إعداد Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5

لقد واجهنا مهمة إلقاء الإنترنت إلى مكان بعيد ، حيث كان من المستحيل رميها

الألياف ، ولا حتى كابل UTP. في الوقت نفسه ، كان من الضروري البقاء في نفس الشبكة المحلية. بعد دراسة المشكلة ، تقرر استخدام جسر Wi-Fi.
سقط الاختيار على شركة الجهاز Ubiquiti ،أكد المصنع أن أجهزتهم تنقل إشارة تصل إلى 5 كيلومترات. وهي ، اشترينا جسرين راديو لاسلكيًا لشبكة Wi-Fi اللاسلكية Nanobeam M5. لن أصف المواصفات التفصيلية ، يمكن عرضها على موقع الشركة المصنعة. سأخبرك في هذه المقالة كيف تم تكوين Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5.

المزايا الرئيسية

  1. واحدة من المزايا هي نقل السلطة من قبلتقنية Power over Ethernet (PoE) ، التي تسمح لك بإرسال إشارة كهربائية حتى 60 مترًا (وربما أكثر) ، أي ليست هناك حاجة لتنظيم منفذ بجوار الهوائي. تم فحصه شخصيًا على ارتفاع 12 مترًا.
  2. تبلغ سرعة نقل هذا الجسر الراديوي وفقًا للمواصفات المذكورة 150+ ميغابت في الثانية ، وهو ما يجب أن يكون كافيًا لتنظيم المراقبة بالفيديو في كائن بعيد.
  3. سهلة التكوين. تم تكوينه في 20 دقيقة.
  4. ليست مكلفة بما فيه الكفاية.

إعداد Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5

تم تكوين أول جسر راديو كمحطة ، إلىجاء الإنترنت والشبكة المحلية من مشروعنا له عبر الألياف من خلال محول للتبديل. وفقًا لذلك ، تم تكوين جسر الراديو الثاني كنقطة وصول وتوصيله مباشرة بمحطة العمل.

بشكل افتراضي ، يكون للأجهزة عنوان 192.168.1.20 ، لتغييره إلى عنوان موجود في شبكتنا الفرعية ، تحتاج إلى توصيل "الجسر" مباشرةً بكبل ببطاقة الشبكة الخاصة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم في إعدادات بطاقة الشبكة ، قم بتغيير عنوان IP إلى أي في النطاق 192.168.1.ХХХ ، في مثالنا هو 192.168.1.88.

التين. 1 تحديد عنوان بطاقة الشبكة

وفي المتصفح لإدخال العنوان القياسي لجسرنا 192.168.1.20. أثناء التكوين الأولي ، سيُطلب منا الإشارة إلى البلد الذي نتواجد فيه ، وكلمة المرور ، والمستخدم ، إلخ. أوصي باختيار بلد "اختبار التوافق"كما في اختياره إعدادات أكثر مرونة من ترددات الجسر مفتوحة.

إعداد المحطة (العقدة التي ننقل منها الإنترنت إلى نقطة بعيدة)

من الضروري تغيير عنوان الجسر ، من المعيار192.168.1.20 لما نحتاج إليه. في شبكتنا ، يتم توزيع العناوين تلقائيًا بواسطة DHCP ، لذلك سنقوم بالتهيئة للحصول على عنوان بشكل ديناميكي ، وهناك أيضًا خيار لاقتناء العنوان الثابت. للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "الشبكة"في المنطقة "إعدادات شبكة الإدارة" تغيير الخيط "عنوان IP للإدارة:" في DHCP. صف "DHCP Fallback IP" يضبط آخر عنوان للنطاق لتلقي عنوان IP. الإعدادات المتبقية لا يمكن لمسها وتركها كما في الشكل. 2

fig.2 "نقطة" الشبكة ، وتحديد عنوان الجسر

في علامة التبويب "المتقدمة" نحن نفعل كل شيء كما في الشكل 3.

التين. 3 علامة التبويب "خيارات متقدمة"

علامة التبويب "لاسلكية". هنا نختار طريقة التشغيل. "محطة" في الخط الوضع اللاسلكي. اضبط نوع الأمان في السلسلة أمنوفقًا لتقديرك وأدخل المفتاح الذي سيتم استخدامه في المستقبل. واختر التردد في الخط "قائمة مسح التردد ، ميغاهيرتز:" الذي سوف يعمل الجسر الخاص بك. يتم ترك الإعدادات المتبقية كما في الشكل 4.

التين. 4 علامة التبويب "لاسلكية"

في هذه المحطة اكتمال الإعداد ، وتطبيقكل التغييرات وإعادة تشغيل جسرنا. تغيير إعدادات بطاقة الشبكة إلى الأصل. الآن لدينا محطة جاهزة للعمل ، ولديها عنوان IP جديد ، إما ثابت ، الذي حددته ، أو تلقائي ، والذي أصدره خادم DHCP لنا ​​(يمكن ملاحظة ذلك في إعدادات خادم DHCP أو في إحصائيات جهاز التوجيه الخاص بك).

تكوين نقطة وصول (نقطة بعيدة تقبل الإنترنت)

الإعدادات هنا هي نفسها تمامًا كما في الفقرة السابقة بالمحطة ، باستثناء علامة التبويب "لاسلكية". هنا في الخط "الوضع اللاسلكي" اختيار عنصر القاعدي نقطة.

الوصول إلى إعدادات الشبكة اللاسلكية Ubiquiti Nanobeam M5

حسنًا ، إذا قمت بتعيين ثابت عنوان الجسر ، قم بتغييره في علامة التبويب "الشبكة" ، يجب أن يكون مختلفًا عن عنوان المحطة الأولى. بعد كل الإعدادات ، احفظها وأعد تشغيل الجهاز.

الآن وبعد تهيئة جميع الأجهزة ، انتقل إلى واجهة الويب الخاصة بالجهاز الأول ، والذي لدينا دور المحطة "محطة" وفي علامة التبويب WIRELESS اضغط على الزر "اختر ..."، سيقوم الجهاز بمسح التردد والعثور على نقطتنا الثانية القاعدي نقطة، اضغط على تحديد وحفظ الإعدادات.

تردد المسح NanoBeam M5

يمكنك أيضًا اختبار السرعة بين جسرين ، لذلك عليك الذهاب إلى القسم أدوات

أدوات علامة التبويب NanoBeam M5

واختر اختبار السرعة. في ذلك ، حدد العقدة التي سيتم إجراء الاختبار. تحديد كلمة المرور وتسجيل الدخول كما هو الحال في واجهة الويب.

أداة اختبار السرعة في NanoBeam M5

يبقى إنشاء الجسور بحيث تبدوضد بعضهم البعض ، من المستحسن عدم وجود عقبات بينهم ، وتشغيلها ، وسوف يعمل كل شيء. هذا كامل الإعداد Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5 كاملة. نماذج أخرى لا ينبغي أن تختلف إعدادات NanoBridge M5 ، M2.

Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5

Setup Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5

We were faced with the task of delivering the Internet to a remote place where it was impossible to reach

fiber optic, much less UTP cable. At the same time, it was necessary to remain on the same local network. After studying the issue, it was decided to use a Wi-Fi bridge.
The choice fell on devices from Ubiquiti,The manufacturer assured that their devices transmit a signal up to 5 kilometers. Namely, we purchased two Nanobeam M5 wireless Wi-Fi radio bridges. I will not describe detailed characteristics; they can be viewed on the manufacturer’s website. In this article I will tell you how the Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5 was configured.

Main advantages

  1. One of the advantages is power transmission viaPower over Ethernet (PoE) technology, which allows you to transmit an electrical signal up to 60 meters (and maybe more), meaning there is no need to organize an outlet right next to the antenna. Personally tested at 12 meters.
  2. The transmission speed of this radio bridge according to the stated specifications is 150+ Mbps, which should be enough for the organization of video surveillance at a remote object.
  3. Easy to configure. It is configured in 20 minutes.
  4. Not expensive enough.

Setting up the Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5

The first radio bridge was configured as a station, tothe Internet and the local area network of our enterprise came to him via fiber through the converter for the switch. Accordingly, the second radio bridge was configured as an access point and connected directly to the workstation.

By default, devices have the address 192.168.1.20, in order to change it to an address located in our subnet, you need to connect a “bridge” directly with a cable to the network card of your computer. Then, in the network card settings, change the IP address to anything in the range 192.168.1.ХХХ, in our example it is 192.168.1.88.

rice 1 Setting the network card address

And in the browser enter the standard address of our bridge 192.168.1.20. During the initial setup, we will be asked to indicate the country in which we are located, password, user, etc. I recommend choosing a country“Compilance test”as at its choice more flexible settings of frequencies of the bridge open.

Setting up the station (the node from which we transmit the Internet to a remote point)

It is necessary to change the bridge address from the standard192.168.1.20 for what we need. On our network, addresses are distributed automatically via DHCP, so we will configure it to dynamically obtain an address; there is also an option for statically obtaining an address. To do this, go to the tab“Network”, in area“Management Network Settings”let's change the line“Management IP Address: “onDHCP. Line“DHCP Fallback IP”specifies the last address in the IP address receiving range. You can leave the rest of the settings as shown in Fig. 2

Fig.2 Item “Network”, setting the bridge address

In the“Advanced”We do everything as in Figure 3.

rice. 3 Tab “Advanced”

“Wireless” tab. Here we select the operating mode“Station”in lineWireless Mode.Set the security type in the lineSecurity, at your discretion and enter the key that will be used in the future. And select the frequency in the line“Frequency Scan List, MHz:”on which your bridge will work. We leave the remaining settings as in Figure 4.

rice. 4 Tab “Wireless”

At this station setup is completed, applyall changes and reboot our bridge. Change the settings of the network card to the original. Now our station is ready to work, and has a new IP address, either static, which you specified, or automatic, which our DHCP server issued to us (this can be seen in the settings of the DHCP server or in the statistics of your router).

Configure an access point (remote point that accepts internet)

The settings here are absolutely the same as in the previous paragraph at the station,with the exception of the “Wireless” tab.Here in the line“Wireless mode”select an itemAcces point.

Acces Point Wireless settings Ubiquiti Nanobeam M5

Well, if you set the bridge address to be static, change it in the tab“Network”, it must be different from the address of the first station.After all the settings, save them and reboot the device.

Now that all devices are configured, go to the web interface of the first device, which acts as a station for us“Station”and in the tabWIRELESSpress the button“Select…”, the device will scan the frequency and find our second pointAcces point, press Select and save the settings.

Scanning frequency NanoBeam M5

You can also test the speed between two bridges; to do this, go to the sectionTools

Tab Tools NanoBeam M5

and chooseSpeed ​​test. In it, select the node to which the testing will be performed. Password and login specify the same as in the web interface.

Speed ​​Test Utility in NanoBeam M5

All that remains is to install bridges so that they lookon each other, it is desirable that there are no barriers between them, turn them on and everything will work. That's it, the Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5 setup is complete. Other NanoBridge M5, M2 models should not differ in settings.

Ubiquiti NanoBeam M5