عرضت Netflix مقطع الفيديو الخاص بسلسلة The Witcher ، وكشف تفاصيل الموسم الأول

في آخر لعبة Comic-Con ، تم عرض الزوار على أول مقطورة لسلسلة Witcher من Netflix.

ما هو معروف

من مقطع فيديو مدته دقيقتان ، تعلم المشاهدون ما يمكن توقعه.في الموسم الأول. لذلك ، في هذه السلسلة ، سنرى حياة جيرالت ومعرفته بـ Ciri ، وكذلك السنوات الأولى من جنيفر ، عندما لم تغير مظهرها بعد. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في المقاطع التي تومض الإطارات ، تشير مباشرةً إلى الحلقات من الكتب ، بحيث يكون محبو الملحمة راضين عن المؤامرة.

المبدعين من هذه السلسلة أيضا مفترق للحصول على تفاصيل حول الموسم الأول. في مقابلة مع مجلة إنترتينمنت ويكلي ، قالت ممثلة العرض ، لورين هيسريش ، إن الجمهور كان من أجل "التكيف المباشر للكتاب".

"نحن لا نتكيف مع لعبة فيديو ، إنها لعبة مباشرةتكييف الكتب ... في ملحمة الكتاب ، هناك العديد من اللحظات الملحمية التي يبدأ بها كل شيء. قدمت القصص القصيرة الأساس لبناء السلام ، ووضع الأساس للقارة ، وسياساتها ، وفهم الأشخاص الذين يعيشون هناك. كان هذا هو محور الاهتمام في الموسم الأول ".

أكد Showrnerner أيضًا أن الجمهور ينتظر قصة البالغين التي لن يكون فيها الجنس أو القتل مجرد حقيقة مروعة.

"هذا عرض ناضج للغاية. سأضيف أنه كان من المهم بالنسبة لي أن أي عنف أو جنس قد نقل القصة ، وليس فقط بالصدمة. وأضاف عداء البرنامج "أعتقد أن الجمهور ذكي حقًا ويعرف متى نفعل شيئًا لمجرد صدمتهم وعندما يحرك القصة".

Hysrich أيضا القراء مفتون مع تفاصيل حولالأشرار المحلية. وفقا لكاتب السيناريو ، لن يكون هناك شرير في هذه السلسلة. في الوقت نفسه ، ستظهر الأحرف على الشاشة ، والتي قد تتغير مع نهاية السلسلة أو الموسم.

"الشخصيات التي تتعاطف في البداية ، فينهاية قد تكون مختلفة. وقال هيسريتش إن هؤلاء الأبطال الذين تكرههم وتعتبرهم الشر ، مدفوعون بشيء واضح للغاية ، إنسانيًا وعاطفيًا ... أعتقد في النهاية أنك ستشعر بالتعاطف مع الشخصيات التي لم تتوقع أن تواجهها.

Netflix showed the trailer for The Witcher series, revealing the details of the first season

At the last Comic-Con, visitors were shown the first trailer for the Witcher series from Netflix.

What is known

From a two-minute video, viewers learned what to expect.in the first season. So, in the series we will see the life of Geralt, his acquaintance with Ciri, as well as the early years of Jennifer, when she had not yet changed her appearance. Note that in the trailer flashed frames, directly referring to the episodes from the books, so that fans of the saga may be satisfied with the plot.

The creators of the series also fork out for details about the first season. In an interview with Entertainment Weekly, the showrunner of the show, Lauren Hissrich, said that the audience was in for a "direct adaptation of the book."

"We do not adapt for a video game, it is a directadaptation of books ... In the book saga there are many epic moments with which everything begins. Short stories provided the basis for building peace, laying the foundation for the Continent, its policies, and giving an understanding of the people who live there. This was the center of attention in the first season, ”Hissrich said.

Showrnerner also confirmed that the audience is waiting for an adult story in which sex or murder will not only be a shocking fact.

“This is a very mature show. I will add that it was important for me that any violence or sex moved the story, not just shocked. I think that the audience is really savvy and knows when we do something to just shock them, and when it really moves the story, ”the show runner added.

Hysrich also intrigued readers with details aboutlocal villains. According to the scriptwriter, there will be no villain in the series. At the same time, characters will appear on the screen, which may change by the end of the series or season.

"Characters who empathize at first, inend may be different. And those heroes whom you hate and consider evil, are driven by something very clear, both human and emotional ... I think in the end you will feel sympathy for the characters you did not expect to experience it, ”Hysrich said.