يمكن طباعة شاشة OLED على أي سطح

طور المهندسون الكوريون طريقة جديدة لتطبيق مصفوفة OLED على أي سطح من أي شكل. إلى

من هذا استخدموا تقنية الطباعة الحجمي. بعد تحسين التقنية ، يمكن لأي عنصر تقريبًا أن يصبح حامل شاشة OLED بالألوان الكاملة الألوان.

أشكال معقدة

في جامعة Ense ، قرر الخبراء ذلكإنشاء عروض معقدة الشكل ليس تقنية متقدمة ، وقد رفعوا الشريط إلى مستوى أعلى. تسمح لك التكنولوجيا الجديدة بطباعة جميع العناصر الأساسية وإلكترونيات الشاشة والعناصر الداعمة اللازمة على الطبقة السفلية فورًا. حتى الآن ، تتطلب هذه التقنية أن تكون الأشكال المطبوعة الحجمي (الهياكل) مصممة بشكل واضح على شكل وحجم الشاشة. يمكنك الآن إنشاء شاشات من أي شكل ، دون اللجوء إلى المعالجة الحرارية الإضافية.

عملية الإنتاج

للبدء ، يقوم نظام DLP بإنشاء إطار منهالبلاستيك الشفاف مع مكان استعداد للعرض في المستقبل. ثم تبدأ الطابعة عملها ، والذي يتضمن مصفوفة OLED نفسها من خلال تطبيق عدد من طبقات البوليمر على ركائز أسلاك متناهية الصغر (فضية). تتمثل ميزة هذه الطريقة في القدرة على طباعة شاشات العرض ذات الشكل التعسفي ثم دمجها في الأسطح ذات الشفافية المختلفة. يمكن أن يكون هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، "كرة ثلجية" خاصة ، تذكارًا شهيرًا للغاية سيغطي شاشة OLED شفافة. أيضًا ، ستكون هذه الطريقة مفيدة لإنشاء نظارات AR ، حيث يمكنك تطبيق طبقة شفافة من شاشة OLED على العدسات. وحتى العمل الأكثر دقة هو تطبيق الشاشة مباشرة على العدسات اللاصقة في المستقبل. ابتكر المطورون العديد من الأمثلة النموذجية: وعاء مع شاشة ، المصباح الكهربائي ، وأيضاً اليد (الفرشاة).

أيضا من أجل التظاهرقدرات هذه الطريقة ، قاموا بجمع نظارات الواقع المعزز الحقيقي ، والتي يتم المغلفة العدسات مع الشاشات. الاقتران بهاتف ذكي عبر اللاسلكي. إن إمكانات تسويق هذه التقنية هائلة ، ويمكن زيادة سرعة الطباعة بشكل كبير ، وعادة ما تعمل عملية التحجيم ، أي أن التكنولوجيا تعمل وجاهزة لدخول السوق الاستهلاكية. أيضا على طول الطريق ، سيتم اختراع مواد جديدة لزيادة عمر العروض المطبوعة. إذا قمت بتقليل نفاذية الأكسجين لمادة التغليف ، فسوف تزيد متانة الشاشات بشكل كبير.

حسنا ، لا يمكن وقف التقدم ، التكنولوجياتطوير ، سيتم نسيان قريبا الفطائر الأولى التي تحولت إلى العقاب (في شكل الهواتف الذكية قابلة للطي مع شاشات مرنة) ، والمستقبل هو على الأرجح للإلكترونيات يمكن ارتداؤها. وإذا وصلت طريقة تطبيق شاشات OLED على أي سطح إلى نطاق صناعي ، فإن تكلفة أجهزة الواقع المعزز ستصبح مقبولة ، ومن ثم ستكون شبكات الجيل الخامس المحمولة مع تأخير ضئيل وسرعات عالية مفيدة للغاية.

OLED display can be printed on any surface

Korean engineers have developed a new way to apply an OLED matrix to any surface of any shape. For

of this they used volumetric printing technology. After refinement of the technology, almost any item can become the carrier of a full-color full-color OLED display.

Complex forms

At Ense University, experts decided thatcreating displays of complex shape is not an advanced technology, and they raised the bar to a higher level. The new technology allows you to print on the substrate immediately all the key elements, and the electronics of the display, and the necessary supporting elements. Until now, the technique has required that three-dimensional printed figures (structures) be clearly tailored to the shape and size of the screen. Now you can create screens of any shape, without resorting to additional heat treatment.

Production process

To begin, the DLP system creates a framework fromtransparent plastic with a prepared place for the future display. Then the printer begins its work, which embeds the OLED matrix itself by applying a number of polymer layers to the substrates of microscopic nanowires (silver). The advantage of this method is the ability to print displays of arbitrary shape and then integrate them into surfaces of various transparency. This can be, for example, a special “snow globe”, a very popular souvenir that will cover a transparent OLED display. Also, this method will be useful for creating AR glasses, on the lenses of which you can apply a transparent layer of the OLED screen. And even finer work is the application of the screen directly to contact lenses in the future. The developers created several prototype examples: a bowl with a screen, a light bulb, and also a hand (brush).

Also in order to demonstratethe capabilities of the method, they collected real glasses of augmented reality, on the lenses of which screens are applied. Pairing with a smartphone via wireless. The potential for commercializing the technique is huge, printing speed can be significantly increased, scaling usually works, that is, the technology is working and ready to enter the consumer market. also along the way, new materials will be invented to increase the life of printed displays. If you reduce the oxygen permeability of the encapsulation material, then the durability of the screens will increase significantly.

Well, progress cannot be stopped, technologydevelop, the first pancakes that turned out to be lumpy (in the form of folding smartphones with flexible screens) will soon be forgotten, the future is most likely for wearable electronics. And if the method of applying OLED screens to any surface reaches an industrial scale, then the cost of augmented reality devices will become acceptable, and then fifth-generation mobile networks with their meager delay and high speeds will be very useful.