كشفت شركة سامسونج للكمبيوتر الدفتري أوديسي Z دفتر الألعاب

عرضت شركة تشابول الكورية الجنوبية من سامسونج في معرض بكين الذي أقامته شركة إنتل ، ألعاباً قوية

كمبيوتر محمول مع نظام تبريد مثيرة للاهتمام. حصلت Odyssey Z على نظام تهوية AeroFlow Cooling ، والذي يتضمن ثلاثة مكونات: نظام تبخير خاص مع توزيع ديناميكي ، وتصميم خاص لـ Z AeroFlow ، و Blade Blower. كل هذا معًا يسمح للجهاز بالبقاء باردًا حتى في الألعاب الصعبة بأقصى الإعدادات.

غرفة بخار مصممة من قبل المهندسينتعمل الشركة خصيصًا لهذا الكمبيوتر المحمول مع تدفق الهواء الذي يغطي الرسومات وشرائح وحدة المعالجة المركزية. ثم ساعد النظام على دفع الهواء البارد إلى أي نقاط ساخنة في النظام.

على متن الطائرة في Oddysey Z الرسومات المنفصلة GTX1060من NVIDIA مع زيادة الأداء ، كما يتضح من مؤشر Max-P. كمحرك ، فإن المعالج ذو 6 نواة في 12 مؤشرًا هو الجيل الثامن من Core i7. مع هذه التعبئة ، سيتعامل الكمبيوتر المحمول بسهولة مع برامج العمل الخاصة بتقديم التطبيقات ثلاثية الأبعاد ومعالجة الفيديو عالية الدقة. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي هي 16 غيغابايت DDR4 2.4 غيغاهرتز.

لوحة المفاتيح هنا مريحة للغاية ، مفاتيح كريترKeycaps ، يتم تبديل لوحة اللمس إلى الجانب ، بحيث لا شيء يمنع المستخدم من الاستمتاع بهذه الألعاب سريعة الخطى. يوجد أيضًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول مفاتيح تشغيل مسؤولة عن تسجيل ما يحدث على الشاشة.

باعتبارها محرك SSD سرعة واحدةتيرابايت ، كتلة الكمبيوتر المحمول هي كيلوغرام ونصف ، سمك 18 ملم. من المنافذ مثيرة للاهتمام USB متناظرة ، ومنفذ HDMI. تحتوي الشاشة على مصفوفة IPS تبلغ 15.6 بوصة بدقة FullHD. هناك مكبرات صوت استريو قوية وكاميرا HD أمامية. من المقرر بدء المبيعات في أبريل ، بالأسعار حتى الآن لا توجد معلومات.

</ p>

Samsung Notebook Odyssey Z Gaming Notebook Unveiled

South Korean chaebol Samsung presented a powerful gaming

laptop with an interesting cooling system.The Odyssey Z features AeroFlow Cooling, a three-part ventilation system: a custom dynamic diffuse evaporative system, a custom Z AeroFlow design, and a Blade Blower. All this together allows the device to remain cool even in resource-intensive games at maximum settings.

Steam chamber designed by engineersThe company specifically for this laptop, works with the air flow that covers the graphics and CPU chips. Then help the system to push the cooled air to any hot spots of the system.

On board at Oddysey Z discrete graphics GTX1060from NVIDIA with increased performance, as indicated by the Max-P index. As an engine, the 6-core processor on 12 threads is the eighth generation Core i7. With such a filling, a laptop will easily cope with work programs for 3D rendering and high-resolution video processing applications. The RAM is 16 gigabytes DDR4 2.4 GHz.

The keyboard here is very comfortable, the keys from CraterKeycaps, the touchpad is shifted to the side, so that nothing prevents the user from enjoying these fast-paced games. Also on the laptop there are hot keys that are responsible for recording what is happening on the screen.

As a drive speed SSD for oneTerabyte, the mass of the laptop is two and a half kilograms, the thickness is 18 millimeters. Of the ports interesting symmetrical USB, port HDMI. The display has an IPS matrix of 15.6 ”with FullHD resolution. There are powerful stereo speakers and a front HD camera. The start of sales is scheduled for April, at prices as yet no information.

</ p>