الهاتف الذكي المحمي AGM A9: boombox جيب المدرعة

في العام الماضي قام بتصحيح شيء ما في الاتجاه للهواتف الذكية الآمنة ، والآن لا تبدو الأجهزة

المعدات العسكرية لانتقاد الصواريخ التيتصبح أقل وحشية ، وأيضا تزن أقل. بدأت الشركات المصنعة في التخلي عن الحالات البلاستيكية الضخمة مع التثبيت مسامير أو مسامير ضخمة. يشبه AGM A9 هذا تمامًا ، مع وجود مظهر مدني حقيقي ، ووظيفة كاملة.

الجوز صعبة

بالطبع ، لم يصبح الهاتف الذكي أنيقًا ومتطورًا.كآخر جيل من الهواتف الذكية الزجاجية ، يشعر AGM A9 بأنه قوي وموثوق ، ومن السهل كسره. تبدو اللوحة الخلفية أشبه بلوحة معدنية عند اللمس ، ولكن هذا مجرد إحساس ، فالحالة نفسها مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين الفائق الجزيئي ، بشكل عام ، شيء متين ومميز للغاية ، وهناك إدراج من الألومنيوم. استخدام هذه المواد سهّل الهاتف الذكي إلى حد كبير ، إذا كان المعدن فقط ، فإن الأداة تزن ضعف هذا المبلغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل خدش هذه المواد ، حتى مع وجود قطرة ، لا تتشكل أي خدوش عليها.

في المظهر لم تعد بطارية ضخمة من الطوبيجعلها أثخن قليلاً من الهاتف الذكي العادي ، البطارية ، بالمناسبة ، 5400 مللي أمبير في الساعة. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن معيار IP68 هو افتراضيا ، فهو لا يخاف من الماء والغبار ، كما تم تعيين المعيار العسكري MILSTD810G ، على بعد متر ونصف ، وهو ليس مأساة عندما يسقط. ومنفذ USB مفتوح ، ولكن لسبب ما لا يخاف من الماء. يتم جذب الانتباه إلى زر مادي منفصل للاتصال بالمساعد الصوتي ، مؤشر الإخطار متعدد الألوان ، لكل نوع من الإخطار لونه الخاص مناسب.

عرض

تلقت الشاشة قطري من 6 بوصات ، دقة IPSمصفوفة اليابان العرض 2160 × 1080. زوايا العرض واسعة ، وهامش السطوع يكفي حتى في الشمس ، وجودة الصورة ليست شكاوى. اللوحة الأمامية محمية بالكامل من الجيل الخامس من Gorilla Glass ، يوجد طلاء رقيق للكره ، وبجودة عالية جدًا.

هناك دعم للعمل مع قفازات تعمل باللمس ،يتم تنشيط الوضع يدويًا ، مما يزيد من حساسية الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس. تم اختبار كل شيء وفي القفازات السميكة في فصل الشتاء ، كل شيء يعمل بشكل جيد ، إلا أن لوحة مفاتيح الزر لا تزيد ، من الصعب كتابة نص. ولكن للرد على مكالمة واردة ، أو يمكنك التقاط صورة ، يمكنك حتى تبديل المقطوعات.

تعبئة

أساس حشو الأجهزة المدرعةيقع معالج Snapdragon 450 Qualcomm على الهاتف الذكي ، وبالتالي فإن أداء الهاتف الذكي لائق تمامًا. في أي حال ، تعمل الواجهة والتطبيقات اليومية بسرعة وسلاسة. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 4 غيغابايت ، محرك 64 غيغابايت. هذه الحزمة تكفي للكثير ، حتى للعب في أوقات الفراغ في الألعاب غير كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد. بشكل عام ، لن يسمح الهاتف الذكي للمستخدم بالملل ، إذا كنت تلعب في الدبابات الحديثة ، ثم 60 إطارًا ، فهذا معدل متوسط ​​، لذلك كل شيء مريح.

الهاتف الذكي لديه وحدات الملاحة ممتازة ، مثلSatellite Navigator A9 لا غنى عنه ببساطة ، ويدعم جميع أنظمة الأقمار الصناعية GLONASS تقريبًا. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ؛ فقد تم العثور على وحدة NFC على واجهات الهاتف الذكي اللاسلكية. هذه الوحدة معتمدة من Google Pay ، لذلك كل شيء يعمل بشكل جيد. هناك أيضًا وحدة FM تعمل من هوائي داخلي ، أي أنه ليس من الضروري توصيل سماعة رأس.

</ p>

Protected smartphone AGM A9: pocket armored boombox

Last year corrected something in the trend for secure smartphones, now the devices do not look like

military equipment for churning missiles theybecome less brutal, and also weigh less. Manufacturers began to abandon the massive plastic cases with stylized riveting or huge screws. The AGM A9 is exactly like this, with a real civilian look, full-fledged functionality.

Toughie

Of course, the smartphone did not become elegant and sophisticated.as the latest generations of glass smartphones, the AGM A9 feels sturdy and reliable, so easy to break, hard nut. The back panel feels more like a metal one to the touch, but this is only a sensation, the case itself is made of special supermolecular polyethylene, in general, something very durable and specific, there are aluminum inserts. The use of such materials greatly facilitated the smartphone, if it were just metal, the gadget would weigh twice as much. In addition, this material is almost impossible to scratch, on it, even when falling, no dents are formed.

In appearance, this is no longer a huge brick, capacious batterymakes it a little thicker than a regular smartphone, the battery, by the way, is 5400 mAh. Of course, the default IP68 standard is not afraid of water and dust, the military standard MILSTD810G is also assigned, one and a half meters for it, this is not a tragedy when it falls. And the USB port is open, but for some reason it is not afraid of water. Attention is drawn to a separate physical button for calling the voice assistant, the notification indicator is multicolored, for each type of notification its own color is convenient.

Display

The screen received a diagonal of 6 inches, IPS resolutionmatrix Japan Display 2160 × 1080. The viewing angles are wide, the brightness margin is enough even in the sun, the picture quality is no complaints. The front panel is fully protected by the fifth generation Gorilla Glass, an oleophobic coating is present, and of very good quality.

There is support for working with touchscreen gloves,the mode is activated manually, which increases the sensitivity of the touchscreen. Everything was tested and in winter thick gloves, everything works fine, only here the keyboard of the button does not increase, it is difficult to type text. But to answer an incoming call, or you can take a picture, you can even switch tracks.

Filling

The basis of the hardware stuffing armoredthe Snapdragon 450 Qualcomm processor lies on the smartphone, so the performance of the smartphone is quite decent. In any case, the interface and everyday applications work quickly and smoothly. RAM 4 gigabytes, 64 gigabyte drive. Such a bundle is enough for a lot, even to play at a leisure in not very resource-intensive games. In general, the smartphone will definitely not let the user get bored, if you play in modern tanks, then 60 frames is the average rate, so everything is comfortable.

The smartphone has great navigation modules likeSatellite Navigator A9 is simply indispensable, supports almost all GLONASS satellite systems as well. But that’s not all; an NFC module has been detected on the smartphone’s wireless interfaces. This module is certified by Google Pay, so everything works fine. There is also an FM module that works from an internal antenna, that is, it is not necessary to connect a headset.

</ p>