قال كيم جونغ أون بعد الاختبار الناجح للصاروخ الباليستي العابر للقارات هواسونغ -17 إن كوريا الديمقراطية تريد الحصول على سلاح نووي ذي قوة غير مسبوقة.

كيم جونغ أون ، زعيم كوريا الشمالية ، يتحدث في حفل بمناسبة النجاح

اختبارات الصواريخ الباليستية العابرة للقارات Hwasong-17.

ما هو معروف

وبحسب كيم ، فإن جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية تريد الحصول على الأقوىقوة إستراتيجية في العالم ستكون ، علاوة على ذلك ، غير مسبوقة في القرن الحادي والعشرين. قدم رئيس الدولة جوائز للجيش الذي شارك في تجربة الصاروخ. في هذا الحدث أيضًا ، تم التقاط صورة مشتركة أمام Hwasong-17.


</ img>

يقول الجيش الكوري الشماليتمكن الصاروخ الباليستي في حوالي 70 دقيقة من الارتفاع إلى ارتفاع يزيد عن 6000 كم وحلّق على مسافة 999 كم. أجريت الاختبارات في 18 نوفمبر. وبحسب الجيش الكوري الجنوبي ، فإن صاروخ الجار الشمالي طار 1000 كم ، ووصل إلى ارتفاع 6100 كم.

Hwasong-17 هو صاروخ باليستي جديد عابر للقارات في الخدمة مع جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية. تم الكشف عنه في منتصف خريف 2020 للاحتفال بالذكرى 75 لتأسيس حزب العمال الكوري.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>

وبحسب السلطات الكورية الشمالية الأولىتم إجراء اختبار ناجح في مارس 2022. يتكون Hwasong-17 من مرحلتين ويستخدم الوقود السائل. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لوزن الرأس الحربي 3500 كجم ، ومدى الطيران لا يقل عن 15000 كم.

Kim Jong-un said after the successful test of the intercontinental ballistic missile Hwasong-17 that the DPRK wants to get a nuclear weapon of unprecedented power

Kim Jong Un, leader of North Korea, speaks at a gala event to mark the successful

tests of the intercontinental ballistic missile Hwasong-17.

What is known

According to Kim, the DPRK wants to get the most powerfula strategic force in the world, which, moreover, will be unprecedented in the 21st century. The head of state presented awards to the military who took part in the missile test. Also at the event, a joint photo was taken in front of Hwasong-17.


</ img>

North Korean military saysballistic missile in almost 70 minutes was able to rise to a height of more than 6000 km and flew 999 km. The tests took place on November 18. According to the South Korean military, the rocket of the northern neighbor flew 1000 km, reaching an altitude of 6100 km.

Hwasong-17 is a new intercontinental ballistic missile in service with the DPRK. It was unveiled in mid-autumn 2020 to mark the 75th anniversary of the founding of the Workers' Party of Korea.


</ img>


</ img>


</ img>

According to the North Korean authorities, the firsta successful test took place in March 2022. Hwasong-17 has two stages and uses liquid fuel. The maximum weight of the warhead is 3,500 kg, and the flight range is at least 15,000 km.