أول تقييمات لـ Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: إعادة تشغيل جديرة بأفضل لعبة في السلسلة

أكتيفيجن حتى آخر اللاعبين أبقى في الظلام وفقط في يوم الإصدار رفع الحصار على الاستعراضات

إعادة تشغيل Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

كيف تقيم

بعد 15 تقييمًا ، تصنيف Call of Duty هو: توقف Modern Warfare (PS4) على Metacritic عند 86 نقطة. حدد الصحفي Hardcore Gamer المشروع 90 نقطة لحملة قصة تثير "مواضيع غير مريحة" ، متعددة اللاعبين باستخدام نظام تخصيص جديد وتحسين أسلوب اللعب وفقًا للمعايير الحديثة.

وكان الصحفي الأكثر أهمية ألعاب الرادار ،الذي وضع اللعبة 80 نقطة. قام المؤلف بتدوين الرسومات ، والتحكم ، والمعارك في الايجابيات ، وبعض المهام والسيارات "التي لا طعم لها" التي تنفجر في اللحظة الخطأ سقطت في العمود الناقص.

"نداء الواجب: Modern Warfare يضع شريطًا للألعاب المستقبلية. توفر التكنولوجيا الجديدة المذهلة المستخدمة في اللعبة مستوى من الجودة والتلميع نادراً ما يتم رؤيته خارج استوديوهات الجهات الخارجية. "- PlayStation LifeStyle ، 90 نقطة.

"إنجازات الحرب الحديثة قد لا تكون هكذاواضح مثل إنجازات Black Ops 4 ، لكنها ما زالت تقدم جحيمًا للعديد من تجربة اللعب المتعدد اللاعبين. المناوشات وحدها تستحق الثناء الخاص ، "- لعبة المخبر ، 88 نقطة.

{٪ اقتباس 300٪}

نداء الواجب: تصنيف الحرب الحديثة:

  • ألعاب فاضح جدا - 90
  • PlayStation LifeStyle - 90
  • لعبة المخبر - 88
  • AusGamers - 85
  • GamesRadar + - 80

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare متاحة بالفعل على PlayStation 4 (باستثناء روسيا) و Xbox One و PC.

The first assessments of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare: a worthy restart of the best game in the series

Activision until the last kept gamers in the dark and only on the day of release lifted the embargo on reviews

restarting Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

How to rate

After 15 reviews, the Call of Duty rating is: Modern Warfare (PS4) on Metacritic stopped at 86 points. Journalist Hardcore Gamer set the project 90 points for a story campaign that raises “uncomfortable topics”, multiplayer with a new customization system and improved gameplay to modern standards.

The most critical journalist was Games Radar,who put the game 80 points. The author wrote down the graphics, controls and battles in the pros, and some “tasteless” missions and cars exploding at the wrong moment fell into the minus column.

"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare sets the bar for future games. The amazing new technology that is used in the game gives it a level of quality and polishing that is rarely seen outside of third-party studios. ”- PlayStation LifeStyle, 90 points.

“Modern Warfare Achievements May Not Be Like Thisas clear as the achievements of Black Ops 4, but they still deliver a hell of a lot of multiplayer experience. Skirmishes alone deserve special praise, ”- Game Informer, 88 points.

{% quote 300%}

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Ratings:

  • Hardcore Gamer - 90
  • PlayStation LifeStyle - 90
  • Game Informer - 88
  • AusGamers - 85
  • GamesRadar + - 80

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is already available on PlayStation 4 (except Russia), Xbox One and PC.