أول هاتف ذكي به شاشة هيسنس ملونة بالحبر

تعمل شركة Hisense الصينية منذ فترة طويلة على تطوير هواتف ذكية مزودة بشاشة EInk ، ولكن هذه كانت أجهزة

مع شاشة بالأبيض والأسود التي تحدثت فيكخيار جنبا إلى جنب مع IPS اللون المعتاد. يتم إصدار هذه الهواتف الذكية في بعض الأحيان من قبل مختلف الشركات المصنعة ، وخاصة الشركات الصينية الصغيرة ، على أمل إحداث تأثير رائع على المستهلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع المحاولات لتعزيز مثل هذه الأجهزة لا تنتهي بأي شيء.

اثنان في واحد

هذه المرة أظهرت هيسنس عدةمفهوم آخر ، وعلى الفور وضع الحبر الإلكتروني المسؤول. ولكن لم تعد هذه شاشة سوداء وبيضاء ، لكنها شاشة ملونة ، مما يعني أنها تجمع بين مزايا الحبر الإلكتروني (انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، لا وميض ، الرؤية في أي ضوء ساطع) مع الوظائف القياسية لشاشة LCD التقليدية - رسومات ملونة تعرض.

من الواضح أنه مع تقنية OLED الإلكترونيةلا يمكن مقارنة الحبر بعد ، وستكون جودة الفيديو أقل من IPS التقليدية ، ناهيك عن الألعاب. ومع ذلك ، لا تنوي الشركة إنهاء العمل باستخدام تقنية E Ink. ربما في المستقبل سيكون هناك نوع من التقدم ، وفيما يتعلق بجودة الصورة ، فإن الحبر الإلكتروني سوف يقف على قدم المساواة مع أفضل اللوحات من أبرز الشركات المصنعة.

كقاعدة عامة ، يقوم المستخدم بربط E Inkحصريا مع شاشات العرض بالأبيض والأسود. عادةً ما تكون هذه برامج قراءة الكتب مثل Amazon Kindle. ومع ذلك ، تقوم شركة EInk Corporation بتطوير شاشات ملونة لعدة سنوات. تلقى الهاتف الذكي الجديد شاشة تم إنشاؤها باستخدام تقنية كارتا 1100 (مصفوفة مع مرشحات اللون). ووفقًا للشركة المصنعة ، فإن الجيل الجديد من شاشات العرض الملونة أرق بكثير من الأجيال السابقة ، كما أنه أخف وزنًا. هذا يجعل الشاشات أكثر عملية للاستخدام في الكتب الإلكترونية والأجهزة الأخرى التي تتطلب ميزات شاشات EInk.

للحصول على فيديو بطيء؟

من ميزات العرض الجديد يمكن ملاحظتهادعم التحديثات الفورية ، وهو أمر ضروري لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والمواد المتحركة الأخرى. بطبيعة الحال ، ليست هناك حاجة حتى الآن للحديث عن أي 120 هيرتز ، وحتى 60 هيرتز ليس بعد في حدود ما هو الآن الافتراضي لجميع شاشات أرخص. والحبر الإلكتروني لا يحتاج إلى هذا ، لأن المهمة الرئيسية للتكنولوجيا هي الحد الأقصى لكفاءة الطاقة. مع زيادة الترددات ، تختفي جميع المزايا في هذا الصدد.

الحبر الإلكتروني بدأ في استهلاك الطاقةفقط في وقت تغيير الصورة ، وبعد التغيير ، يتوقف الاستهلاك. رسم ثابت لا يتطلب تكاليف الطاقة. نظريا ، ستظل الصورة مرئية حتى بعد تفريغ البطارية بالكامل. ميزة أخرى مهمة للغاية هي الوضوح المطلق ، حتى أشعة الشمس المباشرة لا يمكن أن تنكسر. لا يمكن للشاشات التقليدية للهواتف الذكية التفاخر بمثل هذه الأشياء ؛ فهي ببساطة تتلاشى إلى حد العمى. في الوقت نفسه ، لا تحتاج إلى تحريف سطوع الإضاءة الخلفية ، فالحبر الإلكتروني لا يحتاج إليها على الإطلاق.

بالطبع ، من دون الشركات الروسية ، CES هي أيضا ليست كذلكالتكلفة ، كما قدمت Onyx نسختها الخاصة من الهاتف الذكي مع شاشة EInk ، وبالأبيض والأسود. شاشة القطر 5.8 بوصة ، يمكن فهم القليل من الفيديو من العرض التقديمي.

</ p>

The first smartphone with Hisense color E Ink display

The Chinese company Hisense has long been developing smartphones equipped with an EInk display, but these were devices

with a black and white screen that spoke inas an option along with the usual color IPS. Such smartphones are sometimes produced by different manufacturers, mainly small Chinese companies, in the hope of producing a wow effect on the consumer. However, all attempts to promote such devices ended in nothing.

Two in one

This time Hisense showed severalanother concept, and immediately put E Ink in charge. But this is not a black-and-white display, but a color one, which means that it combines the advantages of electronic ink (low power consumption, no flicker, visibility in any brightest light) with the standard functions of a conventional LCD display - display color graphics.

It’s clear that with OLED technology, electronicink can not be compared yet, and video quality will be inferior to conventional IPS, not to mention games. However, the company does not intend to quit working with E Ink technology. Perhaps in the future there will be some kind of breakthrough, and in terms of picture quality, electronic ink will stand on a par with the best panels from leading manufacturers.

As a rule, the user associates E Inkexclusively with black and white displays. Typically, these are on book readers such as the Amazon Kindle. However, EInk Corporation has been developing color screens for several years. The new smartphone received a screen created by Carta 1100 technology (matrix with color filters). The new generation of color displays, according to the manufacturer, is much thinner than previous generations, as well as lighter. This makes screens even more practical for use in e-books and other devices where features of EInk screens are required.

For a slow video?

Of the features of the new display can be notedSupport for instant updates, which is necessary for watching videos and other animated materials. Of course, so far there is no need to talk about any 120 hertz, and even 60 hertz is not yet within the power of what is now the default for all the cheapest screens. And electronic ink does not need this, because the main task of the technology is maximum energy efficiency. With increasing frequencies, all the advantages in this regard disappear.

Electronic ink is starting to consume energyonly at the time of changing the image, and after the change, the consumption stops. A static drawing does not require energy costs. Theoretically, the image will remain visible even after the battery is completely discharged. Another very important advantage is absolute clarity, which even the direct rays of the sun cannot break. Conventional smartphone displays cannot boast of such things; they simply fade to the point of blindness. At the same time, you do not have to twist the brightness of the backlight, electronic ink does not need it at all.

Of course, without Russian companies, CES is also notcost, and Onyx also introduced its own version of the smartphone with an EInk-display, however, black and white. The screen diagonal is 5.8 inches, according to its capabilities you can understand a little from the video from the presentation.

</ p>