تعد Samsung هاتفًا ذكيًا ببطارية الجرافين

أصبحت الهواتف الذكية الحديثة وأي أجهزة إلكترونية محمولة أخرى يمكن ارتداؤها

أكثر كمالا ، وظائفهم ينمو ، والسلطةيزيد. إجمالي الإنتاجية سنويا يتضاعف تقريبا. ولكن هذا لا يحدث مع البطاريات ، وللأسف ، والأجهزة القوية ، تستهلك الشاشات الكبيرة من الهواتف الذكية الطاقة بسرعة كبيرة. حتى الآن ، فإن المادة الرئيسية لصنع البطاريات هي الليثيوم ، وتستخدم بطاريات الليثيوم أيون في الهواتف الذكية. تتميز هذه البطاريات بمزاياها وعيوبها ، حيث تعرض القائمة الأخيرة تسخينًا قويًا عند الشحن واستخدام ، بالإضافة إلى الشحن الطويل ، بسعة صغيرة. يجب شحن الهواتف الذكية كثيرًا ، وانتظر وقتًا طويلاً حتى تنتهي. لكن شركة Samsung الكورية في المستقبل القريب تعتزم تغيير الوضع عن طريق إنشاء بطاريات الجرافين لهواتفها الذكية بدلاً من بطاريات الليثيوم.

ما هو معروف

وفقا لإيفان بلاس ، واحد منالمصدر الأكثر مصداقية للتسريبات ، تعمل شركة التكنولوجيا الكورية العملاقة منذ فترة طويلة على تطوير بطاريات جديدة تعتمد على الجرافين لهواتفها الذكية المستقبلية. ستظهر النسخ الأولى من الهواتف الذكية المزودة ببطاريات جديدة في السوق في عام 2020. بالطبع ، هذه ليست نزوة للشركة ، إنها ضرورة ، والميزة الرئيسية لبطارية الجرافين هي شحن سريع للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، يعطي الخبراء مثالاً ببطارية تبلغ 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وستشحن لمدة ثلاث ساعات على أساس الليثيوم ، ولكن على أساس الجرافين سيتم تجديد هذه الكمية من صفر إلى مئة في المئة في ثلاثين دقيقة فقط. بغض النظر عن كيفية تشديدها لبطاريات الليثيوم أيون ، فقد ظلت عملياً منذ عدة سنوات في نفس المستوى ، والجرافين ، على الرغم من أنه ليس ثورة ، هو بالفعل تقدم كبير.

وقالت الشركة أنها خلقت صغيرةبطارية في شكل كرة الجرافين ، والتي أظهرت سرعة الشحن خمسة أضعاف سرعة البطارية التقليدية مع نفس المعلمات الحالية. إذا كانت أفضل بكثير ، لماذا لا تزال غير موجودة في السوق. بعد كل شيء ، وقد عرف الجرافين لفترة طويلة؟

الجدوى الاقتصادية

يشير الخبراء إلى أن ظهور الجرافينبطاريات للهواتف الذكية ، وهذا هو مجرد مسألة الجدوى الاقتصادية ، والفوائد. والحقيقة هي أن الشركات المصنعة لا يزال لديها الكثير للتحرك نحو خفض تكلفة هذه البطاريات. حتى الآن ، يبدو أنه غير مربح ، ولكن عندما يتم الوصول إلى الرصيد ، سنشهد طفرة ابتكارية ليست سيئة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، شهية الهاتف الذكي تنمو بسرعة ،تلقى أحدث إصدار من Galaxy Note بطارية تبلغ 4300 مللي أمبير في الساعة. ومع ذلك ، تستهلك شاشة عالية الدقة مقاس 6.8 بوصة ، ومعالج Exynos 9825 فائق الأداء ، ومودم قوي لأحدث جيل من الشبكات الخلوية ، و 12 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، وكاميرا خلفية ثلاثية تستهلك الطاقة بشكل أسرع من المستخدم العادي الذي يعمل على التجديد. إلى أن يظهر مفهوم جديد للبطاريات بشكل أساسي ، وإلى أن تظهر مواد جديدة ، ستوفر تقنيات الجرافين زيادة أخرى في خصائص بطاريات الهواتف الذكية.

Samsung is preparing a smartphone with a graphene battery

Modern smartphones, and any other mobile, wearable electronic devices, are becoming

more perfect, their functionality is growing, powerincreases. The total productivity per year almost doubles. But this does not happen with batteries, unfortunately, and powerful hardware, large screens of smartphones eat up energy very quickly. To date, the main material for making batteries is lithium, and lithium-ion batteries are used in smartphones. These batteries have their advantages and disadvantages, the last list shows strong heating when charging and using, as well as long charging, small capacity. Smartphones have to be charged often, and wait a long time to finish. But the Korean company Samsung in the near future intends to change the situation by creating graphene batteries for its smartphones instead of lithium ones.

What is known

According to Evan Blass, one ofthe most credible source of leaks, the Korean technology giant has long been developing brand new graphene-based batteries for its future smartphones. The first copies of smartphones with new batteries will appear on the market in 2020. Of course, this is not a whim of the company, it is a necessity, and the main advantage of the graphene battery is a very fast charge. For example, experts give an example with a 5000 mAh battery, it will charge for three hours on the basis of lithium, but on the basis of graphene this amount will be replenished from zero to one hundred percent in just thirty minutes. No matter how they tighten the quality of lithium-ion batteries, for several years now they have been practically at the same level, and graphene, although not a revolution, is already a significant breakthrough.

The company said they created a smalla battery in the form of a graphene ball, which showed a charging speed five times that of a conventional battery with the same current parameters. If they are much better, why is still not in the market. After all, graphene has been known for a long time?

Economic expediency

Experts suggest that the appearance of graphenebatteries for smartphones, this is only a matter of economic feasibility, benefits. The fact is that manufacturers still have a lot to move towards reducing the cost of such batteries. So far, apparently, it is unprofitable, but when the balance is reached, we will witness a not-bad innovative breakthrough.

Meanwhile, smartphone appetites are growing rapidly,The latest flagship Galaxy Note received a 4300 mAh battery. However, a 6.8 ”high-resolution display, an Exynos 9825 super-performance processor, a powerful modem for the latest generation of cellular networks, 12 gigabytes of RAM, as well as a triple rear camera consume energy faster than a regular user manages to replenish. Until a fundamentally new concept of batteries appears, until new materials appear, graphene technologies will provide a further increase in the characteristics of batteries for smartphones.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!