مواكبة الكون: ستعمل Battlefront 2 على الترقية بجدية إلى إصدار Star Wars: Skywalker. شروق الشمس »

قررت Electronic Arts الانضمام إلى Epic Games والاحتفال بالإصدار الوشيك لـ Star Wars: Skywalker.

شروق الشمس ".

ما هو معروف

أعلنت EA تحديث مع كوكب جديد ،تعزيزات وظهور الأبطال. تحديث "Skywalker. ستضيف Sunrise إلى Battlefront 2 كوكبًا مملوءًا بالغابات وامض بالفعل في المقطورات من الحلقة التاسعة. سيكون الموقع متاحًا في أوضاع "لعبة مشتركة" ، حيث يتعين عليك أن تقف إلى جانب المقاومة أو الدرجة الأولى ، و "الأبطال ضد الأشرار". يضيف التحديث أيضًا مواقع حقبة تتمة: Takodana ، Jakku و Starkiller base.

مع الافراج عن Skywalker. شروق الشمس "، ستظهر أربعة أنواع من التعزيزات في Battlefront 2. سيث Stormtrooper من الدرجة الأولى في درع أحمر ، سيتم إضافة الجندي النفاث من الدرجة الأولى إلى اللعبة ، وسوف ينضم مطلق النار وجاسوس "السباقات غير المعروفة سابقًا" إلى جيش المقاومة.


</ img>

جلود جديدة للفين ، ري ستضاف أيضا إلى اللعبة.و Kylo Rena استنادًا إلى فيلم حرب النجوم: Skywalker. شروق الشمس ". سيتلقى المستخدمون الذين اشتروا Battlefront 2 Holiday Edition جلودًا مجانًا ، بينما سيتمكن اللاعبون الآخرون من شرائها بشكل منفصل للحصول على أرصدة أو بلورات.

سوف EA إضافة الجلود وتعزيزات في يوم الإصدارتحديث 17 ديسمبر. في الوقت نفسه ، سيظهر الموقع مع الغابة الغريبة في اللعبة في 20 ديسمبر. ربما هذه هي الطريقة التي يريد بها المطورون تجنب المخربين.

</ p>
  • التفاصيل الأولى حول الذئب بيننا 2 من الفصل الجديد من Telltale: المؤامرة ، تاريخ الإصدار والميزات
  • استضافت مجلة Fortnite عرض Star Wars: Skywalker قبل العرض الأول. شروق الشمس "مع عرض لا يصدق (فيديو)
  • أصدرت THQ Nordic طبعة جديدة من "Gothic" الأولى على Steam ، ومصير اللعبة متروك لك

In step with the universe: Battlefront 2 will be seriously updated for the release of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. Sunrise"

Electronic Arts has decided to join Epic Games in celebrating the upcoming release of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.

Sunrise".

What is known

EA announced an update with a new planet,reinforcements and appearances of heroes. Update "Skywalker. Sunrise will add a jungle planet to Battlefront 2, which has already appeared in the trailers for the ninth episode. The location will be available in the “Co-Op” modes, where you will take the side of the Resistance or the First Order, and “Heroes vs. Villains.” The update also adds sequel-era locations: Takodana, Jakku and Starkiller Base.

With the release of The Rise of Skywalker.Rising" in Battlefront 2 there will also be four types of reinforcements. A First Order Sith Trooper in red armor, a First Order jet soldier will be added to the game, and a gunslinger and a spy from “previously unknown races” will join the Resistance army.


</ img>

New skins for Finn and Rey will also be added to the gameand Kylo Ren based on the film “Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.” Sunrise". Users who purchase the Battlefront 2 Holiday Edition will receive the skins for free, while other players will be able to purchase them separately using credits or crystals.

EA will add skins and reinforcements on release dayupdates December 17. At the same time, a location with an alien jungle will appear in the game on December 20. Perhaps this is how the developers want to avoid spoilers for the film.

</ p>
  • First details about The Wolf Among Us 2 from Telltale's new chapter: plot, release date and features
  • Fortnite hosted a pre-premiere screening of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. Sunrise" with an incredible show (video)
  • THQ Nordic has released a remake of the first “Gothic” on Steam, and the fate of the game depends on you