهزة. في كل سطر ، تغير التصميم قليلاً ، واستمرت المواصفات في النمو ، وخلق مستويات جديدة للمنافسين.

تحسينات مشرقة في الأجيال السابعة والثامنة:

  • حماية ضد البقع والغبار والمياه.
  • فشل موصل 3.5 ملم ؛
  • سماعات AirPods اللاسلكية
  • وظيفة معرف الوجه ؛
  • كاميرا وحدة مزدوجة.
  • فيديو 4K.

كان 2018 طفرة في عدةالخصائص. يحتوي طراز Xs Max على أكبر شاشة عرض في تاريخ iPhone - 6.5 بوصة - ومعالج A12 Bionic ، والذي يمكنه أداء 5 تريليونات في الثانية. سعة - تصل إلى 512 جيجابايت. يبدو أن أبل ليس لها حدود. لأول مرة ، تستخدم الأجهزة الجديدة بطاقة nano-SIM مزدوجة و eSIM ، أي بطاقة SIM افتراضية. مثير للإعجاب ، أليس كذلك؟ قبل ذلك ، نحن متأكدون من أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير من الإنجازات الثورية.


</ img>

فن خلق الاتجاهات

أصبحت شركة أبل رائدة في نواح كثيرة.سوق الهواتف الذكية. قررت تغيير جذري في تصميم الأجهزة ، وإنشاء منصة لتطبيقات متجر التطبيقات ، عن طريق قياس المنافسين الذين طوروا منصاتهم. سلسلة أخرى من الرقائق الرائعة ، والتي بدونها يصعب تخيل الأدوات في السنوات الأخيرة:

  • مساعد صوت
  • ماسحة البصمات
  • حماية ضد الرطوبة والغبار.

المطورين أبل تعيين الاتجاهاتتجربة وليسوا خائفين من تجربة حلول غير قياسية. أصبحت العلامة التجارية أسطورة ولا تزال تتطور ؛ تصطف منتجات جديدة. نأمل أن تكون عملية تجديد عائلة "التفاح" في عام 2019 مثيرة للإعجاب وحيوية.

iPhone - Born to be a Legend

*** as advertisements ***

In the fall of 2019, Apple traditionally prepares news for its fans.

Company

introduced three smartphones at once:iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max. The presentation took place on September 10th, and pre-orders opened on Friday the 13th. The main feature of the devices is a protruding block on the rear panel with a triple camera module in older models and a double one in budget models. This will enhance your already excellent shooting capabilities.


</ img>

Apple smartphones - an innovative breakthrough in the device market

We will be back in 2007when Steve Jobs presented the first generation iPhone. The smartphone has become a revolutionary device, turning the idea of ​​mobile phones. The developers abandoned the buttons and the stylus. Applications were launched with fingers, program icons were located on the big screen. Later this trend was picked up by other manufacturers, starting to copy the design.


</ img>

A year later, in June 2008 iPhone 3G came out with an updated OS and support for 3G networks. In the 3GS model, most software problems were resolved by updating the system. The memory capacity grew to 32 GB, it became possible to download audio books and videos. The fourth generation received an improved screen, a 5 megapixel camera and the ability to video.

2011 was a record year for take-off sales. The 4S model did not look much different from its predecessor, but received a powerful filling with amazing capabilities. It worked simultaneously in two communication standards - GSM and CDMA, an 8 megapixel camera supports recording Full HD video. This is the first model equipped with Siri voice assistant. In three days, 4 million smartphones were sold, which exceeded all previous figures.


</ img>

The fifth generation has become smaller and thinner by 18% and20% accordingly. A fingerprint scanner has appeared to protect devices. With each line, the design changed slightly and the specifications continued to rise, creating new benchmarks for the competition.

Bright improvements in the seventh and eighth generations:

  • protection against splashes, dust and water;
  • failure of the 3.5 mm connector;
  • wireless headphones AirPods;
  • Face ID function;
  • dual module camera;
  • 4K video.

2018 was a breakthrough in severalcharacteristics. The Xs Max model has the largest display in the history of the iPhone - 6.5 inches - and the A12 Bionic processor, which is capable of performing 5 trillion operations per second. Capacity - up to 512 GB. It seems like Apple has no limits. For the first time, new devices use a dual card nano-SIM and eSIM, that is, a virtual SIM card. Impressive, right? Ahead, we are sure, there are still many revolutionary achievements.


</ img>

The art of creating trends

Apple has become a pioneer in many ways.smartphone market. She decided to radically change the design of devices, created a platform for the App Store applications, by analogy of which competitors developed their platforms. Another series of cool chips, without which it is difficult to imagine the gadgets of recent years:

  • voice assistant
  • fingerprint scanner;
  • Protection against moisture and dust.

Apple developers set trendsExperiment and are not afraid to try non-standard solutions. The brand has become a legend and continues to evolve; new products are lined up. We hope that the replenishment of the “apple” family in 2019 will be just as impressive and vibrant.