أصبحت ألعاب مكافحة الشغب وحشية: أعلن مؤلفو League of Legends عن إطلاق نار ، لعبة قتال واستنساخ Diablo

جنبًا إلى جنب مع League of Legends: Wild Rift ، أعلن Riot Games Studio أربعة مشاريع أخرى.

مشروع

تحت العامل

المشروع A يختبئ مطلق النار. تعمل ألعاب Riot على إطلاق النار التنافسي حيث تتصارع الشخصيات ذات القدرات المختلفة في ساحة المعركة. قم بتوسيع نشاط اللعبة على الأرض في المستقبل البعيد. يعد المطورون بمزيد من التفاصيل في عام 2020.

مشروع ل

مشروع لام يختبئ لعبة قتال ، شائعات عنالذي ظهر في أغسطس 2019. لم يكشف المطورون التفاصيل بعد ، ولكن من المعروف بالفعل أن الإجراءات ستحدث في عالم League of Legends ، بحيث يمكن للاعبين القتال في قتال مع القبعات الشهيرة.

المشروع و

تحت الاسم الأصلي للمطورين مشروع Fإخفاء عمل لعب الأدوار بأسلوب ديابلو. لم تكشف ألعاب Riot Games أيضًا عن تفاصيل اللعبة ، لكنها قالت إن اللاعبين سيكونوا قادرين على استكشاف عالم Runterra مع الأصدقاء. إشارة غريبة إلى التعاونية.

Riot Games took off: the authors of League of Legends announced a shooter, fighting game and Diablo-clone

Together with the mobile League of Legends: Wild Rift, Riot Games has announced four more projects.

Project a

Under the worker

Project A is hiding a shooter. Riot Games is working on a competitive shooter where characters with different abilities will battle on the battlefield. Expand the action of the game on Earth in the distant future. The developers promise to tell more details in 2020.

Project l

Project L is hiding a fighting game, rumors ofwhich appeared in August 2019. The developers have not yet revealed the details, but it is already known that the actions will take place in the League of Legends universe, so that gamers can fight in fist fight with famous champions.

Project f

Under the original name Project F developershide role-playing action in the style of Diablo. Riot Games also did not disclose details about the game, but said that players will be able to explore the world of Runterra with friends. A peculiar allusion to the cooperative.