26 يونيو سيقدم أول هاتف كاميرا تحت الشاشة

يتقدم المصنعون الصينيون لتكنولوجيا الهاتف المحمول على قدم وساق لتقنيات المستقبل.

قريبا جدا سوف تحصل الهواتف الذكية على المقدمةالكاميرات تحت شاشات العرض ، وسيكون هذا اتجاهًا جديدًا في الصناعة. سيتم تقديم أول هاتف مزود بكاميرا أسفل الشاشة في غضون يومين. أعلنت شركة Oppo تاريخ إطلاقها في 26 يونيو.

الهاتف مع الكاميرا تحت الشاشة

ممن لهم سيكون واحدا من أول منسيقدم هاتفًا ذكيًا مزودًا بكاميرا سيلفي وشاشة مدمجة. هذا يعني أن الشاشة لن ​​تحتوي على أي قواطع إضافية لأجهزة الاستشعار: ستشغل أقصى مساحة للسطح الأمامي من العلبة.

الافراج عن Oppo الجديد مع الكاميرا المدمجة تحتسيعقد العرض يوم 26 يونيو كجزء من مؤتمر Mobile World Congress 2019 في شنغهاي ، والذي سيعقد في الفترة من 26 يونيو إلى 29 يونيو. كما نشرت الشركة الصينية دعابة فيديو توضح تطور الحالة الأمامية لـ Oppo. لأنها مثلت لأول مرة وحدة نمطية دوارة ، ثم درجة على شكل إسقاط ، وآلية انزلاق ، إلخ. في الإطار الأخير ، يمكنك أن ترى أن كاميرا الصور الشخصية لم تعد لديها أي تصميم ميكانيكي ، ولكنها مدمجة في الشاشة. وبالتالي ، سيكون هذا المنتج الجديد أول هاتف ذكي في العالم به كاميرا أمامية مدمجة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في السابق كان هناك أيضا معلومات فيالشبكات التي لا تزال تكنولوجيا الكاميرات تحت الشاشة في مرحلة مبكرة من التطوير. هناك بعض المشاكل في عملهم ، ولا سيما مع فقدان الجودة البصرية. ومع ذلك ، تم تطوير التكنولوجيا بنشاط.

أذكر أن ممن لهم ليست كذلكالشركة المصنعة الوحيدة التي تعمل بنشاط على تطوير هذه الميزة في هواتفهم. تعمل شركات تصنيع أخرى (Xiaomi و Vivo و Samsung) على ذلك ، ولكن ، على ما يبدو ، ستقدم إصداراتها من الهواتف المماثلة بعد قليل.

June 26 will present the first camera phone under the display

Chinese manufacturers of mobile technology are advancing by leaps and bounds for the technologies of the future.

Very soon smartphones will acquire frontcameras under the displays, and this will be a new trend in the it-industry. The first such phone with a camera under the screen will be presented in a couple of days. The company Oppo announced its release date on June 26.

Phone with a camera under the display

Oppo will be one of the first towill present a smartphone with a selfie-camera, built-in display. This means that the screen will no longer have any additional cutouts for sensors: it will occupy the maximum area of ​​the front surface of the case.

The release of the new Oppo with integrated camera underThe display will take place on June 26 as part of Mobile World Congress 2019 in Shanghai, which will be held from June 26 to June 29. The Chinese manufacturer also published a video teaser demonstrating the evolution of the front case for Oppo. As she first represented a rotating module, then drop-shaped notch, sliding mechanism, etc. In the last frame, you can see that the selfie camera no longer has any mechanical design, but is built into the screen. Thus, this new product will be the world's first smartphone with integrated front-facing camera.

It is worth noting that previously there was also information inNetworks that the technology of cameras under the display is still at an early stage of development. There are some problems in their work, in particular with the loss of optical quality. Nevertheless, the technology is actively developed.

Recall that Oppo is notthe only manufacturer who actively develops this feature in their phones. Other manufacturers (Xiaomi, Vivo and Samsung) are also working on it, but, apparently, will present their versions of similar phones a little later.