رويترز: الهواتف الذكية المستقبلية من Huawei ستفقد متجر تطبيقات Play Store وخدمات Google (محدثة)

الليلة ، وكالة رويترز للأنباء ، نقلا عن مصدرها ، ذكرت أنباء مثيرة للقلق على

حول مستقبل الهواتف الذكية هواوي.

ما قال

وفقا للمعلومات المنشورة ، جوجلأوقفت التعاون مع شركة تصنيع صينية بسبب حقيقة أن وزارة التجارة الأمريكية اتهمت الشركة بالتجسس وأعلنت أنها ستضم Huawei و 70 من الشركات التابعة لها في "القائمة السوداء".

رويترز تدعي أن "شركة الخير"توقف عن توفير منتجات الأجهزة والبرامج ، مما يعني أن هواتف Huawei الذكية في المستقبل ستفقد متجر تطبيقات Play Store وخدمات Google. ومع ذلك ، ستستمر Huawei في استخدام Android كنظام التشغيل الأساسي ، ولكن سيكون هذا هو الإصدار المفتوح المصدر (AOSP) فقط.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن القرار ليس نهائيا بعد.يمكن حل الموقف مع Huawei بنفس الطريقة التي كانت بها مع ZTE. سيتعين على الشركة الصينية دفع غرامة ، وربما تغيير الدليل. سنراقب الموقف ونتأكد من إعلامك بمجرد ظهور المزيد من المعلومات.

تم التحديث 1: أكدت جوجل الشائعات. أعلنت الشركة أيضًا أن خدمات Google Play وميزة حماية Google Play Protect ستستمران في العمل على جميع أجهزة Huawei الحالية.

تحديث 2: نشرت Huawei بيانًا رسميًا:

قدمت شركة Huawei مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير نظام التشغيلالروبوت. بصفتنا أحد الشركاء العالميين الرئيسيين لنظام Android ، عملنا بشكل وثيق مع منصة مفتوحة لتطوير النظام البيئي الضروري لكل من المستخدمين وتطوير الصناعة ككل. ستواصل Huawei تقديم تحديثات الأمان وخدمات ما بعد البيع لجميع الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية من Huawei و Honor التي تم بيعها أو متوفرة في المستودعات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Reuters: future Huawei smartphones will lose the Play Store application store and Google services (updated)

Tonight the news agency Reuters, citing its source, reported alarming news on

about future Huawei smartphones.

What told

According to published information, Googlesuspended cooperation with the Chinese manufacturer due to the fact that the US Department of Commerce accused the company of espionage and stated that it was going to include Huawei and its 70 subsidiaries on a “blacklist”.

Reuters claims that "Good Corporation"will stop providing hardware and software products, which means that future Huawei smartphones will lose the Play Store application store and Google services. However, Huawei will continue to use Android as its main OS, but it will only be an open source version (AOSP).

Naturally, the decision is not final yet.The situation with Huawei can be resolved in the same way as it was with ZTE. The Chinese manufacturer will have to pay a fine and, possibly, change the manual. We will monitor the situation and be sure to let you know as soon as more information appears.

Updated 1:Google confirmed the rumors. The company also announced that Google Play services and Google Play Protect will continue to function on all existing Huawei devices.

Updated 2:Huawei has published an official statement:

Huawei has made a significant contribution to the development of the OSAndroid As one of Android’s key global partners, we have worked closely with an open platform to develop the ecosystem necessary for both users and the development of the industry as a whole. Huawei will continue to provide security updates and after-sales services to all Huawei and Honor smartphones and tablets that have been sold or are available in warehouses around the world.