MEIZU 16s: الرائد قوية لسعر اعتدال

في نفس اليوم مثل Z6 Pro. نعم ، يقوم المنتجون المنافسون بمثل هذه الأشياء لطمس الانطباع

عروض الشركة الجديدة. لذلك ، في الصين ، قدمت Meizu هاتفها الذكي الرائد 16s. ما هو هذا الجهاز؟ حقا القليل من التحديث في العام الماضي ال 16؟ أضاف تصميم الكاميرا قليلاً ، في الواقع ، لا ، هذا الهاتف الذكي مختلف تمامًا عن سابقه ، سواء من حيث ملء الحديد وتصميمه.

كل التوفيق الرئيسية

أساس ملء الحديد 16s هومعالج عالي الأداء (أحدث جيل) Snapdragon 855 من كوالكوم. لمساعدة الشرائح ، يتم تثبيت 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4x ، والنظام الفرعي للقرص عبارة عن محرك أقراص يحتوي على ذاكرة UFS بسرعة 256 جيجابايت. أداء هذه الحزمة للعين يكفي لجميع التطبيقات والألعاب الحالية. بالمناسبة ، حول الألعاب: لمزيد من الراحة ، تم تزويد الهاتف الذكي بوظيفة Hyper Gaming ، والتي تعمل تلقائيًا على تشغيل مسرّع رسومات Adreno 640 المدمج في مجموعة الشرائح عند تشغيل الألعاب أو التطبيقات الأخرى كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد.

التصميم ، وبيئة العمل

كما جعل المصمم الرئيسي عناصر جديدةرئيس شركة جاك وونغ. اللوحة الخلفية للهاتف الذكي مع انحراف مقوس ، والذي يسمح للجهاز بالاستلقاء بإحكام في يدك. فقط نصف درجة من الانحناء ، وبالفعل لا خوف من أن الهاتف الذكي سوف تنزلق. يساهم الاحتفاظ الموثوق به أيضًا في السُمك الصغير للجهاز. فتح الهاتف الذكي باستخدام الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع المدمج في الشاشة. يعمل المستشعر الجديد بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ، ويمكنه التعرف على المطبوعات الرطبة ، فهو أسرع مرتين.

عرض

عرض الهاتف الذكي لديه قطري من 6.2 بوصة ، كبيرة جدًا ، ولكن ليست مجرفة ، يستخدم مصفوفة Super AMOLED عالية الجودة بدقة 2232 × 1080. تغطي الشاشة حوالي 92 بالمائة من إجمالي مساحة اللوحة الأمامية. يتم تطبيق الزجاج الواقي على الشاشة باستخدام طريقة COF ، والتي تمنع ظهور التشققات. زوايا الزجاج الواقي منحنية. هناك إطار بالكاد ملحوظ حول الشاشة ، الذقن ما يزيد قليلاً عن 4 ملليمترات. تلقت الشاشة تقنية راينلاند VDE المعتمدة ، والتي ترشح ثلث الطيف الأزرق الضار. التحكم في السطوع أوتوماتيكي ، الأسهم 430 شمعة ، هناك تقنية لتقليل PWM.

الحكم الذاتي. الأبعاد

تحسين الحكم الذاتي مقارنة بسابقًا ، تم تثبيت البطارية بسعة 3600 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وهناك دعم لشحن سريع ، مما يسمح لمدة 300 دقيقة لجمع 60 في المائة من الشحن. لزيادة الاستقلالية ، كان من الضروري جعل الجسم أكثر سماكة بمقدار ثلاثة أعشار الملليمتر ، والآن أصبح 7.6 ملم ، وهو أمر غير محسوس. في أي حال ، هو أرق من نفس Galaxy S10 ، والتي سيكون لها بطارية أصغر. علبة الهاتف الذكي مصنوعة من سبائك الألمنيوم والزجاج ، لكن هذا لا يمنعها من وزن 165 جرام فقط ، وهو أمر نادر الحدوث بين الرائدات (يصعب العثور على أقل من 180 جرامًا ، عادةً ما يكون كل 200).

كاميرا

ما هو ليس الرائد Meizu ، لذلكهاتف كاميرا ، حيث توجد كاميرات متواضعة للغاية بها وحدة مزدوجة في الخلف وواحدة أمامية. ومع ذلك ، تلقت الوحدة الرئيسية للكاميرا الخلفية جهاز استشعار IMX586 من سوني مزودًا 48 ميجا بكسل وتثبيت بصري متقدم. تلقت وحدة إضافية جهاز استشعار سوني IMX350 20 ميجابكسل. هناك عدسة التكبير 3X مثبتة. الكاميرا قادرة على تصوير الفيديو بدقة 4K بسرعة 30 إطارًا في الثانية. فلاش مرحلة نغمة ضبط تلقائي للصورة.

الكاميرا الأمامية مزودة بجهاز استشعار من Samsung20 ميجابكسل ، و Meizu 16s هو أول هاتف ذكي مزود بمستشعر Isocell 3T2. بصريات العجلة الأمامية هي الأصغر في السوق ، وضعت في إطار علوي رفيع ، بحيث لا يحتاج الجهاز إلى أي وحدات مفرغة أو قابلة للسحب ، والإطار غير مرئي تقريبًا. تدعم كاميرا Selfie HDR + ، وهناك أيضًا خوارزمية خاصة بـ ArcSoft ، والتي تعمل على تحسين جودة الصور. تدعم الكاميرا Face Unlock ، والتي تعمل في 0.2 ثانية.

ميزات أخرى

منذ يتم وضع هذا الهاتف الذكي كماالرائد ، ثم وضعت الصينيين وحدة NFC ، والتي سوف تروق حقا لمحبي المدفوعات تماس. الصوتيات دعم الصوت المحيطي ، ردود الفعل اللمسية الآن أفضل ، تم تحديث المحرك إلى الجيل الثالث. هذا هو مجرد موصل mini-jack التناظرية ، يجب عليك الشراء من USB-C أو سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. يشمل نظام الألوان الكلاسيكية السوداء تحت ألياف الكربون ، والكلاسيكية المصقولة البيضاء والأزرق الشباب. كأحدث نظام تشغيل أندرويد ، بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل Flyme OS ، والذي على وشك أن يتم تحديثه.

أسعار

تبدأ الأسعار على Meizu 16 من 475 دولار. للحصول على هذه الأموال ، يتلقى الجهاز 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 غيغابايت من مساحة التخزين. أكثر من 520 بالفعل 8128 ، وأكثر من 595 - 8256. سيبدأ التسليم الفعلي في أواخر أبريل.

</ p>

Meizu 16s: powerful flagship for the price of a middling

On the same day as the Z6 Pro. Yes, competitors manufacturers do such things to blur the impression of

presentations of new company. So, in China, Meizu introduced its flagship smartphone 16s. What is this device? Really a little update last year's 16 th? Slightly tweaked the design, added a camera ... In fact, no, this smartphone is very different from its predecessor, both in terms of iron filling and design.

All the best flagships

The basis of the iron filling 16s ishigh-performance processor (latest generation) Snapdragon 855 from Qualcomm. To help the chipset, 8 gigabytes of LPDDR4x RAM is installed, and the disk subsystem is a drive with 256-gigabyte fast UFS memory. The performance of this bundle for the eyes is enough for all existing applications and games. By the way, about games: for greater comfort, the smartphone is equipped with the Hyper Gaming function, which automatically starts up the Adreno 640 graphics accelerator integrated into the chipset when launching games or other resource-intensive applications.

Design, ergonomics

As the main designer made new itemsthe head of the company Jack Wong. The back panel of the smartphone with arcuate deflection, which allows the device to lie tightly and securely in your hand. Only half a degree of bending, and already no fear that the smartphone will slip. Reliable retention also contributes to the small thickness of the device. Unlocking the smartphone by using the integrated fingerprint scanner in the display. The new sensor works more clearly, can recognize wet prints, it is twice as fast.

Screen

The display of the smartphone has a diagonal of 6.2 inches, quite big, but not a shovel, it uses a high-quality Super AMOLED matrix with a resolution of 2232x1080. The screen covers almost 92 percent of the total area of ​​the front panel. A protective glass is applied over the display using the COF method, which prevents the appearance of cracks. The corners of the protective glass are curved. There is a barely noticeable frame around the display, a chin just over 4 millimeters. The screen has received Rheinland VDE certified technology, which filters one-third of the harmful blue spectrum. Brightness control is automatic, stock 430 nits, there is technology for minimizing PWM.

Autonomy. Dimensions

Autonomy improved compared topredecessor, the battery is installed with a capacity of 3600 mAh, there is support for fast charging, allowing for 300 minutes to collect 60 percent charge. To increase autonomy, it was necessary to make the body thicker by three-tenths of a millimeter, now it is 7.6 millimeters, which is not felt at all. In any case, it is thinner than the same Galaxy S10, which will have a smaller battery. The smartphone case is made of aluminum alloy and glass, but this does not prevent it from weighing only 165 grams, which is rare among flagships (less than 180 grams is hard to find, usually all 200).

Cameras

What is not the flagship of Meizu, so ita camera phone, as there are quite modest cameras with a double module at the back and one in front. Nevertheless, the main module of the rear camera received a Sony IMX586 sensor with 48 megapixels and advanced optical stabilization. An additional module received a Sony IMX350 20 megapixel sensor. There is a 3x zoom lens installed. The camera is capable of shooting video in 4K resolution at 30 fps. Flash two-tone autofocus phase.

The front camera is equipped with a sensor from Samsung20 megapixels, and the Meizu 16s is the first smartphone with an Isocell 3T2 sensor. Optics of the front wheel is the smallest on the market, placed in a thin upper frame, so that the device does not need any cut-out or retractable modules, and the frame is almost invisible. Selfie camera supports HDR +, there is also a proprietary algorithm ArcSoft, which improves the quality of portraits. The camera supports Face Unlock, which works in 0.2 seconds.

Other features

Since this smartphone is positioned asthe flagship, then the Chinese have put the NFC module, which will really appeal to fans of contactless payments. Acoustics support surround sound, tactile feedback is now better, the engine has been updated to the third generation. That's just the analog mini-jack connector is gone, you have to buy from USB-C or wireless headphones. The color scheme includes black classics under carbon fiber, white polished classics and youth blue. As the latest OS Android, on top of the shell Flyme OS, which is about to be updated.

Prices

Price tags on Meizu 16s start from 475 dollars. For this money, the device receives 6 gigabytes of RAM and 128 gigabytes of storage. Over 520 already 8128, and over 595 - 8256. Physical deliveries will begin in late April.

</ p>