يتقاضى Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ ضعف تكلفة Galaxy Note 9 و iPhone XS Max

حصلت Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ التي تم تقديمها مؤخرًا على البطارية الأكثر رحابة في الخط (4300 مللي أمبير في الساعة) ودعم بسرعة

45 واط الشحن. صحيح ، تتضمن المجموعة الشحن عند 25 واط ، ولكن كما اتضح ، هذه القوة تكفي لتجاوز المنافسين من حيث سرعة الشحن.

ما فحص

قرر الرجال من بوابة الأدوات للتحقق من العملشحن بقوة 25 واط من Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ في ظروف حقيقية. ومن أجل الحصول على شيء للمقارنة ، فحصنا في الوقت نفسه المنافسين الرئيسيين لل phablet: OnePlus 7 Pro و Galaxy Note9 و iPhone XS Max.

النتائج

لذلك ، كان Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ هو الأكثرسريع: مع 25 واط من الشحن ، تم شحنه بالكامل في ساعة واحدة و 5 دقائق. جهاز OnePlus 7 Pro مزود ببطارية سعة 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة وشحن بقوة 30 وات مشحون بالكامل في ساعة واحدة و 25 دقيقة.

لتوجيه الاتهام العام الماضي غالاكسي ملاحظة 9(4000 مللي أمبير و 15 واط) استغرقت ساعة و 54 دقيقة. والأبطأ تبين أن جهاز iPhone XS Max (شحن يبلغ 3174 مللي أمبير بالساعة و 10 واط) ، والذي استغرق ساعتين و 3 دقائق.

في الوقت نفسه ، يتم شحن Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ بسرعة ، حتى عندما يتجاوز مستوى الشحن 80٪.

تذكر أيضًا أن phablet الجديد لديه أفضل الكاميرات في سوق الهواتف الذكية.

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ charges twice as fast as Galaxy Note 9 and iPhone XS Max

Recently introduced Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ received the most capacious battery in the line (4300 mAh) and support for fast

45 watts charging. True, the set includes charging at 25 watts, but, as it turned out, such power is enough to overtake competitors in terms of charging speed.

What checked

The guys from the Gadgets Portal decided to check the work25 watt charge of Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ in real conditions. And in order to have something to compare with, we checked at the same time the main competitors of the phablet: OnePlus 7 Pro, Galaxy Note9 and iPhone XS Max.

results

So, Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ was the mostfast: with 25 watts of charge, it was fully charged in 1 hour 5 minutes. The OnePlus 7 Pro with a 4000 mAh battery and 30 W charging fully charged in 1 hour 25 minutes.

To charge last year's flagship Galaxy Note 9(4000 mAh and 15 W) it took 1 hour 54 minutes. And the slowest turned out to be the iPhone XS Max (3174 mAh and 10-watt charging), which took 2 hours and 3 minutes.

At the same time, the Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ charges quickly, even when the charge level exceeds 80%.

Recall also that the new phablet has the best cameras on the smartphone market.