أظهرت باناسونيك مفاهيمها المستقبلية في IFA 2019

تمكنت شركة باناسونيك اليابانية من تمييع الشخصية الاستهلاكية لمستهلك المعرض

الالكترونيات العام الحالي IFA من خلال تقديم لهاالمفاهيم التكنولوجية والأفكار المستقبلية. جميع التطورات المكشوفة ، في الواقع ، هي إصدارات ما قبل الإنتاج الجاهزة للأجهزة المستقبلية المفيدة للبشر. في أي حال ، في السنوات المقبلة هناك فرصة لرؤيتهم في المتاجر. يوحد مفهوم المنزل الذكي الذي يجمع المعلومات حول مالكه باستخدام جميع أنواع أجهزة الاستشعار ، جميع هذه الأجهزة ، وبناءً على هذه البيانات ، يجعل حياة الشخص مريحة وصحية قدر الإمكان.

لهجة يحسن مظهر الجلد

مطورو الشركة يعرفون الكثير عن الجمال ، وهمافهم أن الجزء الأكثر أهمية في الجسم هو الجلد ، والذي يمثل 15 في المائة من إجمالي كتلة الشخص حتى من حيث الوزن. والمنطقة ، لذلك كل شيء مائة. من حالة الجلد ، يكون عمر الشخص مرئيًا على الفور ، وهو ملحوظ بشكل خاص على الجلد على الرقبة ، وهذا يقلق كثيرًا الناس ، على وجه الخصوص ، النصف الجميل للبشرية. لكنهم يرتدون خط العنق ، الفساتين ذات الرقبة المفتوحة. لذا ، توصل اليابانيون إلى جهاز يمكنه جعل البشرة أكثر نعومة وتطوراً. في المظهر ، هذا هو الإطار الذي يعلق على الرقبة أو على سماعات تصميم مستقبلية. صحيح ، أنها لا تصدر صوتًا ، ولكن موجات الضوء من الطيف الأحمر ، وكذلك السحب المجهرية لبخار الماء. يتم تنظيم كل هذه التدفقات ، تتغير الكثافة بناءً على طلب المستخدم ، بناءً على مزاج حالة الجلد والظروف الخارجية (درجة الحرارة والرطوبة وما إلى ذلك). كيف يساعد هذا؟ إذا كنت ترتدي الأداة باستمرار ، فإن الجلد (جسمك) يبدأ في إنتاج الكولاجين الخاص به بشكل مكثف ، مما يحسن الحالة بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي ظهور الجلد. تختفي التجاعيد حقًا ، ويحسن اللون.

سوف تنمو تحسين الشعر

يشبه هذا الجهاز أيضًا الحافة الأماميةيقوم المستخدم بوضعه ، ثم يقوم بمسح حالة الشعر وفروة الرأس بحثًا عن مجموعة متنوعة من المعلمات ، بما في ذلك حالة المصابيح وعددها وجفافها وتهيجها وما إلى ذلك. بناءً على هذه البيانات ، يشكّل الحافة الذكية إشعاعًا لكثافة وطول موجة معين. هذا يحفز نمو الشعر ، ويحسن حالتهم ، ويعتني أيضًا بفروة الرأس. في هذه الحالة ، فإن الحافة مخصصة بشكل أساسي للرجال. الذين يشعرون بالقلق من أن شعرهم بدأ بالفعل في النحافة قليلاً. ومع ذلك ، لزيادة حجم وتألق وصحة فروة الرأس ، لن ترفض النساء هذا الجهاز.

أطلق النار على العصائر الذكية

الجهاز يبدو أنيق جدا ، وسوفتبدو رائعا في أي مطبخ. في هذه الحالة ، يوفر الجهاز معلومات حول صحة المستخدم وصحته. للحالة الصحية ، يختار الجهاز الذكي وصفة خاصة للعصائر والمشروبات الأخرى التي يتم إعدادها مع تلك المكونات التي قد يحتاجها الجسم في الوقت الحالي. بالطبع ، لا يأخذ الجهاز كل شيء من السقف ، ويتم تقييم حالة الشخص باستخدام مجسات وأجهزة استشعار للمنزل الذكي بأكمله ، وهناك أيضًا كاميرا مدمجة في الجهاز. بشكل عام ، استنادًا إلى جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها ، تمنحك SHOT وصفة للعصائر ذات صلة بحالتك ، والتي تحتوي على الخضروات والفواكه ومجمعات الفيتامينات. عليك فقط إضافة الماء والشراب الصحي جاهز. يمكن التحكم في الجهاز عن بُعد باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف الذكي.

</ p>

Panasonic showed its futuristic concepts at IFA 2019

Japanese company Panasonic has managed to dilute the established consumer character of the exhibition consumer

current year electronics IFA by introducing itstechnological concepts and futuristic ideas. All the exposed developments, in fact, are ready-made pre-production versions of future devices useful to humans. In any case, in the coming years there is a chance to see them in stores. The concept of a smart home that collects information about its owner using all kinds of sensor sensors unites all these devices and, based on these data, makes a person’s life as comfortable and healthy as possible.

TONE improves skin appearance

The developers of the company know a lot about beauty, and theyunderstand that the most important part of the body is the skin, which even in terms of weight makes up 15 percent of the total mass of a person. And the area, so it's all a hundred. By the state of the skin, the age of a person is immediately visible, this is especially noticeable on the skin on the neck, and this is very worrying for people, in particular, the beautiful half of humanity. But they wear a neckline, dresses with an open neck. So, the Japanese came up with a device that can make the skin smoother, younger looking. In appearance, this is a bezel that hangs on the neck or on a futuristic design headphones. True, they emit not sound, but light waves of the red spectrum, as well as microscopic clouds of water vapor. All these flows are regulated, the intensity changes at the request of the user, based on the mood of the skin condition, external conditions (temperature, humidity and so on). How does this help? If you wear the gadget constantly, then the skin (your body) begins to intensively produce its own collagen, which significantly improves the condition and, accordingly, the appearance of the skin. Wrinkles really disappear, the color improves.

GROW will improve hair

This device also looks like a bezel whenthe user puts it on, then it scans the condition of the hair and scalp for a variety of parameters, including the condition of the bulbs, their number, dryness, irritation, and so on. Based on these data, a smart bezel forms a radiation of a certain intensity and wavelength. This stimulates hair growth, improves their condition, and also takes care of the scalp. In this case, the rim is intended mainly for men. Who worry that their hair is already starting to thin out a little. However, to increase the volume, healthy shine and health of the scalp, women will not refuse this device.

SHOT for smart smoothies

The device looks very stylish, and willLook great in any kitchen. In this case, the device provides information about the well-being and health of the user. For the state of health, the smart device selects a special recipe for smoothies and other drinks that are prepared with those ingredients that the body may need at the moment. Of course, the device does not take everything from the ceiling, a person’s condition is assessed using sensors and sensors of the entire smart home, and there is also a camera integrated in the device. In general, based on all the information collected, SHOT gives you a smoothie recipe that is relevant to your condition, which contains vegetables, fruits and vitamin complexes. You just add water and the health drink is ready. The device can be controlled remotely using a smartphone application.

</ p>