سيتم إصدار Black Shark الجديد مع 5G في عام 2020

تُعرف الهواتف الذكية Black Shark في سوق الهواتف المحمولة بأنها هواتف لعب ممتازة من Xiaomi. في

في الوقت الحالي ، هناك ثلاثة إصدارات من الهاتف الذكي موجودة بالفعل في الأصل ، ومن المخطط إطلاق الجهاز الرابع قريبًا.

وو شيمن ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي ، بلاكأكدت شركة Shark أن الشركة قد طورت هاتفًا ذكيًا أوليًا من الجيل الخامس وقد قامت بالفعل بتشغيله. وأضاف أنه سيتم إطلاق هاتف Black Shark 5G الذكي في النصف الأول من العام المقبل ، أي في النصف الأول من عام 2020.

من المقرر إطلاق Black في الصين في 30 يوليوسوف يعرض Shark هاتف Black Shark 2 Pro الذكي استنادًا إلى معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus الذي تم إصداره مؤخرًا والذي تم تصميمه من أجل الألعاب الذكية.

نقول باختصار أن هذا يتم بالترتيبحتى تتمكن الشركة من مواكبة تحديثات شريحة Qualcomm ، تحدث وو شيمن عن إطلاق الهاتف الذكي Pro بعد شهرين فقط من إطلاق الإصدار الأصلي للهاتف الذكي.

أصدر هاتف Black Shark 2 الذكي للألعاببداية هذا العام في مارس. إنه مجهز بشاشة AMOLED TrueView بحجم 6.39 بوصة مع دقة شاشة Full HD + ، ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9 ، ووضع حماية العين ومستشعر بصمة الإصبع على الشاشة. .

الهاتف الذكي مزود بوحدة كاميرا مزدوجة ،الذي يتكون من جهاز استشعار رئيسي 48 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 1.7 وعدسة تليفوتوغرافي 12 ميجابيكسل مع تقريب بصري 2x. لالتقاط صور سيلفي ، تم تجهيزها بكاميرا أمامية بدقة 20 ميجابكسل مع فتحة f / 2.0.

إنه يعمل على Snapdragon 855 SoC وهو مجهزتقنية التبريد السائل 3.0 ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من درجة حرارة المعالج إلى 14 درجة. يتم دعم ما يصل إلى 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. إنه يعمل على نظام التشغيل Android 9 Pie OS وهو مدعوم من بطارية بقوة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة تدعم الشحن السريع Quick Charge 4.0.

New Black Shark with 5G will be released in 2020

Black Shark smartphones are known in the mobile market as excellent gaming phones from Xiaomi. On

Currently, three versions of the smartphone are already in the asset, and it is planned to launch the fourth device soon.

Wu Shimin, Founder and CEO, BlackShark, confirmed that the company has developed a prototype 5G smartphone and has already put it into operation. He also added that the Black Shark 5G smartphone will be released in the first half of next year, that is, in the first half of 2020.

Black is scheduled to launch in China on July 30Shark, which will feature the Black Shark 2 Pro smartphone based on the recently released eight-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus processor, designed for gaming smartphones.

Briefly telling that this is done in orderso that the company could keep up with updates of the Qualcomm chipset, Wu Shimin spoke about the launch of the smartphone Pro just a couple of months after the launch of the original version of the smartphone.

The gaming smartphone Black Shark 2 was released inbeginning of this year in March. It is equipped with a 6.39-inch AMOLED TrueView display with Full HD + screen resolution, 19.5: 9 aspect ratio, eye protection mode and a fingerprint sensor on the screen. ,

The smartphone is equipped with a dual camera module,which consists of a 48-megapixel main sensor with an aperture of f / 1.7 and a 12-megapixel telephoto lens with a 2x optical zoom. For shooting selfies, it is equipped with a 20 megapixel front camera with f / 2.0 aperture.

It runs on a Snapdragon 855 SoC and is equipped withtechnology Liquid Cooling 3.0, which can reduce the temperature of the processor to 14 degrees. Up to 12 GB of RAM and 256 GB of internal memory are supported. It runs on the Android 9 Pie OS operating system and is powered by a 4000 mAh battery that supports Quick Charge 4.0 fast charging.