سوف Pocophone F2 فقط ترك الأفضل.

في وقت واحد ، كان هاتف Xiaomi’s Pocophone F1 هو هاتف Snapdragon 845 الأكثر ذكاءً من حيث التكلفة

الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في تصنيع رقائق الهواتف المحمولة في كوالكوم. كان الجهاز الوحيد الذي أطلقته الشركة تحت العلامة التجارية الجديدة في السنة المنتهية ولايتها. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن الشركة لا ترغب في تناثر العلامة الفرعية الجديدة مع العديد من الطرز المتشابهة التي يمكن أن تتنافس مع بعضها البعض. لكن في العام المقبل ، سيكون للخلف F1 خليفة. وفقا للبيانات الأولية ، سوف تقدم الرائد الجديد أقرب إلى الخريف.

بعض التفاصيل

في الآونة الأخيرة ، وبعض التقنيةتفاصيل Pocophone الرائد في المستقبل ، حتى الصور المتسربة. تم اعتماد تسرب أو تم إنشاؤه عن طريق الخطأ ، لكنه لا يزال هو الوحيد الذي يحتوي على أرخص منتج رائد في العالم. لذلك ، قد تظهر معلومات أخرى لاحقًا تتعارض مع المعلومات الحالية. استنادًا إلى التصميمات المقدمة ، والتي يُزعم أنها تم إنشاؤها على أساس صور حقيقية للمفاهيم والنماذج الأولية ، فإن الجيل الجديد من Pocophone F سيعيد صياغة التصميم بجدية. الهاتف الذكي الجديد لا يوجد لديه ذقن تقريبًا ، وستختفي القصاصات المزعجة على الشاشة. ومع ذلك ، فإن ثقب في ذلك سيبقى للكاميرا الأمامية. ستصبح الإطارات المحيطة بالشاشة ضيقة بنفس القدر من جميع الجوانب. ستشغل الشاشة جزءًا مثيرًا للإعجاب إلى حد ما من اللوحة الأمامية ، ولكن حتى الآن لا يوجد شيء معروف عن خصائص الشاشة نفسها.

تصميم اللوحة الخلفية بسيط للغاية ، على الأرجح.سوف تكون مثل الألوان على تقديم - اللونين. تم وضع ملحق طولي على اللوحة الخلفية ، تم الحصول على الفكرة من نسخة Porsche Design للهاتف الذكي Mate 20 ، أو أنها مجرد خيال للفنان. هذا الإدراج يحتوي على أربعة عدسات الكاميرا الرئيسية ، وكذلك فلاش ديود. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن عدد الكاميرات بالفعل عدد قليل من الناس يمكن مفاجأة ، حدث ذلك وأكثر من ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون من الغريب أن ترى الهواتف الذكية في العام المقبل بدون وحدة مزدوجة على الأقل.

تعبئة

ماذا عن الحديد بشكل عام. من الواضح أن المعالج سيكون هو Snapdragon 855 ، على الأرجح ، على متن الطائرة سيكون هناك 6 غيغابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، و 10 غيغابايت كحد أقصى ، محرك يصل إلى 256 غيغابايت. ستكون البطارية ذات سعة متوسطة حتى لا تزيد سماكة العلبة ، في حدود 3800 مللي أمبير في الساعة. سيتم إزالة الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن الاهتمام الرئيسي لهذه الرائد هوسعره ، في حين أن الجيل الأول هو في السوق الروسية بسعر 24 ألف روبل. نأمل أن تحافظ الشركة على تقليد إمكانية الوصول في المستقبل.

</ p>

Pocophone F2 will leave only the best.

At one time, Xiaomi’s Pocophone F1 was the most affordable Snapdragon 845 top-end smartphone from

The world's leading mobile chip maker in Qualcomm. It was the only device that the company released under the new brand in the past year. This is due to the fact that the company does not want to litter the new subbrand with similar numerous models that would compete with each other. But next year F1 will have a successor. According to preliminary data, will present a new flagship closer to the fall.

Some details

Recently, some technicaldetails of the future flagship Pocophone, even leaked images. Authorized or accidentally created a leak, but it is still the only one about the cheapest flagship in the world. Therefore, a little later, other information may appear that will contradict the current one. Based on the presented renders, which were allegedly created on the basis of real photographs of concepts and prototypes, the new generation Pocophone F will seriously rework the design. The new smartphone has almost no chin, and the annoying cutout on the screen will disappear. However, the hole in it will remain for the front camera. The frames around the display will become equally narrow on all sides. The display will occupy a rather impressive part of the front panel, but so far nothing is known about the characteristics of the screen itself.

The back panel design is pretty simple, most likely.The colors will be like on the render - two-color. A longitudinal insert was placed on the back panel, the idea was taken from the Porsche Design version of the Mate 20 smartphone, or it is just an artist’s fantasy. This insert houses the four lenses of the main camera, as well as a diode flash. Of course, the number of cameras already can surprise few people, it happened more. Moreover, next year it will be strange to see smartphones without at least a dual module.

Filling

What about iron in general terms. It is clear that the processor will be the top-end, most likely, Snapdragon 855. Onboard there will be at least 6 gigabytes of RAM, and a maximum of 10 gigabytes, a drive up to 256 gigabytes. The battery will be of average capacity so as not to thicken the case, in the region of 3800 mAh. Fingerprint scanner will be removed under the display.

Of course, this flagship’s main interest isits price, while the first generation is in the Russian market with a price tag of 24 thousand rubles. Hopefully, the company will keep the tradition of accessibility in the future.

</ p>