ون بلس 7: أول دعابة رسمية

بالإضافة إلى طي الهواتف الذكية مع شاشات مرنة من Samsung و Huawei ، يعد OnePlus أحد أكثر النماذج المتوقعة.

7. في الواقع ، فإن الطي يريد أن يرى ، ون بلس لشراء ، لأن الأول له ببساطة أسعار باهظة. في الوقت نفسه ، تمكنت OnePlus ، دون الإعلان عن طموحاتها وبثها في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من الاستقرار رسميًا في سوق أمريكية جذابة للغاية. لقد تم بيع OnePlus 6T الرائد في العام الماضي بشكل مثالي من خلال مشغل T-Mobile.

تعزيز النجاح

من المرجح أن يكون هذا العام لشركة ون بلستعزيز بعض النجاح ، لا يكفي لدخول السوق ، تحتاج إلى البقاء على ذلك. تستعد الشركة لإصدار نسختين من الإصدارات السبعة في آن واحد - الإصدار القياسي والإصدار Pro. في اليوم الآخر تم نشر الفيديو الأول. الإعلان التشويقي الرسمي للفيديو يعلن عن إطلاق وشيك لهاتفين جديدين جديدين. قام رئيس الشركة ، بيت لاو ، بنفسه بوضع شريط فيديو دعائي قصير ، تم ذكر الاسم فيه ، والذي كان بالفعل مخصصًا له. رافق صور الجيل الجديد من الهواتف الذكية بيانات ضئيلة.

في الوقت نفسه في دعابة فاز خبيثة الأسماءالهواتف الذكية دون نطقها مرة واحدة. وقد صنعوها بحيث أصبح جزء من الهاتف الذكي مرئيًا في شكل الرقم سبعة. في الفيديو يمكنك أن ترى أن شاشة الهاتف الذكي منحنية ، لذلك ، على الأرجح ، أظهرت إصدار Pro ، لأن التعديل القياسي للعرض يجب أن يكون مسطحًا. ولكن هذه ليست سوى شائعة. والحقائق هي أن رئيس الشركة قال إن الهاتف الذكي سيكون سريعًا جدًا.

خصائص

ما هي تطوير الهواتف الذكية الجديدة ودون تسرب. هناك أيضًا عدد من الشائعات والتسريبات والمطلعين. ستتلقى النسخة الأقدم من السبعة شاشة بقطر 6.64 بوصة ، يتم استخدام المصفوفة Super AMOLED مع تردد ألعاب تقريبًا 90 هيرتز. عادةً ما تستخدم الهواتف الذكية شاشات مع تردد لا يزيد عن 60 هيرتز ، لذلك يوجد واحد بالفعل. خاصة أن هذه اللحظة ستجذب اللاعبين ومحبي الألعاب المحمولة ، لأن مثل هذه الشاشة ستمنحهم رؤية أكثر سلاسة.

أساس ملء الحديد ، بالطبع ، سيكونأحدث معالجات كوالكوم ، شرائح Snapdragon 855. تعمل بعض إصدارات Galaxy S10 أيضًا على هذا المعالج. لمساعدة المعالج في الهاتف الذكي على تثبيت 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، وسيحصل كلا الإصدارين على هذا الحجم. بالنسبة لأداء مثل هذه الحزمة ، لا يوجد حاليًا أي تطبيق من هذا القبيل ، والذي كان سيستخدم ما لا يقل عن نصف قوة المعالج المحمول. سيتم حل أي مهام بسرعة وسلاسة.

المعلومات التي تم تمريرها مسبقًا حول شاشة OnePlus 7 ،لن يكون هناك انحناء ، سوف يحصل 2.5D فقط على 7 Pro. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن تصميم السبعة سيتداخل بقوة مع الجيل السابق - OnePlus 6T. ستحتوي الشاشة على قطع صغير للكاميرا ، بينما ستتلقى الكاميرا الرئيسية وحدتين.

أما بالنسبة للكاميرات على إصدار Pro ، فهناك شائعاتأن الهاتف الذكي سوف تتلقى وحدة انزلاق. سيؤدي ذلك إلى جعل الشاشة بدون إطار تمامًا ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة مساحتها القابلة للاستخدام على اللوحة الأمامية إلى الحد الأقصى ، دون أي ثغرات أو فتحات أو جروح. الكاميرا الرئيسية لـ "proshki" ستحتوي على ثلاث وحدات. سوف يوفر الحكم الذاتي سعة بطارية تبلغ 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، بينما سيكون للنسخة القياسية من البطارية 3700 مللي أمبير في الساعة.

تاريخ الإصدار

بينما الرسائل الرسمية حول التوقيتالافراج عن الجيل القادم من العلامة التجارية الرائدة ، لا. ولكن هناك معلومات من المطلعين على أن الشركة ستعلن رسميا عن عناصر جديدة في منتصف مايو. أما بالنسبة لبدء المبيعات ، الشركة OnePlus ، فقد بدأت دائمًا بعد فترة وجيزة من الإعلان الرسمي. هذا يعني أن المشترين سيرونهم في شهر مايو (على الأقل في بعض البلدان). فيما يتعلق بعلامات الأسعار ، لا توجد أسعار رسمية أيضًا ، ومن المفترض أن تكون هذه هي علامات الأسعار مقابل 600 دولار و 700 دولار.

Oneplus 7: the first official teaser

In addition to folding smartphones with flexible screens from Samsung and Huawei, OnePlus is one of the most anticipated models.

7 In fact, folding want to see, and OnePlus to buy, because the former have simply exorbitant price tags. At the same time, OnePlus, without announcing and broadcasting its ambitions around the world, was able to officially settle into a very attractive American market. Last year's flagship OnePlus 6T sold out perfectly through the operator T-Mobile.

Consolidating success

This year is likely to be for OnePlussome consolidation of success, it is not enough to enter the market, you need to stay on it. The company is preparing to release two versions of the seven at once - standard and Pro version. The other day the first video was published. The official video teaser announces the imminent release of two new smartphones. The head of the company, Pete Lau, himself laid out a short video teaser, in which the name was mentioned, which was already intended. Images of the new generation of smartphones were accompanied by scant data.

At the same time in the teaser slyly beat the namessmartphones without uttering it once. And they made it so that part of the smartphone was visible in the form of the number seven. In the video you can see that the screen of the smartphone is curved, so, most likely, it showed the Pro version, since the standard modification of the display should be flat. But this is only a rumor. And the facts are such that the head of the company said that the smartphone will be very fast.

Specifications

What are the development of new smartphones and without leaks. There are also a number of rumors, leaks, and insiders. The older version of the seven will receive a screen with a diagonal of 6.64 inches, the matrix is ​​used Super AMOLED with an almost gaming frequency of 90 hertz. Typically, smartphones use displays with a frequency of no more than 60 hertz, so plus one already exists. Especially this moment will really appeal to gamers, fans of mobile games, because such a screen will give them a smoother visualization.

The basis of the iron filling, of course, will beQualcomm's latest processor, the Snapdragon 855 chipset. Some versions of the Galaxy S10 also work on this processor. To help the processor in a smartphone installed 8 gigabytes of RAM, and both versions will receive such volume. As for the performance of such a bundle, there is currently no such application, which would have used at least half of the power of this mobile processor. Any tasks will be solved quickly and smoothly.

Previously passed information about the display OnePlus 7,it will not have a curvature, 2.5D effect will get only 7 Pro. If so, then the design of the seven will strongly overlap with the previous generation - OnePlus 6T. The screen will have a small cutout for the camera, while the main camera will receive two modules.

As for the cameras on the Pro version, there are rumorsThat the smartphone will receive a sliding module. This will make the screen completely frameless, increasing its usable area on the front panel to the maximum, without any bangs, holes and cuts. The main camera of the "proshki" will have three modules. Autonomy will provide a battery capacity of 4000 mAh, while the standard version of the battery will have a capacity of 3700 mAh.

release date

While official messages about the timingThe release of the next generation of flagship brand, no. But there is information from insiders that the company is officially going to announce new items in mid-May. As for the start of sales, the company OnePlus, they always began shortly after the official announcement. This means that buyers will see them in May (at least in some countries). As far as price tags, there are no official prices either, presumably these will be price tags for $ 600 and $ 700.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!