حصلت Sony على براءة اختراع لوحة ألعاب جديدة لبلاي ستيشن 5. لديها أربعة أزرار أخرى

حصلت Sony على براءة اختراع وحدة تحكم أخرى تخاطر بأن تصبح لوحة ألعاب للبلاي ستيشن 5.

ما هو معروف

جديد

نسخة من وحدة تحكم "أضاءت" على براءة الاختراع ،التي شغلتها الشركة في يونيو ، لكنها ظهرت على شبكة الإنترنت أمس فقط. حسب الصور التخطيطية ، لن تختلف لوحة الألعاب في التصميم كثيرًا عن Dualshock 4 ، ولكنها ستتلقى أربعة أزرار إضافية في الجزء السفلي من الجهاز. أذكر أنه في ديسمبر أعلنت شركة Sony عن امتداد لوحدة التحكم ، ولكن لديها فقط مفتاحين إضافيين.


</ img>


</ img>



تجدر الإشارة إلى أن براءة الاختراع قد لا تنجو.إلى ناقل الإنتاج. مرة أخرى في نوفمبر ، ظهرت براءة اختراع وحدة تحكم لجهاز PlayStation 5 ، حيث لا توجد أزرار إضافية ، لكن التصميم نفسه خضع لمزيد من التغييرات. استنادا إلى الصور ، قررت سوني زيادة المشغلات وتقليل العصي وإضافة منفذ USB بميكروفون. في الوقت نفسه ، تقرر إزالة مؤشر الضوء ، الذي أغضب اللاعبين في Dualshock 4.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التغييرات الرئيسية للاعبين ينتظرون في الداخل. وفقًا للصحفيين الذين تمكنوا بالفعل من اختبار Dualshock 5 الشرطي ، أصبحت وحدة التحكم أثقل نظرًا لزيادة البطارية وتحسين تقنية الاستجابة للاهتزاز.

قبل الإعلان الرسمي ، يمكن للاعبين فقطلتخمين أي من وحدات التحكم سيكون Dualshock المقبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم تعرض Sony جهاز PlayStation 5 ، على الرغم من أن صورة للمطورين تومض على الويب.

أذكر أن الجيل القادم لوحات المفاتيحتنسب إلى AMD Ryzen 8 النواة على Zen 2 المعمارية ، وبطاقة الرسومات ستكون خط AMD Radeon Navi. تعد Sony بدعم تتبع الأشعة ، ولكن التنزيلات السريعة ستكون الميزة الرئيسية للجيل. استنادا إلى آخر الأخبار ، تخطط الشركة لاستخدام Samsung SSDs. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتلقى PlayStation 5 توافقًا مع الإصدارات السابقة مع PS4 ودعمًا لجهاز PlayStation VR من VR.

</ p>
  • تفاصيل الموسم الثاني من Netflix Witcher: مزيد من الإحساس ، والحركة ، والشخصيات
  • إصداران من ألعاب متصفح Pokemon الحصرية لـ Facebook Gaming
  • PS4 و Xbox One يخسران: اختار Elon Musk و Henry Cavill أفضل منصة ألعاب

Sony has patented a new gamepad for the PlayStation 5. It has four buttons more

Sony has patented another controller, which risks becoming a gamepad for the PlayStation 5.

What is known

New

version of the controller "lit up" on the patent,which the company filled back in June, but it appeared on the web only yesterday. Judging by the schematic images, the gamepad in design will not differ much from Dualshock 4, but it will receive four additional buttons on the bottom of the device. Recall that in December Sony announced an extension for the controller, but it only has two additional keys.


</ img>


</ img>



It is also worth noting that a patent may not survive.to the production conveyor. Back in November, a controller patent for the PlayStation 5 appeared, in which there are no additional buttons, but the design itself has undergone more changes. Judging by the pictures, Sony decided to increase triggers, reduce sticks and add a USB port with a microphone. At the same time, the light indicator, which infuriated gamers in Dualshock 4, was decided to be removed.

Nevertheless, the main changes of the players are waiting inside. According to reporters who have already managed to test the conditional Dualshock 5, the controller has become heavier due to the increased battery and improved vibration response technology.

Before the official announcement, gamers can onlyto guess which of the controllers will be the next Dualshock. In addition, Sony did not show the PlayStation 5, although on the web they flashed photo versions for developers.

Recall that next-generation consolesattributed to the 8-core AMD Ryzen on the Zen 2 microarchitecture, and the graphics card will be the line of AMD Radeon Navi. Sony promises support for ray tracing, but fast downloads will be the main feature of the generation. Judging by the latest news, the company plans to use Samsung SSDs. In addition, the PlayStation 5 will receive backward compatibility with the PS4 and support for the VR-headset PlayStation VR.

</ p>
  • Netflix Witcher Season Two Details: More Sense, Action, and Characters
  • Two exclusive Pokemon browser games released for Facebook Gaming
  • PS4 and Xbox One lose: Elon Musk and Henry Cavill named the best gaming platform